كثير منا على دراية عبارة "ستارين"، "البارافين"و "أوزوكريت". ومع ذلك، لا يفهم الجميع ما يعنيه. جميع المواد المذكورة أعلاه هي منتجات النفط، والتي نتجت عن الاضمحلال من المنتجات الحيوانية والنباتية التي كانت موجودة على كوكبنا منذ قرون عديدة.

أوزوكريت، ويرتبط تطبيقها مع لهاالميكانيكية والحرارية، هو مادة طبيعية. وهو شمع جبل طبيعي، وجود أصل النفط. من حيث الخصائص الفيزيائية، أوزوسريت هو كتلة تشبه الشمع. اعتمادا على درجة التنظيف، يمكن أن يكون أسود أو أصفر، أخضر أو ​​أبيض.

تطبيق أوزوكريت
أوزوكريت، وتطبيق الذي يغطي نفسهالمنطقة، كما هو الحال في استخدام البارافين، على عكس هذا الأخير، يمكن أن يكون لها أيضا تأثير كيميائي. هذه القدرة من الشمع الجبلية يتم على حساب المواد في تكوينها، والتي هي نشطة بيولوجيا. هذه العناصر تخترق من خلال الجلد للمريض، وتوفير عمل منعكس، مما يؤثر على عمليات التمثيل الغذائي وحالة الجهاز العصبي. تطبيع المواد الفعالة الليمفاوية وتدفق الدم، وأيضا لها تأثير مفيد على أجهزة إفراز الداخلي.

أوزوكريت، استخدام الذي هو آمن، تمتلكوارتفاع قدرة الحرارة وانخفاض الموصلية الحرارية. هذا هو السبب عندما يتم تطبيقه ليس هناك احتمال للحروق. خلال الإجراءات، وأعرب عن نقل الحرارة سيئة. خصائص درجة الحرارة للطبقة من أوزوسريت والجلد هي قريبة في قيمها. وفي الوقت نفسه، أوزوسريت دفء الأنسجة العميقة العميقة جيدا بما فيه الكفاية.

تطبيقات أوزوكريت

أوزوكريت، وتطبيق منها هو تنوعا جدا،وتستخدم في الإصابات وأمراض الجهاز العضلي الهيكلي. فإنه يظهر الشمع الجبل مع التهاب الكبد والالتهاب الرئوي، التهاب القولون و الجنب، التهاب المعدة و التهاب الوريد الخثاري، وكذلك مع مختلف الأمراض الجلدية. تطبيقات أوزوكريت تؤثر بشكل إيجابي على النهايات العصبية. في هذه الحالة، يظهر تأثير مضاد للالتهابات و التحجر، وكذلك تجديد الأنسجة. هذه الإجراءات لها مسكن، توسع الأوعية وحل تأثير.

أوزوكريت، وتطبيق الذي هو ممكنفي عدة طرق، يمكن استخدامها من قبل طبقات. في نفس ذاب إلى 55 درجة من الشمع الجبلية على منطقة معينة من جسم المريض يتم تطبيقها مع فرشاة. بعد تشكيل طبقة واقية، يتم تطبيق أوزوكريت على السطح، جلبت إلى 70-80 درجة. للحفاظ على درجة الحرارة، وتغطي مساحة تطبيق الشمع الطبيعي مع بطانية أو فيلم.

تقييمات أوزوكيريت
الخيار التالي لاستخدام أوزوسريتهي الحمامات الطبية. وهي تستخدم فقط للأقدام أو الفرش. مع هذا الأسلوب، بعد تطبيق الطبقة الأولى وتشكيل فيلم واقية، يتم خفض جزء من الجسم في كيس من القماش المليء بالشمع الجبلي المنصهر، جلبت إلى درجة حرارة 60 درجة.

ويمكن إجراء العلاجطريقة تطبيق منديل. مع هذا الأسلوب، يتم تغطية منطقة الجسم الذي يتم تطبيق الشمع الطبيعي مع المناديل غارقة في أوزوسريت المنصهرة. درجة حرارة الطبقتين مختلفة. الأولى - 50-55، والثانية - 60-65 درجة. وهناك أيضا طريقة تطبيق كوفيت، حيث يتم وضع بيليه من أوزوسريت، أعدت في شكل خاص، على الجلد.

وقد أوزوسريت استعراض التطبيق تشيرعلى بعض موانع لاستخدامه. لا يتم وصف الإجراءات مع الشمع الجبلية لأمراض القلب الحادة، مع ارتفاع ضغط الدم والربو القصبي. يحظر استخدام أوزوسريت في الأورام الخبيثة وحميدة، والسل، والنزف إلى النزيف، وكذلك في التهاب الوريد الخثاري الحاد وأمراض الكبد الحادة.

Many of us are familiar with the words "stearin", "paraffin"and "Ozokerite". However, not everyone understands what they mean. All of the above substances are oil products, which resulted from the decay of animal and vegetable products that existed on our planet many centuries ago.

Ozokerite, the application of which is associated with itsmechanical and thermal action, is a natural material. It is a natural mountain wax, having an oil origin. In terms of its physical properties, ozocerite is a wax-like mass. Depending on the degree of cleaning, it can be black or yellow, green or white.

ozokerite application
Ozokerite, the application of which covers the samearea, as in the use of paraffin, unlike the latter, can also have a chemical effect. This ability of mountain wax is carried out at the expense of substances in its composition, which are biologically active. These elements penetrate through the skin of the patient, providing a reflex action, affecting the metabolic processes and the state of the nervous system. Normalize the active substances lymph and blood flow, and also have a beneficial effect on the organs of internal secretion.

Ozokerite, the use of which is safe, possesseshigh heat capacity and low thermal conductivity. That is why when it is applied there is no likelihood of burns. During the procedures, heat transfer is poorly expressed. The temperature characteristics of the layer of ozocerite and skin are close in their values. At the same time, ozocerite warms deep deep tissues well enough.

ozokerite applications

Ozokerite, the application of which is very versatile,used in injuries and pathologies of the musculoskeletal system. It shows mountain wax with hepatitis and pneumonia, colitis and pleurisy, gastritis and thrombophlebitis, as well as with various skin diseases. Ozokerite applications positively affect the nerve endings. In this case, anti-inflammatory and antistatic effect appears, as well as regeneration of tissues. These procedures have analgesic, vasodilating and resolving effect.

Ozokerite, the application of which is possiblein several ways, can be used by layering. At the same melted to 55 degrees of mountain wax on a specific area of ​​the patient's body is applied with a brush. After the formation of the protective layer, ozokerite is applied on top, brought to 70-80 degrees. To preserve the temperature, the area of ​​application of natural wax is covered with a blanket or a film.

ozokerite reviews
The next option for using ozoceriteare medicinal baths. They are used only for feet or brushes. With this method, after applying the first layer and forming a protective film, a part of the body is lowered into an oilcloth bag filled with molten mountain wax, brought to a temperature of 60 degrees.

Treatment can be madenapkin-application method. With this method, the area of ​​the body on which the natural wax will be applied is covered with napkins soaked in molten ozocerite. The temperature of the two layers is different. The first - 50-55, and the second - 60-65 degrees. There is also a cuvette-application method, in which a pellet of ozocerite, prepared in a special form, is placed on the skin.

Has ozocerite application reviews indicatingon some contraindications to its use. Procedures with mountain wax are not prescribed for heart diseases that are acute, with hypertension and bronchial asthma. It is forbidden to use ozocerite in malignant and benign tumors, tuberculosis, tendency to bleeding, as well as in acute thrombophlebitis and severe liver pathologies.