وبطبيعة الحال، والحمل هو رائع! ولكن يتميز ليس فقط من قبل أشهر ممتعة من توقع الطفل. الحمل يمكن أن تقدم المرأة مع مفاجآت غريبة أخرى. الغثيان هو واحد من مظاهر الحمل. دعونا نرى لماذا يجعلك مريضا أثناء الحمل.

الإنسمام أو التسمم

لماذا أثناء الحمل يجعلك مريضا؟ مرض الصباح، والتقيؤ، وحرقة، والإمساك - كل هذه علامات غير سارة من التسمم. سبب التسمم، وبالتالي، والغثيان، هو زيادة في إنتاج الهرمونات خلال فترة الحمل. وصدقوني، لا واحد منكم حدث هذا. الآن يجب علينا أن نتعلم للتعامل مع الغثيان وتقليل مظاهره. في هذا وقالت انها سوف تساعدك. مشاهدة، وتقديم الملاحظات حول تلك الأيام عندما كنت تشعر بالغثيان، وتلك الأيام عندما لا يلاحظ الغثيان. لذلك سوف نفهم، أنه من الممكن القيام به أو جعل، وكما في حد ذاته ليس من الضروري إجراء نفسها، أن لا يسبب مرة أخرى غثيان.

غثيان أثناء الحمل؟ نصائح

  • قبل الذهاب إلى السرير، ترك شيء ضوء بالقرب من سريرك أن لا تتدهور من الطعام. يمكن أن يكون شطيرة مع الجبن، تكسير، شريحة من الخبز. ثم في الصباح يمكنك أن تأكل هذا الطعام دون الخروج من السرير.
  • منتجات الألبان، بطبيعة الحال، هي مفيدة جدا خلال فترة الحمل، لأنها تحتوي على الكالسيوم، الذي هو مطلوب من قبل النساء الحوامل. لكنها يمكن أن تكثف الغثيان.
  • لا حفظ الطعام في المعدة! محاولة لتناول الطعام في أجزاء صغيرة، ولكن في كثير من الأحيان.
  • شرب المزيد من الماء! السائل يساعد الجهاز الهضمي على العمل بشكل أسرع.
  • لا تحصل على ما يصل بشكل حاد جدا بعد تناول الطعام ولا تكذب على الفور. محاولة البقاء في وضع مستقيم بعد تناول الطعام.
  • عندما تكون المرأة الحامل مريضة، والشاي الأخضر والعصائر والحساء النباتية يمكن أن يساعدها.

بالإضافة إلى السبب الطبيعي للغثيان خلالالحمل (زيادة في الهرمونات، وتغيير في الخلفية الهرمونية)، قد يكون هناك آخرون. هل تعلم أن الغثيان أثناء الحمل يساهم في سوء التغذية حتى قبل أن تصبح المرأة حاملا؟ سبب آخر لماذا الغثيان حامل - قد يكون يختبئ في أمراض الماضي من الرحم والأعضاء التناسلية. اضطرابات الغدد الصماء والعصبية أثناء الحمل يمكن أيضا أن يسبب الغثيان. والإجهاد هو أسرع وسيلة لكسب سمية قوية - الغثيان في فترة الحمل. لذلك، ورعاية نفسك، في محاولة لتكون هادئة، لا تأخذ كل شيء إلى القلب. بالمناسبة، اذا حكمنا من خلال البحوث التي أجريت، والنساء مع الحمل المطلوب هم أقل احتمالا بكثير أن يعاني من التسمم.

لا تقلق كثيرا عن الغثيان. ويقول العلماء أن هذه عملية طبيعية للمرأة الحامل. ولكن أيضا أن يعاني من ذلك ليس من الضروري، اتبع المشورة، والتحدث إلى الطبيب.

Of course, pregnancy is wonderful! But it is characterized not only by pleasant months of expectation of the baby. Pregnancy can present women with other peculiar surprises. Nausea is one of the manifestations of pregnancy. Let's see why it makes you sick during pregnancy.

Toxicosis

Why during pregnancy does it make you sick? Morning sickness, vomiting, heartburn, constipation - all these are unpleasant signs of toxicosis. The cause of toxicosis, and therefore, nausea, is an increase in the production of hormones during pregnancy. And believe me, not one of you this happened. Now we must learn to cope with nausea and minimize its manifestation. In this she will help you. Watch, make notes about those days when you feel nauseous, and those days when nausea is not observed. So you will understand, that it is possible to do or make, and as itself it is not necessary to conduct, that not to cause once again a nausea.

Nauseous at pregnancy? Advice

  • Before going to bed, leave something light near your bed that does not deteriorate from food. It can be a sandwich with cheese, a cracker, a slice of bread. Then in the morning you can eat this food without getting out of bed.
  • Dairy products, of course, are very useful during pregnancy, since they contain calcium, which is needed by pregnant women. But they can intensify the nausea.
  • Do not save food in the stomach! Try to eat in small portions, but more often.
  • Drink more water! The liquid helps the digestive system to work faster.
  • Do not get up very sharply after eating and do not lie down right away. Try to stay upright after eating.
  • When a pregnant woman is sick, green tea, juices, vegetarian soups can help her.

In addition to the natural cause of nausea duringpregnancy (an increase in hormones, a change in the hormonal background), there may be others. Did you know that nausea during pregnancy contributes to malnutrition even before the woman became pregnant? Another reason why nausea is pregnant - may be hiding in past diseases of the uterus and genitals. Endocrine and neurologic disorders during pregnancy can also cause nausea. And stress is the fastest way to earn a strong toxicosis - nausea in pregnancy. Therefore, take care of yourself, try to be calm, do not take everything to heart. By the way, judging by the conducted researches, women with the desired pregnancy are much less likely to suffer from toxicosis.

Do not worry too much about nausea. Scientists say that this is a normal process for a pregnant woman. But also to suffer it it is not necessary, follow advice, talk to the doctor.