تحديد الإمساك التشنجي يعنيوجود صعوبات في العمل الطبيعي للجهاز الهضمي. وكقاعدة عامة، سبب حدوثه هو ظهور الشقوق الصغيرة في فتحة الشرج أو تطور البواسير. الأعراض الرئيسية لوجود مثل هذه المشكلة في جسم الإنسان هي نادرة من حركات الأمعاء أو حركة الأمعاء اليومية في شكل المكسرات الصلبة.

لا يصاحب الإمساك التشنجيالاضطرابات العضوية في القناة الهضمية، وانما في أي مكان هناك تشنج القولون، لأن الذي يصبح الخبث الصعب أن يمر يوم. حتى يكسر النظام برمته أسفل الجهاز الهضمي. في هذه الحالة، يمكن للشخص أن يلاحظ التدهور العام، بما في ذلك فقدان القدرة وعدم الراحة الداخلية العمل.

للتسبب في تطور هذا المرض يمكنانتهاكات العمليات في الجسم من أنواع مختلفة، على سبيل المثال، مرض نظام الغدد الصماء، ألم عصبي وحتى حالة نفسية غير مستقرة. في بعض الأحيان لأخصائي من الصعب للغاية تحديد السبب، من أجل القضاء على مصدر المشكلة. وحتى الآن، لم يأت الأطباء إلى رأي عام حول العلامات الشائعة لتشخيص الإمساك. على سبيل المثال، يعتقد البعض أن هناك إمساك تشنجي في حالة حدوث حركة الأمعاء مرة واحدة كل 3 أيام ولها طابع جاف. بعض العلماء، بدورهم، يجادلون بأن جزء من الطعام تؤكل في غضون ثماني ساعات ينبغي القضاء عليها تماما من الجسم بشكل طبيعي في غضون 40 ساعة، والانحراف عن هذه القاعدة يمكن تشخيصها على أنها الإمساك.

الإمساك التشنجي: الأعراض.

أولا وقبل كل شيء، يلاحظ المريض الإحساسوعدم الراحة في البطن، وكقاعدة عامة، وهناك تورم وخز طفيف من الأمعاء. وتشمل أعراض أعراض الإمساك تقلبات المزاج، والتعب السريع للجسم (يصبح من المستحيل التركيز لفترة طويلة في حالة واحدة)، صداع مؤلم، في حالات نادرة - نقص الشهية. ليس سرا أن تحت تأثير العوامل الخارجية، وهذا هو، الانهيارات العصبية والإجهاد العاطفي المستمر، والإمساك تشنجي وأعراضه يمكن أن تتطور في شكل واضح.

الإمساك التشنجي: العلاج.

إذا اتصلت بطبيب في الوقت المناسب،العمل الخاص سوف تكون قادرة على إنقاذ المريض من مثل هذا المرض. فمن المستحسن عادة أن يتوافق مع الراحة في الفراش، فمن المستحسن للحفاظ على الجسم دافئة، يمكنك استخدام وسادة التدفئة. تأثير مثير لها حمامات التربنتين، وكذلك الحمامات مع استخدام الزيوت الأساسية. لفترة العلاج فمن الأفضل أن تتخلى عن جميع إجراءات التدليك، في محاولة للحد من النشاط البدني.

كما تكملة، ولكن ليس الرئيسييوصف بعض الأدوية. أقراص ملين ومساحيق خفيفة بشكل استثنائي. نفس التأثير يمكن أن يتحقق عن طريق استبدال السوربيتول السكر لأنه يحتوي على تأثير ملين خطيرة، ولكن في جرعات صغيرة يعطي النتيجة المرجوة. إذا كان الرجل يشرب الشاي والقهوة بدون سكر، والشراب الحلو يبدو له لا طعم له تماما. في هذه الحالة، فمن المستحسن لطهي مربى من الفواكه الطبيعية، ولكن بدلا من السكر مرة أخرى استخدام السوربيتول. استخدام مثل هذا المربي ينبغي أن يقتصر على 2-3 ملاعق يوميا.

أفضل علاج للإمساك التشنجي هووالقضاء على تشنج في الأمعاء الغليظة، ولهذا الغرض، يوصف المخدرات، واسترخاء العضلات، على سبيل المثال، الأتروبين. ومن المؤكد أن تبدأ في تناول المكثف الفيتامينات، على وجه الخصوص، والفيتامينات من المجموعة B، وعدد كبير منها الواردة في فطائر القمح من مختلف طحن، هي مفيدة. يمكنك تحفيز عمل الأمعاء باستخدام العصائر الطازجة. وبطبيعة الحال، يجب اتباع اتباع نظام غذائي الابتدائي والتمسك التغذية السليمة.

Identified spastic constipation impliesThe presence of difficulties in the natural work of the gastrointestinal tract. As a rule, the cause of its occurrence is the appearance of small cracks in the anus or the development of hemorrhoids. The main symptom of the presence of such a problem in the human body is a rarity of bowel movements or daily bowel movement in the form of solid nuts.

Spastic constipation is not accompaniedorganic disorders in the intestine, just in any place in the colon there is a spasm, because of which the slag becomes difficult to pass on. So the whole system of the gastrointestinal tract is disturbed. Thus the person can observe the general deterioration of a status, including loss of working capacity and internal discomfort.

To cause the development of this disease canviolations of processes in the body of various kinds, for example, endocrine system disease, neuralgia and even an unstable psychological state. Sometimes for a specialist it is extremely difficult to identify the cause, in order to eliminate the source of the problem. Until now, doctors have not come to a common opinion about the common signs of diagnosing constipation. For example, some believe that there is a spastic constipation in the event that the bowel movement occurs once every 3 days and has a dry character. Some scientists, in turn, argue that a portion of food eaten within eight hours should be completely eliminated from the body naturally within 40 hours, and a deviation from this norm can be diagnosed as constipation.

Spastic constipation: symptoms.

First of all, the patient notes the sensationdiscomfort in the abdomen, as a rule, there is swelling and a slight tingling of the intestine. Symptomatic manifestations of constipation include mood swings, rapid fatigue of the body (it becomes impossible to concentrate for a long time in one case), aching headache, in rare cases - lack of appetite. It's not a secret that under the influence of external factors, that is, nervous breakdowns and constant emotional stress, spasmodic constipation and its symptoms can develop in a pronounced form.

Spastic constipation: treatment.

If you contact a doctor in time,special work will be able to save the patient from such an ailment. It is usually recommended to comply with bed rest, it is advisable to keep the body warm, you can use a heating pad. Striking effect have turpentine baths, as well as baths with the use of essential oils. For the period of treatment it is best to give up all massage procedures, try to reduce physical activity.

As a supplement, but not the main onesome medications are prescribed. Laxative tablets and powders are exceptionally mild. The same effect can be achieved by substituting sugar for sorbitol, as it has a serious laxative effect, but in small doses gives the desired result. If a person drinks tea and coffee without sugar, then the sweet drink will seem completely tasteless to him. In this case, it is recommended to cook jam from natural fruits, but instead of sugar, again, use sorbitol. The use of this jam should be limited to 2-3 tablespoons a day.

The best treatment for spastic constipation iselimination of spasm in the large intestine, and for this purpose, drugs are prescribed, relaxing muscles, for example, atropine. Be sure to begin to intensively take vitamins, in particular, vitamins of group B, a large number of which are contained in wheat grits of various grinds, are useful. You can stimulate the work of the intestines by using freshly squeezed juices. And of course, you should follow an elementary diet and adhere to proper nutrition.

Read more:
Sciatica: treatment of medicamentous disease
Sciatica: treatment of medicamentous disease
Neuralgia of the sciatic and femoral nerve is called sciatica. The longest nerve in the human
Proctitis: symptoms, treatment, causes of development
Proctitis: symptoms, treatment, causes of development
Proctitis is a disease that occurs as a result of a lesion of the rectum, more precisely its
Colitis spastic: causes, symptoms, and treatment methods
Colitis spastic: causes, symptoms, and treatment methods
Colitis spastic, better known as "irritable bowel syndrome," is
The main symptoms of breast mastitis
The main symptoms of breast mastitis
A huge number of women all over the world suffer from mastopathy of the breast. This disease
Symptoms of stomatitis in a child. Causes, treatment, prevention
Symptoms of stomatitis in a child. Causes, treatment, prevention
Stomatitis is an inflammatory process of the oral mucosa that can be caused
The baby can not go to the toilet: an occasion to ponder
The baby can not go to the toilet: an occasion to ponder
During the first months of life in a child receiving breastfeeding, the norm is a stool
Constipation after childbirth: causes and treatment
Constipation after childbirth: causes and treatment
Constipation after childbirth catches even those women who have never experienced problems in their lives with
Symptoms of polyarthritis: how to recognize the disease?
Symptoms of polyarthritis: how to recognize the disease?
Polyarthritis is a chronic joint disease characterized by inflammatory
Constipation, its treatment and causes
Constipation, its treatment and causes
Very often we do not pay attention to the violation of the stool - constipation. But this is quite disturbing
Gastritis: a symptom is sudden, and treatment - a lifetime
Gastritis: a symptom is sudden, and treatment - a lifetime
Gastritis is a real plague of our age. And all because office workers (who
Atonic constipation
Atonic constipation
Atonic constipation is a real problem, which is associated with insufficient or
Paradontosis: treatment, symptoms
Paradontosis: treatment, symptoms
Periodontal disease, the treatment and symptoms of which will be described in this article, is a systemic
Symptoms of periodontitis are very serious!
Symptoms of periodontitis are very serious!
The problems of dentistry are becoming more and more prevalent in our time. Often people even
Chronic Colitis: Symptoms and Treatment
Chronic Colitis: Symptoms and Treatment
Chronic colitis is manifested by pain in different parts of the abdomen. In the abdominal cavity can easily