La constipation spastique identifiée impliqueLa présence de difficultés dans le travail naturel du tractus gastro-intestinal. En règle générale, la cause de son apparition est l'apparition de petites fissures dans l'anus ou le développement d'hémorroïdes. Le principal symptôme de la présence d'un tel problème dans le corps humain est la rareté des selles ou les selles quotidiennes sous forme de noix solides.

La constipation spastique n'est pas accompagnéetroubles organiques dans l'intestin, juste dans n'importe quel endroit dans le côlon, il y a un spasme, à cause de laquelle le laitier devient difficile à transmettre. Ainsi, tout le système du tractus gastro-intestinal est perturbé. Ainsi, la personne peut observer la détérioration générale d'un état, y compris la perte de capacité de travail et l'inconfort interne.

Pour provoquer le développement de cette maladie peutviolations des processus dans le corps de divers types, par exemple, la maladie du système endocrinien, la névralgie et même un état psychologique instable. Parfois, pour un spécialiste, il est extrêmement difficile d'identifier la cause, afin d'éliminer la source du problème. Jusqu'à présent, les médecins ne sont pas arrivés à une opinion commune sur les signes communs de diagnostic de la constipation. Par exemple, certains croient qu'il y a une constipation spastique dans le cas où la défécation se produit une fois tous les 3 jours et a un caractère sec. Certains scientifiques, à leur tour, soutiennent qu'une partie de la nourriture consommée dans les huit heures devrait être complètement éliminée du corps naturellement dans les 40 heures, et une déviation de cette norme peut être diagnostiquée comme une constipation.

Constipation spastique: symptômes.

Tout d'abord, le patient note la sensationinconfort dans l'abdomen, en règle générale, il y a un gonflement et un léger picotement de l'intestin. Pour les manifestations symptomatiques de la constipation comprennent mutabilité de l'humeur, la fatigue du corps (il devient impossible pendant longtemps de se concentrer sur une chose), une douleur lancinante dans la tête, dans de rares cas - perte d'appétit. Il n'y a pas de secret pour personne que sous l'influence de facteurs externes, par exemple, des dépressions nerveuses, et le stress émotionnel constant peut développer la constipation spastique et ses symptômes d'une manière prononcée.

Constipation spastique: traitement.

Si vous contactez un médecin à temps,un travail spécial permettra de sauver le patient d'une telle maladie. Il est généralement recommandé de respecter le repos au lit, il est conseillé de garder le corps au chaud, vous pouvez utiliser un coussin chauffant. Effet de frappe ont des bains de térébenthine, ainsi que des bains avec l'utilisation d'huiles essentielles. Pour la période de traitement, il est préférable d'abandonner toutes les procédures de massage, essayez de réduire l'activité physique.

En supplément, mais pas le principalcertains médicaments sont prescrits. Les comprimés et les poudres laxatifs sont exceptionnellement doux. Le même effet peut être obtenu en remplaçant le sorbitol par du sucre, car il a un effet laxatif sérieux, mais à faible dose donne le résultat souhaité. Si une personne boit du thé et du café sans sucre, alors la boisson sucrée lui semblera complètement insipide. Dans ce cas, il est recommandé de faire cuire la confiture à partir de fruits naturels, mais à la place du sucre, encore une fois, utilisez du sorbitol. L'utilisation de cette confiture devrait être limitée à 2-3 cuillères à soupe par jour.

Le meilleur traitement pour la constipation spastique estl'élimination du spasme dans le gros intestin, et à cette fin, des médicaments sont prescrits, des muscles relaxants, par exemple, de l'atropine. Assurez-vous de commencer à prendre intensivement des vitamines, en particulier, les vitamines du groupe B, dont un grand nombre sont contenues dans les grains de blé de diverses moutures, sont utiles. Vous pouvez stimuler le travail des intestins en utilisant des jus fraîchement pressés. Et bien sûr, vous devriez suivre un régime élémentaire et adhérer à une bonne nutrition.

Identified spastic constipation impliesThe presence of difficulties in the natural work of the gastrointestinal tract. As a rule, the cause of its occurrence is the appearance of small cracks in the anus or the development of hemorrhoids. The main symptom of the presence of such a problem in the human body is a rarity of bowel movements or daily bowel movement in the form of solid nuts.

Spastic constipation is not accompaniedorganic disorders in the intestine, just in any place in the colon there is a spasm, because of which the slag becomes difficult to pass on. So the whole system of the gastrointestinal tract is disturbed. Thus the person can observe the general deterioration of a status, including loss of working capacity and internal discomfort.

To cause the development of this disease canviolations of processes in the body of various kinds, for example, endocrine system disease, neuralgia and even an unstable psychological state. Sometimes for a specialist it is extremely difficult to identify the cause, in order to eliminate the source of the problem. Until now, doctors have not come to a common opinion about the common signs of diagnosing constipation. For example, some believe that there is a spastic constipation in the event that the bowel movement occurs once every 3 days and has a dry character. Some scientists, in turn, argue that a portion of food eaten within eight hours should be completely eliminated from the body naturally within 40 hours, and a deviation from this norm can be diagnosed as constipation.

Spastic constipation: symptoms.

First of all, the patient notes the sensationdiscomfort in the abdomen, as a rule, there is swelling and a slight tingling of the intestine. Symptomatic manifestations of constipation include mood swings, rapid fatigue of the body (it becomes impossible to concentrate for a long time in one case), aching headache, in rare cases - lack of appetite. It's not a secret that under the influence of external factors, that is, nervous breakdowns and constant emotional stress, spasmodic constipation and its symptoms can develop in a pronounced form.

Spastic constipation: treatment.

If you contact a doctor in time,special work will be able to save the patient from such an ailment. It is usually recommended to comply with bed rest, it is advisable to keep the body warm, you can use a heating pad. Striking effect have turpentine baths, as well as baths with the use of essential oils. For the period of treatment it is best to give up all massage procedures, try to reduce physical activity.

As a supplement, but not the main onesome medications are prescribed. Laxative tablets and powders are exceptionally mild. The same effect can be achieved by substituting sugar for sorbitol, as it has a serious laxative effect, but in small doses gives the desired result. If a person drinks tea and coffee without sugar, then the sweet drink will seem completely tasteless to him. In this case, it is recommended to cook jam from natural fruits, but instead of sugar, again, use sorbitol. The use of this jam should be limited to 2-3 tablespoons a day.

The best treatment for spastic constipation iselimination of spasm in the large intestine, and for this purpose, drugs are prescribed, relaxing muscles, for example, atropine. Be sure to begin to intensively take vitamins, in particular, vitamins of group B, a large number of which are contained in wheat grits of various grinds, are useful. You can stimulate the work of the intestines by using freshly squeezed juices. And of course, you should follow an elementary diet and adhere to proper nutrition.

Read more:
Sciatica: treatment of medicamentous disease
Sciatica: treatment of medicamentous disease
Neuralgia of the sciatic and femoral nerve is called sciatica. The longest nerve in the human
Proctitis: symptoms, treatment, causes of development
Proctitis: symptoms, treatment, causes of development
Proctitis is a disease that occurs as a result of a lesion of the rectum, more precisely its
Colitis spastic: causes, symptoms, and treatment methods
Colitis spastic: causes, symptoms, and treatment methods
Colitis spastic, better known as "irritable bowel syndrome," is
The main symptoms of breast mastitis
The main symptoms of breast mastitis
A huge number of women all over the world suffer from mastopathy of the breast. This disease
Symptoms of stomatitis in a child. Causes, treatment, prevention
Symptoms of stomatitis in a child. Causes, treatment, prevention
Stomatitis is an inflammatory process of the oral mucosa that can be caused
The baby can not go to the toilet: an occasion to ponder
The baby can not go to the toilet: an occasion to ponder
During the first months of life in a child receiving breastfeeding, the norm is a stool
Constipation after childbirth: causes and treatment
Constipation after childbirth: causes and treatment
Constipation after childbirth catches even those women who have never experienced problems in their lives with
Symptoms of polyarthritis: how to recognize the disease?
Symptoms of polyarthritis: how to recognize the disease?
Polyarthritis is a chronic joint disease characterized by inflammatory
Constipation, its treatment and causes
Constipation, its treatment and causes
Very often we do not pay attention to the violation of the stool - constipation. But this is quite disturbing
Gastritis: a symptom is sudden, and treatment - a lifetime
Gastritis: a symptom is sudden, and treatment - a lifetime
Gastritis is a real plague of our age. And all because office workers (who
Atonic constipation
Atonic constipation
Atonic constipation is a real problem, which is associated with insufficient or
Paradontosis: treatment, symptoms
Paradontosis: treatment, symptoms
Periodontal disease, the treatment and symptoms of which will be described in this article, is a systemic
Symptoms of periodontitis are very serious!
Symptoms of periodontitis are very serious!
The problems of dentistry are becoming more and more prevalent in our time. Often people even
Chronic Colitis: Symptoms and Treatment
Chronic Colitis: Symptoms and Treatment
Chronic colitis is manifested by pain in different parts of the abdomen. In the abdominal cavity can easily