Identifizierte spastische Obstipation impliziertDas Vorhandensein von Schwierigkeiten bei der natürlichen Arbeit des Magen-Darm-Traktes. In der Regel ist die Ursache für das Auftreten von kleinen Rissen im Anus oder der Entwicklung von Hämorrhoiden. Das Hauptsymptom für das Vorhandensein eines solchen Problems im menschlichen Körper ist eine Seltenheit von Stuhlgang oder täglichem Stuhlgang in Form von festen Nüssen.

Spastische Obstipation wird nicht begleitetbio-pro.de/en/region/stern/magazin/...3/index.html Im Darm gibt es organische Störungen, an jeder Stelle im Dickdarm gibt es einen Krampf, wodurch die Schlacke nur schwer weitergereicht werden kann. So ist das gesamte System des Magen-Darm-Trakts gestört. So kann die Person die allgemeine Verschlechterung eines Status einschließlich des Verlustes der Arbeitskapazität und der inneren Unbequemlichkeit beobachten.

Um die Entwicklung dieser Krankheit zu verursachen, kannVerletzungen von Prozessen im Körper verschiedener Art, zum Beispiel endokrine Systemerkrankungen, Neuralgien und sogar eine instabile psychische Verfassung. Manchmal ist es für einen Spezialisten äußerst schwierig, die Ursache zu identifizieren, um die Ursache des Problems zu beseitigen. Bis jetzt sind die Ärzte nicht zu einer gemeinsamen Meinung über die üblichen Anzeichen der Diagnose von Verstopfung gekommen. Zum Beispiel glauben manche, dass es eine spastische Obstipation gibt, falls der Stuhlgang einmal alle 3 Tage auftritt und einen trockenen Charakter hat. Einige Wissenschaftler wiederum sagen, dass ein Teil der innerhalb von acht Stunden gegessenen Lebensmittel innerhalb von 40 Stunden vollständig aus dem Körper ausgeschieden werden sollte, und Abweichungen von dieser Norm können als Verstopfung diagnostiziert werden.

Spastische Verstopfung: Symptome.

Zuallererst merkt der Patient die EmpfindungBeschwerden im Bauch, in der Regel wird Schwellungen und ein leichtes Kribbeln des Darms. Zur symptomatischen Manifestationen von Verstopfung Veränderlichkeit der Stimmung sind, Müdigkeit des Körpers (es wird unmöglich, für eine lange Zeit auf eine Sache zu konzentrieren), Schmerzen im Kopf weh, in seltenen Fällen - Appetitlosigkeit. Es ist kein Geheimnis, dass unter dem Einfluss von externen Faktoren, dh Nervenzusammenbrüchen und konstanten emotionalen Stress entwickeln kann spastische Verstopfung und ihre Symptome in einer ausgesprochenen Weise.

Spastische Obstipation: Behandlung.

Wenn Sie einen Arzt rechtzeitig kontaktieren,besondere Arbeit wird den Patienten vor einer solchen Krankheit bewahren können. Es wird normalerweise empfohlen, Bettruhe einzuhalten, es ist ratsam, den Körper warm zu halten, können Sie ein Heizkissen verwenden. Markante Wirkung haben Terpentinbäder, sowie Bäder mit ätherischen Ölen. Für den Zeitraum der Behandlung ist es am besten, alle Massageverfahren aufzugeben, zu versuchen, körperliche Tätigkeit zu reduzieren.

Als Ergänzung, aber nicht die wichtigsteEinige Medikamente werden verschrieben. Abführmittel Tabletten und Pulver sind außergewöhnlich mild. Derselbe Effekt kann erreicht werden, indem Sorbit durch Zucker ersetzt wird, da es eine ernsthafte abführende Wirkung hat, aber in kleinen Dosen das gewünschte Ergebnis ergibt. Wenn eine Person Tee und Kaffee ohne Zucker trinkt, dann wird das süße Getränk ihm völlig geschmacklos vorkommen. In diesem Fall empfiehlt es sich, Marmelade aus natürlichen Früchten zu kochen, aber anstatt Zucker, verwenden Sie wieder Sorbitol. Die Verwendung dieser Marmelade sollte auf 2-3 Esslöffel pro Tag begrenzt werden.

Die beste Behandlung für spastische Verstopfung istBeseitigung von Krämpfen im Dickdarm, und zu diesem Zweck werden Medikamente vorgeschrieben, entspannende Muskeln, zum Beispiel Atropin. Achten Sie darauf, intensiv mit der Einnahme von Vitaminen zu beginnen, insbesondere Vitamine der Gruppe B, von denen eine große Anzahl in Weizenkörnern verschiedener Arten enthalten ist, sind nützlich. Mit frisch gepressten Säften können Sie die Darmarbeit anregen. Und natürlich sollten Sie eine elementare Diät befolgen und sich an die richtige Ernährung halten.

Identified spastic constipation impliesThe presence of difficulties in the natural work of the gastrointestinal tract. As a rule, the cause of its occurrence is the appearance of small cracks in the anus or the development of hemorrhoids. The main symptom of the presence of such a problem in the human body is a rarity of bowel movements or daily bowel movement in the form of solid nuts.

Spastic constipation is not accompaniedorganic disorders in the intestine, just in any place in the colon there is a spasm, because of which the slag becomes difficult to pass on. So the whole system of the gastrointestinal tract is disturbed. Thus the person can observe the general deterioration of a status, including loss of working capacity and internal discomfort.

To cause the development of this disease canviolations of processes in the body of various kinds, for example, endocrine system disease, neuralgia and even an unstable psychological state. Sometimes for a specialist it is extremely difficult to identify the cause, in order to eliminate the source of the problem. Until now, doctors have not come to a common opinion about the common signs of diagnosing constipation. For example, some believe that there is a spastic constipation in the event that the bowel movement occurs once every 3 days and has a dry character. Some scientists, in turn, argue that a portion of food eaten within eight hours should be completely eliminated from the body naturally within 40 hours, and a deviation from this norm can be diagnosed as constipation.

Spastic constipation: symptoms.

First of all, the patient notes the sensationdiscomfort in the abdomen, as a rule, there is swelling and a slight tingling of the intestine. Symptomatic manifestations of constipation include mood swings, rapid fatigue of the body (it becomes impossible to concentrate for a long time in one case), aching headache, in rare cases - lack of appetite. It's not a secret that under the influence of external factors, that is, nervous breakdowns and constant emotional stress, spasmodic constipation and its symptoms can develop in a pronounced form.

Spastic constipation: treatment.

If you contact a doctor in time,special work will be able to save the patient from such an ailment. It is usually recommended to comply with bed rest, it is advisable to keep the body warm, you can use a heating pad. Striking effect have turpentine baths, as well as baths with the use of essential oils. For the period of treatment it is best to give up all massage procedures, try to reduce physical activity.

As a supplement, but not the main onesome medications are prescribed. Laxative tablets and powders are exceptionally mild. The same effect can be achieved by substituting sugar for sorbitol, as it has a serious laxative effect, but in small doses gives the desired result. If a person drinks tea and coffee without sugar, then the sweet drink will seem completely tasteless to him. In this case, it is recommended to cook jam from natural fruits, but instead of sugar, again, use sorbitol. The use of this jam should be limited to 2-3 tablespoons a day.

The best treatment for spastic constipation iselimination of spasm in the large intestine, and for this purpose, drugs are prescribed, relaxing muscles, for example, atropine. Be sure to begin to intensively take vitamins, in particular, vitamins of group B, a large number of which are contained in wheat grits of various grinds, are useful. You can stimulate the work of the intestines by using freshly squeezed juices. And of course, you should follow an elementary diet and adhere to proper nutrition.

Read more:
Sciatica: treatment of medicamentous disease
Sciatica: treatment of medicamentous disease
Neuralgia of the sciatic and femoral nerve is called sciatica. The longest nerve in the human
Proctitis: symptoms, treatment, causes of development
Proctitis: symptoms, treatment, causes of development
Proctitis is a disease that occurs as a result of a lesion of the rectum, more precisely its
Colitis spastic: causes, symptoms, and treatment methods
Colitis spastic: causes, symptoms, and treatment methods
Colitis spastic, better known as "irritable bowel syndrome," is
The main symptoms of breast mastitis
The main symptoms of breast mastitis
A huge number of women all over the world suffer from mastopathy of the breast. This disease
Symptoms of stomatitis in a child. Causes, treatment, prevention
Symptoms of stomatitis in a child. Causes, treatment, prevention
Stomatitis is an inflammatory process of the oral mucosa that can be caused
The baby can not go to the toilet: an occasion to ponder
The baby can not go to the toilet: an occasion to ponder
During the first months of life in a child receiving breastfeeding, the norm is a stool
Constipation after childbirth: causes and treatment
Constipation after childbirth: causes and treatment
Constipation after childbirth catches even those women who have never experienced problems in their lives with
Symptoms of polyarthritis: how to recognize the disease?
Symptoms of polyarthritis: how to recognize the disease?
Polyarthritis is a chronic joint disease characterized by inflammatory
Constipation, its treatment and causes
Constipation, its treatment and causes
Very often we do not pay attention to the violation of the stool - constipation. But this is quite disturbing
Gastritis: a symptom is sudden, and treatment - a lifetime
Gastritis: a symptom is sudden, and treatment - a lifetime
Gastritis is a real plague of our age. And all because office workers (who
Atonic constipation
Atonic constipation
Atonic constipation is a real problem, which is associated with insufficient or
Paradontosis: treatment, symptoms
Paradontosis: treatment, symptoms
Periodontal disease, the treatment and symptoms of which will be described in this article, is a systemic
Symptoms of periodontitis are very serious!
Symptoms of periodontitis are very serious!
The problems of dentistry are becoming more and more prevalent in our time. Often people even
Chronic Colitis: Symptoms and Treatment
Chronic Colitis: Symptoms and Treatment
Chronic colitis is manifested by pain in different parts of the abdomen. In the abdominal cavity can easily