هناك الأفلام التي تنتج لا يمحىالانطباع. فيلم "القارئ" يشير إلى هذا. مراجعات حول ذلك إيجابية تماما. "القارئ" هو واحد من تلك القصص التي، على ما يبدو، لا يمكن تخيلها. هل كان كل شيء حقا، أم أنه خيال ناجح آخر لكاتب السيناريو والمخرج؟

المبدعين من اللوحة

تم تصوير فيلم "القارئ" (2008) على أساسالرواية التي أطلق عليها اسم برنارد شلينك. رسم الكاتب جزئيا صورة بطل الرواية من العمل مع نفسه، ولكن الأحداث الموصوفة في الكتاب لا تزال الخيال، وإن كان معقولا تماما. وقد تطرق الكتاب إلى قلوب القراء التي أصبحت قريبة ومفهومة في وقت واحد للجمهور من أوروبا وأمريكا. رواية "القارئ" هو العمل الوحيد للمؤلف الألماني، المدرجة في تصنيف أفضل الكتب من صحيفة نيويورك تايمز.

قراءة الأفلام
كما بقي المدير البريطاني ستيفن دالدريتحت الانطباع من رواية شلينك، وذلك في أوائل عام 2000 قررت لتصوير أكثر الكتب مبيعا. لا بد لي من القول، دالدري هو عموما من محبي إصدارات الشاشة: أطلق النار على فيلم "مشاهدة" تحت رواية مايكل كنينغهام، و "بصوت عال للغاية وقريبة للغاية" - على أساس نفس الاسم من قبل جوناثان فوير.

و "القارئ" التي تنتجها سيدني بولاك وأنتوني مينغيلا. ومع ذلك، قبل وقت قصير من العرض الأول، توفي كل من المنتجين. ثم تم تسليم المشروع إلى دونا جيلوتي وريدموند موريس. للكاميرا وقفت مرشح متعددة ل "أوسكار" - المشغل روجر ديكينز.

قصة قصيرة

بطل الرواية من الفيلم هو ممثل الألمانيةالشباب في سنوات ما بعد الحرب (بمعنى الحرب العالمية الثانية) يدعى مايكل بيرغ. في الشارع في عام 1958، مايكل هو فقط 15 سنة. مرة واحدة في الطريق إلى البيت يصبح مريضا جدا، وانه يقع في الشارع. يمر المارة من قبل غير مبال، وفقط موصل هانا شميتز يساعده.

لينا أولين
بعد الانتعاش (اتضح أن الرئيسيالبطل التقط حمى القرمزي) مايكل يأتي إلى هانا المنزل أن أشكر للمساعدة. ثم يأتي بيرغ إلى امرأة تبلغ من العمر 36 عاما مرارا وتكرارا، تدريجيا لديهم رومانسية. هانا طلب باستمرار لقراءة صديقها الشباب كتبها. مرة واحدة اختفت من حياته.

التقى مايكل في المرة القادمة شميتز في النهاية60: ذهب إلى المحكمة لرؤية محاكمة المشرفين من أوشفيتز وبين المدانين رأوا هانا. وحكم عليها بالسجن مدى الحياة. لم يكن بيرغ يجرؤ على زيارة شخصيا معارفه القديمة، لكنه كتب العديد من أشرطة الكاسيت لها، وقراءة الأعمال الأدبية المعروفة. وبمساعدة هذه الكاسيت ومكتبة السجن، تعلمت هانا أن تقرأ، حتى تلك اللحظة، كانت أمية تماما.

بالنسبة للسلوك المثالي، قررت المرأة الإفراج عنهمقبل الموعد النهائي، ولكن في اليوم السابق لتغادر السجن علقت نفسها في زنزانتها. في جميع أنحاء الفيلم، حاول مايكل بيرغ لفهم الوقت والأفعال التي يجب أن تكون ملتزمة الجيل "العسكري" القديم. ونتيجة لذلك جاء إلى أن الجميع يستحقون الغفران.

"القارئ": الجهات الفاعلة والأدوار. كيت وينسلت في دور هانا شميتز

في البداية، عهد هانا شميتز إلى نيكول كيدمان. ولكن الممثلة أصبحت حاملا قبل إطلاق النار. كان تحمل الطفل صعبا، لذلك رفض النجم السينمائي الدور.

كارولينا هيرفورت
ثم قدم كيت وينسلت المشروع. جاء المجد الصاخب للمغنية في عام 1997، عندما قدم جيمس كاميرون الأسطوري "تيتانيك". ثم لفترة طويلة الممثلة تألق في أفلام الطبقة "ب". في عام 2004، أعلنت مرة أخرى نفسها بصوت عال، والمشاركة في مشروع "الأبدية الشمس المشرقة للعقل الناصع" مع جيم كيري. من بين العديد من الأفلام الناجحة من السيدة وينسلت، يمكن للمرء أن يذكر الكوميديا ​​"عطلة على تبادل" والدراما "طريق التغيير". وفي عامي 2014 و 2015، شاركت الممثلة في تصوير فيلم "متباين"، ولعب الدكتاتور القاسي جانين ماتوس.

فناني دور مايكل بيرغ

فيلم "القارئ"، ويستعرض حول في عام 2008. ونشرت في أفضل منشورات الصحف العالمية، وقدم فورور أيضا لأنه يبدو رافع فينس. والحقيقة هي أن الممثل نادرا ما يعوق المشجعين مع أعمال الشاشة، لأنه يفضل العمل في المسرح. ومع ذلك، تمكن رالف للتألق في مشاريع هامة لهوليوود: في "قائمة شندلر" ستيفن سبيلبرغ "المريض الانكليزي" أنتوني مينغيلا "خادمة في مانهاتن" واين وانغ، وكذلك في الانتخاب هاري بوتر و007.

فيلم القارئ 2008
لعبت رافع فينس دور المحامي مايكل بيرغ في سن أكثر نضجا. وكان الممثل الأول ديفيد الصليب يعهد إلى دور بيرغ في شبابه.

ديفيد كروس هو ألماني حقيقي، مشهور جدافي ألمانيا الممثل. ومع ذلك، فإن تجربة التصوير في مشاريع هوليوود للصليب انتهى على مشروع "القارئ". بعد ذلك بقليل، حاول ديفيد الانتقال إلى لندن، ولكن بعد عام تخلى عن هذه الفكرة.

جهات فاعلة أخرى

في تصوير فيلم "القارئ" أيضاالمشاركة لينا أولين هي مغنية سويدية. أولين حصلت على دورين في وقت واحد: إيلانا ماثر (سجين سابق من أوشفيتز) وابنتها روزا. لينا أولين أيضا دور البطولة في فيلم "تذكرني" مع روبرت باتينسون، في فيلم "التخدير" مع جيسيكا ألبا و ميلودراما "كاسانوفا" مع هيث ليدجر.

كارولين هيرفورث هي ممثلة ألمانية شعبية. بدأت حياتها المهنية في أفلام الشباب. في عام 2006 ظهر في فيلم "عطر"، لتصبح أول ضحية لبطل الرواية. واحدة من أكثر الأدوار البارزة التي لعبت كارولين هيرفورث، - دور المرأة اليهودية جريتل بيرجمان في الدراما "برلين 36".

أيضا في التصوير كان السويسري برونو غانز ("مجمع بادر ماينهوف")، فولكر بروخ ("البارون الأحمر")، الكسندرا لارا ("مجمع بادر ماينهوف").

فيلم "قارئ": استعراض النقاد والمشاهدين

على موقع إمدب، صورة ستيفن دالدريهو 8 نقاط. وهذا يعني ثقة عالية، مما تسبب في الجمهور فيلم "قارئ". الردود على الجمهور المعتاد هي في معظمها إيجابية: هناك مؤامرة غير القياسية، ولعب موهوب من قبل كيت وينسلت ورافع فينس، فضلا عن عمل الكاميرا الموهوبين. لتجسيدها على صورة شاشة هانا شميتز كيت وينسلت تلقى لها طال انتظاره "أوسكار".

الجهات الفاعلة القارئ والأدوار
ردود فعل سلبية على الصورة في الرئيسيةتأتي من مشجعي العمل الأصلي من برنارد شلينك. لا يرى إصدار الشاشة من بعض لحظات مشرقة من الكتاب، شعر القراء بخيبة أمل. خصوصا أنهم غضبوا من لهجة أن المخرج تحولت من المشاكل الاجتماعية والسياسية نحو العلاقات الجنسية. ولكن حتى مع مثل هذه الأخطاء، الفيلم لا يزال يستحق المشاهدة.

There are films that produce indelibleimpression. The film "The Reader" refers to such. Reviews about it are entirely positive. The "reader" is one of those stories that, it seems, can not be imagined. Was this all really, or is it another successful fantasy of a writer and director?

The creators of the painting

The film "The Reader" (2008) was filmed based onthe eponymous novel by Bernhard Schlink. The writer partly painted the image of the protagonist of the work with himself, but the events described in the book are still fiction, albeit quite plausible. The book so touched the hearts of readers that it became close and understandable simultaneously to the audience of Europe and America. The novel "The Reader" is the only work of the German author, included in the rating of the best books from The New York Times.

movie reader reviews
British director Stephen Daldry also remainedunder the impression of the novel Schlink, so in the early 2000's decided to film a bestseller. I must say, Daldry is generally a fan of screen versions: he shot the movie "Watch" under the novel by Michael Cunningham, and "eerily loud and extremely close" - based on the same name by Jonathan Foer.

The "Reader" was produced by Sidney Pollack andAnthony Minghella. However, shortly before the premiere, both producers died. Then the project was handed to Donna Gilotti and Redmond Morris. For the camera stood a multiple nominee for the "Oscar" - the operator Roger Dickins.

Short story

The protagonist of the film is a representative of the Germanthe youth of the post-war years (meaning the Second World War) named Michael Berg. On the street in 1958, Michael is only 15 years old. Once on the way home he becomes very ill, and he falls in the street. Passers-by pass by indifferently, and only the conductor Hanna Schmitz is helping him.

lena olin
After recovery (it turned out that the mainthe hero picked up scarlet fever) Michael comes to Hannah home to thank for the help. Then Berg comes to the 36-year-old woman again and again, gradually they have a romance. Hannah constantly asked to read her young friend her books. Once she disappeared from his life.

Michael met the next time Schmitz at the end60's: he went to court to see the trial of the supervisors from Auschwitz and among the convicts saw Hannah. She was sentenced to life imprisonment. Berg did not dare to visit personally his old acquaintance, but he wrote down several cassettes to her, reading well-known literary works. With the help of these cassettes and the prison library, Hannah learned to read, until that moment she was completely illiterate.

For exemplary behavior, the woman decided to releasebefore the deadline, but the day before she left prison she hung herself in her own cell. Throughout the film, Michael Berg tried to comprehend the time and deeds that had to be committed to the older "military" generation. And as a result came to the fact that all are worthy of forgiveness.

"Reader": actors and roles. Kate Winslet in the role of Hannah Schmitz

Initially, the role of Hannah Schmitz was entrusted to Nicole Kidman. But the actress became pregnant before the shooting. The bearing of the child was difficult, so the movie star refused the role.

carolina herfurt
Then Kate Winslet introduced the project. Loud glory came to the singer in 1997, when James Cameron presented the legendary "Titanic". Then for a long time the actress starred in the films of class "B". In 2004, she again announced herself loudly, taking part in the project "Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind" with Jim Kerry. Among many successful films of Mrs. Winslet, one can mention the comedy "Holiday on Exchange" and the drama "The Road of Change". In 2014 and 2015, actress took part in the filming of the movie "Divergent", playing cruel dictator Janine Matthews.

Performers of the role of Michael Berg

The film "The Reader", reviews about which in 2008. were published in the best world newspaper publications, made a furor also because it appeared Rafe Fiennes. The fact is that the actor infrequently pampers fans with screen works, since he prefers to work in the theater. Nevertheless, Rafe managed to light up in projects that are significant for Hollywood: Steven Spielberg's "Schindler's List", Anthony Minghella's "English patient", Wayne Wang's "Maid of the Maid", and Harry Potter and 007 Agent franchises.

film reader 2008
Rafe Fiennes played the role of lawyer Michael Berg at a more mature age. And the beginning actor David Cross was entrusted with the role of Berg in his youth.

David Cross is a real German, quite famousin Germany the actor. However, the experience of filming in Hollywood projects for Cross ended on the project "Reader". A little later, David attempted to move to London, but a year later abandoned this idea.

Other actors

In the filming of the film "The Reader" also tookparticipation Lena Olin is a Swedish singer. Olin got two roles at once: Ilana Mather (a former prisoner of Auschwitz) and her daughter Rosa. Lena Olin also starred in the film "Remember Me" with Robert Pattinson, in the movie "Anesthesia" with Jessica Alba and the melodrama "Casanova" with Heath Ledger.

Caroline Herfurth is a popular German actress. She began her career in youth films. In 2006, appeared in the movie "Perfume", becoming the first victim of the protagonist. One of the most famous roles played by Caroline Herfurth is the role of Jew Gretel Bergman in the drama "Berlin 36".

Also in the filming was a Swiss Bruno Ganz ("Baader-Meinhof complex"), Volker Bruch ("Red Baron"), Alexandra Lara ("Baader-Meinhof complex").

The film "Reader": reviews of critics and viewers

On the IMDb website, Stephen Daldry's picturerating is 8 points. This means high trust, which caused the audience the film "Reader". The responses to the usual audience are mostly positive: there is a non-standard plot, a talented play by Kate Winslet and Rafe Fiennes, as well as a talented camera work. For the embodied on the screen image of Hannah Schmitz Kate Winslet received her long-awaited "Oscar".

reciter actors and roles
Negative feedback on the picture in the maincome from fans of the original work of Bernhard Schlink. Not seeing the screen version of some bright moments from the book, readers felt disappointed. Especially they were angered by the accent that the director shifted from social and political problems towards sexual relations. But even with such errors, the film is still worth watching.