عندما يبدأ الناس للتو يؤرخون، لا يزالون يعتقدون أنهم يستطيعون التغلب على جميع الصعوبات بسهولة. انهم يعتقدون في تفردهم وفي حقيقة أن أزمة علاقات الحب لا تقف أبدا في طريق سحابة بهملحسن الحظ. بعد فترة من الوقت، كل من عشاق نظرة على بعضها البعض، ولم تعد ترى أولئك الذين أحبوا مرة واحدة. لقد تغير كل شيء. بدأت العادات القديمة تهيج، وإدارة الاقتصاد لم يعد يمس ولا يعتبر مصدر إزعاج للمشاجرات. هل يذهب الحب بعيدا، وماذا تفعل عندما تأتي العلاقة إلى طريق مسدود؟ هل يجب أن تغادر أو تبقى بقايا الأسرة؟

الإجابة بشكل أصلي على هذه الأسئلة لا أحديمكن، باستثناء الناس أنفسهم، الذين سيضطرون إلى اختيار صعب في حياتهم. وتتطلب علاقتها، شأنها في ذلك شأن أي عملية، بعض التطور، ويمكن أيضا اعتبار الفجوة خطوة معينة في تطورها. الأزمة الأولى في العلاقات تتفوق على زوجين بعد سنة واحدة من الاتصالات أو حياة مشتركة. وبدأوا يلاحظون في بعضهم البعض تلك التفاصيل التي لم تكن مهمة جدا من قبل. إذا أمس كانت الفتاة تتصالح مع حقيقة أن الحبيب يختار في الأسنان بعد العشاء وهب هذا العمل مع معنى رومانسي خاص، ثم انها اليوم على استعداد للجزء معه بسبب هذا. يبدأ الناس في رؤية الشركاء الحقيقيين الذين لا علاقة لهم أحيانا بشخصياتهم الرومانسية الخيالية. ماذا لو كانت هناك أزمة في العلاقات؟

يمكن أن يكون هناك خياران فقط لحل هذه المشكلةالمشاكل: البقاء أو الذهاب. إذا قرر عشاق الحفاظ على علاقتهم، ثم أنهم بحاجة إلى التحدث بصراحة مع بعضها البعض، في محاولة للوصول إلى قاسم مشترك. لا تهين بعضكم البعض أو ترفعون صوتكم في لحظة المحادثة، وكذلك لا تجد مخرج من الوضع، لنقل قرارها إلى وضع أفقي. ربما لبعض الوقت سيتم إزالة المشكلة من جدول الأعمال، ولكن بعد ذلك سوف تنشأ مرة أخرى، ولكن في حجم أكبر من ذلك بكثير.

بعض الأزواج، وتحقيق أزمتهم فيالعلاقات، تقرر جزء. الذهاب إلى مثل هذه الخطوة الحاسمة يجب أن يكون إلا في حال كنت أفهم أنه في ظل هذه الظروف لن تكون سعيدة مع هذا الشخص. مثل هذا البديل من تطور الأحداث هو ممكن إذا كان الناس لا يحب بعضهم البعض على الإطلاق، ولكن كل شيء، إلا كانت تحت سلطة ميل قوي. مرت العاطفة، ومعها الرغبة في أن نكون معا. فالفراق في هذه الحالة ليس هو البديل الأسوأ من نتيجة الأحداث، لأن كلا منهما يحصل على فرصة لسعادة جديدة.

الفترة الصعبة القادمة في حياة الزوجينيصبح أزمة 3 سنوات في العلاقة. وفي هذه المرحلة، تأخذ الحياة الأسرية حدودها الواضحة بالفعل. كل شيء يذهب نفسه ويقاس من يوم لآخر، مما يخلق الوهم من بعض الاستقرار. خلال هذه الفترة، والجاذبية الجنسية من الناس إلى بعضها البعض ينخفض، واجبات الزوجية تصبح واجبات. في هذا الوقت تقريبا، العديد من الأزواج تقرر أن يكون الطفل، مما يضيف إلى حياتهم عددا كبيرا من المشاكل والاهتمامات الجديدة. هنا اتضح أن ليس كلهم ​​على استعداد ليصبحوا أولياء الأمور أو يتصورون هذا الدور بشكل مختلف. تبدأ المشاجرات والفضائح الناجمة عن التعب المستمر وعدم وجود الجنس. كيف يمكن التغلب على أزمة العلاقات في هذه المرحلة؟

فمن الصعب بالفعل أن تترك، لأن الناستبدأ في التواصل مع بعضها البعض ليس فقط لحظات ممتعة من تقاسم التسلية، ولكن أيضا الحياة والأطفال والتسوق وهلم جرا. والكثير جدا في هذه المرحلة هو على المحك، أنه سيكون من السهل جدا التخلي عن العلاقة. في هذه الحالة، من الضروري التحدث بصراحة، والتعبير عن السخط الدافع الخاص بك، ومحاولة إيجاد سبل لحل المشكلة. لا تحتاج إلى الفرار من محادثة أو تأجيلها بشكل دائم في وقت لاحق. وفي الوقت المناسب، تساعد المشكلة التي تم حلها على إنقاذ العالم في الأسرة.

When people just start dating, they still believe that they can easily overcome all difficulties. They believe in their own uniqueness and in the fact that the crisis of love relationships never stand in the way of their cloudlessfortunately. After a while, both lovers look at each other and no longer see those they once loved. Everything has changed. The old habits began to irritate, and the management of the economy no longer touches and is not considered a nuisance for quarrels. Does love go away, and what to do when the relationship comes to a standstill? Should you leave or keep the remnants of the family?

Answer authentically to these questions no onecan, except for the people themselves, who will have to make a difficult choice in their lives. Their relationship, like any process, requires some development, and the gap can also be considered a certain step in their development. The first crisis in relations overtakes a couple after one year of communication or a joint life. They begin to notice in each other those details that were not so important before. If yesterday the girl was reconciled with the fact that her beloved picks in the teeth after dinner and endowed this act with a special romantic meaning, today she is ready to part with him because of this. People begin to see real partners who sometimes have nothing to do with their fictional romantic characters. What if there is a crisis in relations?

There can be only two options for solving thisproblems: stay or go. If lovers decide to keep their relationship, then they need to frankly talk with each other, try to come to some common denominator. Do not insult each other or raise your voice at the moment of the conversation, and also not finding a way out of the situation, to transfer its decision to a horizontal position. Perhaps for some time the problem will be removed from the agenda, but then it will arise again, but in a much larger volume.

Some couples, realizing their crisis in therelations, decide to part. Go to such a decisive step should be only in the event that you understand that under this circumstances you will not be happy with this person. Such a variant of the development of events is possible if people did not love each other at all, but everything, only were under the power of a strong inclination. Passion passed, and with it the desire to be together. Parting in this case is not the worst variant of the outcome of the events, since both get a chance for a new happiness.

The next difficult period in the life of the couplebecomes a crisis 3 years in a relationship. At this stage, family life is already taking its clear boundaries. Everything goes the same and measured from day to day, which creates the illusion of some stability. During this period, the sexual attraction of people to each other decreases, marital duties become duties. Approximately at this time, many couples decide to have a child, which adds to their lives a large number of new problems and concerns. Here it turns out that not all are ready to become parents or have imagined this role differently. Begin quarrels and scandals caused by constant fatigue and lack of sexuality. How to overcome the crisis in relations at this stage?

It is already harder to leave, because peoplebegin to connect with each other not only pleasant moments of sharing pastimes, but also life, children, shopping and so on. Too much at this point is at stake, that it would be so easy to abandon the relationship. In this case, it is necessary to speak frankly, express your discontent motivated, and try to find ways to solve the problem. You do not need to escape from a conversation or postpone it permanently at a later date. In time, the solved problem helps to save the world in the family.