عند التعامل مع النساء الجميلاتالجنس في الشباب يمكن أن يكون عددا كبيرا من مشاكل محددة جدا. لاحظ أن هذه المشاكل يمكن أن يزعج ليس فقط المراهقين، ولكن أيضا الرجال من البالغين الذين زاروا عددا كافيا من الزيارات في حياتهم.

ما هي هذه المشاكل؟ بعض الرجال يعانون من الخجل المفرط، وبعضهم يخاف من النساء، وبعض يشعرون بالثقة، ولكن على الاطلاق لا أعرف ما يمكن الحديث عنه في التواريخ. ماذا يمكنك التحدث مع فتاة؟ من حيث المبدأ، عن أي شيء. في بعض الحالات، يكفي أن تبدأ، والمحادثة سوف تذهب في حد ذاتها. تحتوي هذه المقالة على معلومات مفيدة لأولئك الذين لا يعرفون كيفية بناء المحادثات بشكل صحيح.

على أي موضوع يمكنك التحدث مع فتاة

في البداية، نلاحظ أن هناك عددا منالفتيات الأكثر يحبون الحديث في الحياة. في بعض الأحيان انها مزعجة، وأحيانا انها مفيدة جدا. أريد أن أشير إلى أنه يجب أن لا يقطع فتاة عندما تتحدث بحماس عن شيء. وقد أثبت علماء النفس منذ فترة طويلة حقيقة أن أفضل محاور هو الشخص الذي يستمع تماما. دع سيدة تتكلم. كنت في هذا الوقت الاستماع بعناية إليها، في بعض الأحيان تعطي في، كرر الجمل الفردية ويقول أنه من المثير للاهتمام جدا أن نفكر. بعد هذه المحادثة، وقالت انها سوف تظل مسرورة جدا، وربما تريد أن يجتمع أكثر من مرة.

ماذا تتحدث مع الفتاة؟ تذكر أن السيدات ليسوا مقيمين في بعض الواقع الآخر، ولكن يعيشون في نفس العالم الذي أنت فيه. أي مشاكل في المجتمع، صناعة السينما، التلفزيون وهلم جرا قد تأتي بشكل جيد. ومع ذلك، نلاحظ أنك تحتاج إلى التصرف عمدا. وسيكون من السخرية أن نبدأ بمحادثة ملونة شقراء حول جوهر الحياة، والسياسات غير العادلة للحزب الحاكم، ومشاكل الاقتصاد. تحتاج إلى أن تكون قادرا على تقييم شخص واستخلاص النتائج على الفور. اختر الموضوع الذي تجده مقبولا.

الجميع تقريبا يحب الأفلام. ماذا تتحدث مع الفتاة؟ وبطبيعة الحال، عن السينما. ناقش تلك الأفلام التي أثرت على رؤيتك للعالم، ثم انتقلت بسلاسة إلى مستجدات السينما. إيلاء اهتمام خاص لهذا الموضوع، كما، باستخدام الفرصة، يمكنك دعوة رفيقك إلى السينما. مع النهج الصحيح، فإنه يمكن القيام به بسهولة وغير مزعجة.

ماذا تتحدث مع الفتاة؟ معرفة أي نوع من الموسيقى تحب. الموسيقى هي الموضوع الذي يمكنك التحدث إليه لساعات. الشيء الوحيد السيئ هو أن الكثير من الخلاف قد تنشأ خلال المحادثة. لا تكون سريعة خفف. الشعور بأن آرائكم حول هذا الشكل الفني متباينة، على الفور تغيير موضوع المحادثة.

بعد تحليل المحاور، يمكنك الذهاب إلىمواضيع أكثر تعقيدا. على سبيل المثال، يمكنك البدء في الحديث عن الكتب والمسرح والفن بشكل عام. وبطبيعة الحال، يمكن أن تكون هذه المحادثة مفيدة ليس دائما. دعونا لا ننسى أن الموضوعات المعقدة لا تثير كل شيء.

مناقشة الكتب يمكن أن تتطور إلى محادثة عاطفية جدا وجدية. اثنين من الناس يقرأون جيدا يمكن التحدث لساعات، والوقت بالنسبة لهم يبطئ مسارها.

لمزيد من الموضوعات الضوء فمن الضروري أن تحمل مواضيع الراحة،والترفيه والسفر. ماذا تتحدث مع الفتاة؟ الحديث عن البلدان التي كنت نفسك، نسأل ما كانت، ما حلم تحلم به. طرح أسئلة حول أوقات الفراغ والترفيه. كثير حقا ترغب في الحديث عن هواياتهم.

ماذا تتحدث مع الفتاة في التاريخ الأول؟ بالإضافة إلى الموضوعات المجردة، تأكد من الحديث عن دراستها والأسرة والأذواق والتفضيلات. أقول باستمرار أن كنت مهتما في شخصيتها وترغب في دراستها تماما. الاستماع إليها، تشكل صورة النفسية - وقال انه سوف يساعد على تحديد مزيد من اختيار الموضوعات للمحادثة.

When dealing with beautiful womensex in young people can be a huge number of very specific problems. Note that these problems can bother not only adolescents, but also men of adults who have visited a sufficient number of visits in their lives.

What are these problems? Some of the men suffer from excessive shyness, some are afraid of women, and some feel confident, but absolutely do not know what can be talked about on dates. What can you talk about with a girl? In principle, about anything. In some cases, it's enough to start, and the conversation will go by itself. This article contains useful information for those who do not know how to build conversations correctly.

On what subject can you talk to a girl

To begin with, we note that there are a number ofgirls who are most like to talk in life. Sometimes it's annoying, and sometimes it's very useful. I want to note that you should not interrupt a girl when she is passionately talking about something. Psychologists have long proved the fact that the best interlocutor is the one who perfectly listens. Let the lady speak. You at this time carefully listen to it, at times give in, repeat individual sentences and say that it is very interesting to think. After such a conversation, she will remain very pleased and will probably want to meet more than once.

What to talk with the girl? Remember that ladies are not residents of some other reality, but live in the same world in which you are. Any problems of society, the film industry, television and so on may well come up. However, we note that you need to act deliberately. It would be ridiculous to start with a blonde-tinted conversation about the essence of life, the unfair policies of the ruling party, and the problems of the economy. You need to be able to evaluate a person and make conclusions immediately. Choose the topic that you find acceptable.

Almost everyone loves movies. What to talk with the girl? Of course, about the cinema. Discuss those films that have influenced your worldview, and then make a smooth transition to the novelties of cinema. Pay special attention to this topic, as, using the opportunity, you can invite your companion to the cinema. With the right approach, it can be done easily and unobtrusively.

What to talk with the girl? Find out what kind of music she likes. Music is the topic that you can talk to for hours. The only bad thing is that a lot of disagreement may arise during the conversation. Do not be quick-tempered. Feeling that your opinions about this art form are divergent, immediately change the subject of the conversation.

After analyzing the interlocutor, you can go tomore complex topics. For example, you can start talking about books, theater and art in general. Of course, this conversation can be useful not always. Let's not forget that complicated topics do not excite all.

Discussion of books can develop into a very emotional and serious conversation. Two well-read people can talk for hours, time for them slows down their course.

To more light themes it is necessary to carry themes of rest,entertainment and travel. What to talk with the girl? Talk about the countries in which you were yourself, ask what she was, what dream she dreams of. Ask questions about her leisure and recreation. Many really like to talk about their hobbies.

What to talk to the girl on the first date? In addition to abstract topics, be sure to talk about her studies, family, tastes and preferences. Constantly say that you are interested in her personality and want to study it completely. Listening to her, make up a psychological portrait - he will help determine the further choice of topics for conversation.