كما تعلمون، العديد من الأدويةهي سامة للجسم. كل ذلك يعتمد على ما جرعة لاستخدام هذا الدواء أو ذلك. وهناك أيضا المواد التي هي السموم. استخدامهم أمر خطير جدا. ومع ذلك، يتم استخدام بعض منها في الطب. على سبيل المثال، الأدوية التي تم إنشاؤها على أساس النحل وثعبان السم، ستركنين. ويجب مراعاة جرعة هذه الأدوية بدقة. بعد كل شيء، إذا كنت تتجاوز كمية المادة الفعالة، يمكنك أن تسبب ليس فقط التسمم الشديد، ولكن أيضا نتيجة قاتلة. ومن الأمثلة على ذلك عقار الستركنين. السم الموجود في هذه المادة هو سامة جدا للجسم البشري والحيوانات. ولكن عندما تستخدم بكميات صغيرة، فإنه له تأثير علاجي.

ستركنين ما هو عليه

ستركنين - ما هو؟

هذه المادة هي من أصل نباتي. يتم استخدامه ليس فقط لأغراض طبية، ولكن أيضا كسم للقوارض. وبالنظر إلى سمية عالية، والناس الذين يوصفون المخدرات على أساس هذه المادة، نسأل: ستركنين - ما هو؟ ومن المعروف أن هذا الانتصاف تم تخصيصه منذ عام 1818. الحصول عليه من قبل المختبر. أين يحتوي الستركنين وما هي المواد الكيميائية؟ هذا العامل هو قلويد إندول الطبيعية. وجدت في بذور نبات تشيليبيها. وتسمى أيضا "القيء". تشيليبوها ينمو في المناخ الاستوائي في أفريقيا وآسيا. بالإضافة إلى ستركنين، تحتوي البذور على قلويدات أخرى. على سبيل المثال، مادة بروتين. للأغراض الطبية في ظروف المختبر، يتم إعداد نترات الستركنين، وبعبارة أخرى - ملح حامض النيتريك. في الجرعات الكبيرة، تعتبر قلويدات الواردة في بذور تشيليبو السموم. لديهم درجة عالية من السمية وقاتلة للإنسان.

تعليمات الإستركنين للاستخدام

تأثير الإستركنين على الجسم

مادة ستركنين - ما هو؟ ويمكن الاطلاع على بعض البيانات عن تأثير هذه الأداة في الأعمال الأدبية. من بينها - روايات الكلاسيكية الشهيرة جاك لندن، أجاثا كريستي. في هذه الأعمال، يموت الأبطال بسبب آثار هذا السم. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يصف الكاتب الإنجليزي هربرت ويلز في إحدى قصصه المنشطات البيولوجية، التي يشعر الشخص من خلالها بزيادة في الطاقة. انها عن ستركنين. في الواقع، هذه المادة لها ممتلكات مماثلة. هذا ستركنين العمل يرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أنه يمكن منع بعض الناقلات العصبية. من بينها، الجلايسين هو المادة التي تمنع النبضات في الحبل الشوكي. بسبب هذا التأثير، يعتبر الإستركنين عاملا يثير الجهاز العصبي.

سم ستركنين

عند استخدام جرعات صغيرة من مادة معينة في الكائن الحي تحدث العمليات التالية:

  1. تحفيز الأعضاء الحسية. وبسبب هذا، يتم تعزيز وظائف مثل الشعور بالرائحة، والسمع، واللمس، والذوق والرؤية.
  2. إثارة العضلات والهيكل العظمي والعضلة القلب.
  3. تعزيز عمليات التمثيل الغذائي في الجسم.
  4. الإثارة في الجهاز العصبي، بما في ذلك الجهاز التنفسي ومركز حركي.

تطبيق الإستركنين في علم الصيدلة

ستركنين العمل

مع الأخذ بعين الاعتبار تأثير الإستركنين على الجهاز العصبييتم استخدامه في الطب. ومع ذلك، لا تستخدم الأدوية التي تحتوي على هذا السم إلا في حالات الطوارئ. الاستعدادات الطبية لها في تكوينها نترات الإستركنين. فإنه عمليا لا تذوب في الماء البارد والأثير. النترات هو مسحوق أبيض، ويتكون من بلورات. وتصنف الأدوية التي تحتوي على هذه المادة كأدوية من الدرجة الأولى، أي أنها عقاقير خطيرة بوجه خاص. نظرا لآثاره، يستخدم الستركنين للأمراض يرافقه تثبيط نبضات العصب. الفرع الرئيسي من الطب، حيث يتم استخدام هذه العقاقير، هو علم الأعصاب. بالإضافة إلى الصيدلة، ويستخدم الستركنين كسم لمكافحة القوارض - الفئران والجرذان. في السابق، كانت المادة تستخدم فقط للتوطين.

تكوين ستركنين

ما تحتوي الاستعدادات ستركنين

لذلك، "ستركنين" - ما هو وماذاهل يحتوي على أدوية؟ التحضيرات التي لها هذا السم في تكوينها تنتمي إلى مجموعة من المنشطات من الجهاز العصبي المركزي. في الممارسة الدوائية، وهناك 2 الأدوية التي تحتوي على الإستركنين. وتشمل هذه:

  1. صبغة تشيليبي. بل هو السائل البني وجودالطعم المر. التقيد الصارم بالنسبة التالية هو ضروري: 16 غراما من المادة الجافة (تشيليبوها استخراج) لكل 1 لتر من 70٪ محلول الكحول. هذا الدواء يحتوي ليس فقط ستريكنين. يتم تمثيل تكوين المخدرات من قلويدات أخرى، بما في ذلك البروسين. صبغة يحتوي على 0.25٪ من العنصر النشط.
  2. استخراج الجافة من النبات. ويسمى أيضا المخدرات من القيء. بل هو مسحوق البني. ليس له رائحة. للاستهلاك، يذوب المسحوق في الماء. وفي الوقت نفسه، لوحظت نسبة 1/10. يحتوي المسحوق على حوالي 16٪ من قلويدات الشيليبوخا - الإستركنين والبروسين.

لا تحتوي هذه الأدوية على أسماء تجارية. تستخدم في شكل حل وأقراص.

أعراض التسمم ستركنين

الاستعدادات التي تحتوي على الإستركنين: تعليمات للاستخدام

وبالنظر إلى أن الإستركنين خطير بشكل خاصالسم، اتبع التعليمات للاستخدام مهم جدا. في أي حال من الأحوال يجب أن تتجاوز الجرعة العلاجية من الدواء! أيضا، ينبغي إيلاء الاهتمام لموانع لاستخدام المستحضرات التي تحتوي على الاستركنين. وهذه الأدوية لا يمكن أن يستخدمها الأطفال دون سن الثانية والحوامل والمرضعات. وصف الدواء يمكن أن يكون إلا الطبيب المعالج. لذلك، الأدوية التي تحتوي على الإستركنين: تعليمات للاستخدام.

  1. إدارة عن طريق الفم من المخدرات. في معظم الحالات، تستهلك الأدويةفي الداخل. للقيام بذلك، استخدم ضخ الكحولية من تشيليبي وأقراص (تحتوي على استخراج الجافة). اعتمادا على شدة الأعراض والعمر والوزن للمريض. البالغين يوصي جرعة من 0.5 إلى 1 ملغ 2-3 مرات في اليوم. إذا شكل الدواء من المخدرات هو صبغة الكحول، ثم يوصف 3-10 قطرات (في جرعة 1). الجرعة القصوى للبالغين هي 5 ملغ يوميا. الأطفال يتم اختيار كمية من المادة الفعالة بشكل فردي، اعتمادا على وزن الجسم. جرعة واحدة هي من 0.1 إلى 0.5 ملغ.
  2. إدارة تحت الجلد من الدواء. يتم استخدام محلول 0.1٪ من الإستركنين. الجرعة اليومية هي 1 مل (1 أمبولة) من المخدرات.

إشارة لتطبيق ستركنين

على الرغم من فعالية الأدوية التي لديهاتكوينه ستركنين، يتم تعيينهم في حالات نادرة. يوصي معظم الأطباء المرضى أقل خطورة المخدرات. ومع ذلك، هناك حالات عندما يكون استخدام الإستركنين ضروري. وهناك المؤشرات التالية لاستخدام هذه الأدوية:

  1. اضطرابات عصبية ثقيلة. من بينها - الشلل و شلل أطرافه بعد السكتة الدماغية.
  2. عدم الشهية. وبالنظر إلى أن نترات الستركنين له طعم مر وضوحا، فإنه يحفز الرغبة في تناول الطعام.
  3. انتهاك حدة السمع والبصر. في هذه الحالة، يوصف المخدرات فقط في تلك الحالات عندما تكون هناك تغييرات وظيفية في عمل الأجهزة الحسية.
  4. العجز الجنسي. حاليا، المستحضرات التي تحتوي على الإستركنين، عمليا لا تستخدم لعلاج ضعف الانتصاب.
  5. إدمان الكحول المزمن، غير قابلة للعلاج بوسائل أخرى.

موانع لاستخدام الستركنين

حيث تحتوي ستركنين

الاستعدادات التي تحتوي على الإستركنين هي بطلانالأشخاص الذين يعانون من أمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية (الذبحة الصدرية، ارتفاع ضغط الدم الشرياني، تصلب الشرايين) والجهاز التنفسي (الربو القصبي، مرض الانسداد الرئوي المزمن). أيضا، فإنها لا يمكن أن تستخدم في أمراض الغدة الدرقية والكبد والفشل الكلوي. يمنع منعا باتا وصف مثل هذه الأدوية أثناء الحمل والرضاعة والأطفال دون سن 2 سنة، والأشخاص الذين لديهم تاريخ من متلازمة تشنجية.

أعراض التسمم ستركنين

وتعتبر حالة خطيرة للغاية التسممالإستركنين. الأعراض مشابهة للصورة السريرية للكزاز. هناك علامات التسمم التالية: رهاب الضوء، والاكتئاب في الجهاز التنفسي، والتشنجات، وتشنج العضلات المصطكي، وانتهاك البلع. الجرعة القاتلة من الستركنين هي 1 ملغ لكل كيلوجرام من وزن الجسم.

As you know, many medicinesare toxic to the body. It all depends on what dosage to use this or that drug. There are also substances that are poisons. Their use is very dangerous. Nevertheless, some of them are used in medicine. For example, drugs created on the basis of bee and snake venom, strychnine. The dose of such medicines must be strictly observed. After all, if you exceed the amount of active substance, you can cause not only severe poisoning, but also a lethal outcome. An example is the strychnine drug. The poison contained in this substance is very toxic to the human body and animals. But when used in small amounts, it has a curative effect.

strychnine what is it

Strychnine - what is it?

This substance is of vegetable origin. It is used not only for medical purposes, but also as a poison for rodents. Given the high toxicity, people who are prescribed drugs based on this substance, ask: strychnine - what is it? It is known that this remedy was allocated as far back as 1818. Get it by laboratory. Where is the strychnine contained and to what chemicals? This agent is a natural indole alkaloid. It is found in the seeds of the plant of chilibiha. They are also called "vomit". Chilibuha grows in the tropical climate of Africa and Asia. In addition to strychnine, the seeds contain other alkaloids. For example, the substance brucine. For medical purposes in laboratory conditions, strychnine nitrate is prepared, in other words - nitric acid salt. In large doses, the alkaloids contained in the seeds of chilibu are considered poisons. They have a high degree of toxicity and are deadly to humans.

strychnine instructions for use

The effect of strychnine on the body

Strychnine substance - what is it? Some data on the impact of this tool can be found in literary works. Among them - the novels of famous classics of Jack London, Agatha Christie. In these works, heroes die due to the effects of this poison. In addition, the English writer Herbert Wells describes in one of his stories a biological stimulant, through which a person feels a surge of energy. It's about strychnine. In fact, this substance has a similar property. This action strychnine due to the fact that it can block some neurotransmitters. Among them, glycine is a substance that inhibits impulses in the spinal cord. Due to this effect, strychnine is considered to be an agent that excites the nervous system.

strychnine poison

At the use of small doses of the given substance in the organism the following processes occur:

  1. Stimulation of the sensory organs. Due to this, functions such as sense of smell, hearing, touch, taste and vision are enhanced.
  2. Excitation of skeletal muscles and myocardium.
  3. Strengthening metabolic processes in the body.
  4. Excitation of the nervous system, including the respiratory and vasomotor center.

Application of strychnine in pharmacology

strychnine action

Taking into account the effect of strychnine on the nervous systemit is used in medicine. Nevertheless, the medicines that contain this poison are used only in cases of emergency. Medicinal preparations have in their composition nitrate strychnine. It practically does not dissolve in cold water and ether. Nitrate is a white powder, consisting of crystals. Medications containing this substance are classified as first class drugs, that is, they are especially dangerous drugs. Given its effects, strychnine is used for diseases accompanied by inhibition of nerve impulses. The main branch of medicine, in which such drugs are used, is neurology. In addition to pharmacology, strychnine is used as a poison for fighting rodents - mice and rats. Previously, the substance was used only for deratization.

strychnine composition

What preparations contain strychnine

So, "strychnine" - what is it and in whatDoes it contain medicines? Preparations that have this poison in their composition belong to the group of stimulants of the central nervous system. In pharmacological practice, there are 2 medicines containing strychnine. These include:

  1. Tincture of chilibigh. It is a brown liquid havingbitter taste. Strict observance of the following ratio is necessary: ​​16 grams of dry matter (chilibuha extract) per 1 liter of 70% alcohol solution. This drug contains not only strychnine. The composition of the drug is represented by other alkaloids, including brucine. The tincture contains 0.25% of the active ingredient.
  2. Dry extract of the plant. It is also called the drug of the vomit. It is a brown powder. It has no smell. For consumption, the powder is dissolved in water. At the same time, the ratio 1/10 is observed. The powder contains about 16% of the alkaloids of chilibukha - strychnine and brucine.

These medicines do not have commercial names. Used in the form of a solution and tablets.

Strychnine poisoning symptoms

Preparations containing strychnine: instructions for use

Considering that strychnine is particularly dangerouspoison, follow the instructions for use is very important. In no case should you exceed the therapeutic dose of the medication! Also, attention should be paid to the contraindications to the use of preparations containing strychnine. Such medicines can not be used by children under 2 years of age, pregnant and lactating women. Prescribe the drug can only be the attending physician. So, medications containing strychnine: instructions for use.

  1. Oral administration of the drug. In most cases, drugs consumeinside. To do this, use alcoholic infusion of chilibuks and tablets (contain a dry extract). Depending on the severity of the symptoms, age and weight of the patient. Adults recommend a dose of 0.5 to 1 mg 2-3 times a day. If the drug form of the drug is an alcohol tincture, then 3-10 drops are prescribed (in 1 dose). The maximum dose for adults is 5 mg per day. Children the amount of active substance is selected individually, depending on the body weight. A single dose is from 0.1 to 0.5 mg.
  2. Subcutaneous administration of medication. A 0.1% solution of strychnine is used. The daily dose is 1 ml (1 ampoule) of the drug.

Indication for strychnine application

Despite the effectiveness of medications that haveits composition strychnine, they are appointed in rare cases. Most doctors recommend patients less dangerous drugs. Nevertheless, there are cases when the use of strychnine is necessary. There are the following indications for the use of such medicines:

  1. Heavy neurological disorders. Among them - paralysis and paresis of limbs after a stroke.
  2. Lack of appetite. Given that strychnine nitrate has a pronounced bitter taste, it stimulates the desire to eat.
  3. Violation of acuity of hearing and sight. In this case, drugs are prescribed only in those cases when there are functional changes in the work of the sensory organs.
  4. Impotence. Currently, preparations containing strychnine, are practically not used for erectile dysfunction.
  5. Chronic alcoholism, not amenable to treatment by other means.

Contraindications to the use of strychnine

where is contained strychnine

Preparations containing strychnine are contraindicatedpeople suffering from cardiovascular diseases (angina, arterial hypertension, atherosclerosis) and the respiratory system (bronchial asthma, COPD). Also, they can not be used for thyroid pathologies, liver and kidney failure. It is strictly forbidden to prescribe such medications during pregnancy, lactation, children under 2 years of age, and people who have a history of convulsive syndrome.

Symptoms of strychnine poisoning

An extremely dangerous condition is considered poisoningstrychnine. The symptoms are similar to the clinical picture of tetanus. There are the following signs of poisoning: photophobia, respiratory depression, convulsions, spasm of masticatory muscles, violation of swallowing. A lethal dose of strychnine is 1 mg per kg of body weight.

Read more:
Medication Mexiprim. Instructions for use and description
Medication Mexiprim. Instructions for use and description
Medication "Mexuprem" is included in the group of antioxidants. Active substance -
Antidote "Thiosulfate sodium": instructions for use
Antidote "Thiosulfate sodium": instructions for use
"Sodium thiosulfate" instructions for use describes how a 30% solution for
Symptoms of fish poisoning, causes and possible consequences
Symptoms of fish poisoning, causes and possible consequences
Food poisoning is no longer a rarity. This problem is most relevant in the summer, when
The drug Omnic. Instructions for use
The drug Omnic. Instructions for use
The drug "Omnik" refers to the pharmacological group of alpha 1-adrenoblockers.
Anti-inflammatory drug
Anti-inflammatory drug "Naise". Instructions for use.
"Nyz" instructions for use describes how anti-inflammatory,
Means "Sonizin". Instructions for use
Means "Sonizin". Instructions for use
The drug "Sonizin" is available in a capsule form with a modified
The medicine Espumizan. Instructions for use
The medicine Espumizan. Instructions for use
The drug Espumizan (instruction for use informs) is shown to
Signs of poisoning
Signs of poisoning
Poisoning refers to violations in the work of various organs, provoked by the penetration of poisonous
Symptoms of poisoning and first aid
Symptoms of poisoning and first aid
Symptoms of poisoning in different people can manifest themselves in different ways. Moreover, the intensity of such
The medicine "Butadion" (ointment). Instructions for use
The medicine "Butadion" (ointment). Instructions for use
The medicine "Butadion" (ointment), whose price is about one hundred rubles, belongs to the category of NSAIDs
Boric acid: instructions and indications
Boric acid: instructions and indications
Boric acid is referred to as disinfecting, antiseptic medicinal products. Acid
Indications, side effect and instructions for the application of "Persen"
Indications, side effect and instructions for the application of "Persen"
The drug "Persen" is a combined herbal remedy that is used
Means of "Strepsils". Instructions for use
Means of "Strepsils". Instructions for use
The drug "Strepsils" (lollipops) is part of the clinical pharmacological group
Instruction for the application of "Zhavel Solid": description of the tool
Instruction for the application of "Zhavel Solid": description of the tool
Measures aimed at disinfection of objects of the external environment, allow to get rid of dangerous