في بعض الحالات، على سبيل المثال، في هذه العمليةالتدخل الجراحي، وكذلك بعد الولادة، مطلوب تطبيق الغرز قابل للامتصاص. وتستخدم هذه المادة الخاصة. هناك العديد من أصناف من المواضيع القابلة للامتصاص. مصطلح الشفاء من هذه الجروح يعتمد على عوامل كثيرة. لذلك، كم من حل الغرز تذوب؟

الذاتي التقارب طبقات

أنواع رئيسية من المفاصل

للإجابة على هذا السؤال، من الضروري توضيح أي أنواع رئيسية من الغرز موجودة. عادة، هذا هو:

  1. الداخلية. غرز مماثلة فرضه على الإصابات الناتجة عن الإجهاد الميكانيكي. لربط الأنسجة عند نقطة تمزق، وتستخدم أنواع معينة من الأنسجة. هذه طبقات الذاتي قابل للشفاء شفاء بسرعة كافية. في كثير من الأحيان، يتم فرضها على النساء بعد الولادة إلى عنق الرحم. في هذه الحالة، ليس مطلوبا التخدير، لأن هذا الجزء من الجهاز التناسلي هو خال من الحساسية.
  2. الخارجي. ويمكن أيضا أن تطبق باستخدام مواد قابلة للامتصاص. بعد الولادة، يتم إجراء هذه الطبقات في الفاصل، أو عند قطع العجان، وأيضا بعد العمليات. إذا تم استخدام مادة طبيعية، فيجب إزالتها في اليوم الخامس إلى السابع بعد الجراحة.

وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن طبقات امتصاص الذاتي يمكن أن تلتئم بعد بضعة أسابيع. كل هذا يتوقف على نوع المواد وتكوينها.

امتصاص الذاتي طبقات بعد

ما هي خيوط الامتصاص

يتم فرض طبقات امتصاص الذاتيدائما. ومن النادر للغاية للشفاء من الجروح المستخدمة المواد الجراحية، والتي هي مقاومة للتحلل المائي. ويعتبر الإجهاد هو الغرز، والتي تفقد قوتها في وقت مبكر من 60 يوما. وهناك حل للخيوط نتيجة للعمل:

  1. الإنزيمات الموجودة في أنسجة جسم الإنسان. وبعبارة أخرى، هذه هي البروتينات التي تسيطر وتسريع مسار التفاعلات الكيميائية.
  2. المياه. ويسمى هذا التفاعل الكيميائي التحلل المائي. في هذه الحالة، يتم تدمير خيوط تحت تأثير المياه، التي هي موجودة في جسم الإنسان.

خيوط بوليجليكوليد المنسوجة الاصطناعية «مدبغا»

نظائرها من هذه المواد الجراحية هي "صفيل"، "بوليسورب"، "فيكريل".

خيوط ذاتية الامتصاص بعد العملية أو بعدولادة يمكن فرضه باستخدام الموضوع ميدباها. يتم إجراء هذه المواد الجراحية على أساس حمض متعدد هيدروكسي الأسيتيل. يتم طلاء هذه الألياف مع البوليمر ريسوربابل. وهذا مطلوب للحد من اللحم والرأسية، وكذلك للحد من تأثير النشر الذي يحدث عند حمل المواد من خلال النسيج.

كم تبددت طبقات ذاتية الامتصاص

من خلال كيفية العديد من "مدبغا" يذوب موضوع

امتصاص الذاتي طبقات المفروضة بمساعدةخيوط "ميدبغا"، الخضوع للتحلل المائي، والتي تسيطر عليها بدقة. ومن الجدير بالذكر أن هذه المواد قوية بما فيه الكفاية. بعد 18 يوما، تحتفظ خيوط تصل إلى 50٪ خصائص القوة.

يحدث ارتشاف كامل من المواد الجراحية فقط بعد 60-90 يوما. في الوقت نفسه، رد فعل أنسجة الجسم إلى المواضيع "مدبغا" غير هام.

ومن الجدير بالذكر أن مثل هذه المواد الجراحيةويستخدم على نطاق واسع لخيوط جميع الأنسجة، باستثناء تلك التي هي تحت التوتر، وأيضا لا تلتئم لفترة طويلة. في معظم الأحيان يتم استخدام المواضيع "ميدبغا" في جراحة الصدر والبطن وأمراض النساء والمسالك البولية والجراحة التجميلية وجراحة العظام. ومع ذلك، فإنه لا يستخدم على الأنسجة العصبية والقلب والأوعية الدموية.

الغزول المنسوجة بوليغليكوليد الاصطناعية «مدبغا-R»

نظائرها من المواد الجراحية مماثلة هي "صفيل كفيك"، "فيكريل السريع".

"مدبغا-R" هو موضوع الاصطناعية،مصنوعة على أساس بوليغلاكتين-910. وتغطي هذه المواد الجراحية مع البوليمر ريسوربابل خاص. هذا يقلل الاحتكاك عند تمرير الخيط من خلال أنسجة الجسم، ويقلل أيضا من قابلية و كابيلاريتي. بفضل هذه المواد الجراحية، يمكنك تطبيق طبقات امتصاص الذاتي.

امتصاص الذاتي طبقات من خلال كم تذوب

من خلال كيفية العديد من خيوط «ميدبغا-R» تذوب

"مدبغا-R" هي مادة قابلة للالتحلل المائي. هذه الخيوط قوية بما فيه الكفاية. بعد خمسة أيام، يتم الاحتفاظ بنسبة 50٪ من خصائص قوتها. يحدث ارتشاف كامل فقط لمدة 40-50 يوما. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن رد فعل الأنسجة إلى المواد الجراحية "مدبغا-R" هو ضئيل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، الخيوط لا تسبب الحساسية.

وتستخدم هذه المادة لتطبيق طبقات علىوالأغشية المخاطية، والجلد، والأنسجة الرخوة، وكذلك في تلك الحالات التي تحتاج إلى دعم الجرح على المدى القصير. ومع ذلك، هناك استثناءات. لا تستخدم هذه الخيوط للأنسجة العصبية والقلبية الوعائية.

خيوط بوليغليكوليد المنسوجة الاصطناعية «مدبغا-910»

نظائرها من هذه المواد الجراحية هي "صفيل"، "بوليسورب"، "فيكريل".

"ميدبغا-910" هو ريسوربابلخيوط مصنوعة على أساس بوليجليغلاكتين -910. يتم التعامل مع المواد الجراحية أيضا مع طلاء خاص يقلل من تأثير "نشر" عندما تمر المواد من خلال الأنسجة، وأيضا يقلل من الشعرية والرجفان.

عندما يتم امتصاص طبقات امتصاص الذاتي

شروط ارتشاف "مدبغا-910"

لذلك، عندما تبدد ساموراساسيفايوسشيسياطبقات تطبيقها مع استخدام المواد الجراحية "ميدبا-910"؟ هذه الخيوط لديها مؤشر قوة عالية. ومع ذلك، فإنها تخضع أيضا للتحلل المائي. بعد 18 يوما، يمكن أن تحتفظ المواد الجراحية تصل إلى 75٪ خصائص القوة، بعد 21 يوما - تصل إلى 50٪، بعد 30 يوما - تصل إلى 25٪، وبعد 70 يوما هناك ارتشاف كامل من المواضيع.

يتم استخدام هذا المنتج عند تليينوالأنسجة التي ليست تحت التوتر، فضلا عن تلك التي تلتئم بسرعة، في البلاستيك، جراحة الصدر والبطن وأمراض النساء والمسالك البولية وجراحة العظام. لا يمكنك استخدام "ميدبغا-910" عند تطبيق طبقات للأنسجة العصبية والقلب والأوعية الدموية.

تماثل "بدو"

نظائرها من المواد الجراحية مماثلة ليست كذلكلذلك هو الكثير. هذا هو "بيوسين"، وكذلك بدس إي. وتتميز هذه الشعيرات بنسبة عالية من الخمول البيولوجي، هي نونفيلتيل وغير الشعرية، مسعور، لا تجرح الأنسجة عند مرورها من خلال، ومرنة، قوية بما فيه الكفاية، متماسكة جيدا وعقد عقد.

من خلال كم أحادي حل

مونونيتس "بدو" قابلة للتحلل بالهيدروجين. ونتيجة لهذه العملية، يتم تشكيل حمض ديهيدروكسيثوكسياسيتيك، الذي يتم القضاء عليه تماما من الجسم. بعد أسبوعين من خياطة، المواد الجراحية يحتفظ تصل إلى 75٪ قوة. حل كامل من خيوط يحدث في غضون 180-210 أيام.

أما بالنسبة لمجال التطبيق، الجراحيةيتم استخدام المواد "بدو" لتطبيق طبقات وربط الأنسجة الرخوة من أي نوع، بما في ذلك لخياطة أنسجة القلب والأوعية الدموية للكائن الحي للطفل، والتي تخضع لمزيد من النمو. ومع ذلك، هناك استثناءات. لا تتناسب مع حيدة خياطة الأنسجة، حيث دعم الجرح تصل إلى 6 أسابيع، فضلا عن تلك التي تتعرض لأحمال عالية مطلوب. لا يمكنك استخدام المواد خياطة عند تركيب يزرع، صمامات القلب الاصطناعية، فضلا عن الاصطناعية الاصطناعية الأوعية الدموية.

طبقات ذاتية الامتصاص شفاء

إذا كم سوف تذوب الغرز؟

بعد ذلك، سوف ننظر في كل شيء فيما يتعلق حقيقة أنهي الغرز امتصاص الذاتي بعد الولادة: عندما حل، هل تتطلب الرعاية. لا ننسى أن توقيت التئام الجروح والاختفاء الكامل للخيوط يتأثر بعوامل كثيرة. أولا وقبل كل شيء، تحتاج إلى معرفة ما هي المواد الخام المواد الجراحية مصنوعة من. في معظم الحالات، تبدأ خيوط في حل بعد 7-14 أيام بعد خياطة. لتسريع العملية، بعد شفاء الجرح، يمكن للعامل الصحي إزالة العقيدات. لتحديد توقيت ريسوربتيون من المواضيع يجب أن يتم التحقق مع طبيبك:

  1. ما هي طبقات فرضت.
  2. من ما جعلت المواضيع المادية.
  3. الشروط التقريبية من حل المواد خياطة.

الغرز ثنائية البعد بعد الولادة عند امتصاصها

في الختام

وغالبا ما تستخدم خيط ساموراساسيفايوسشيفايوسشيفايوسشيسيا لخياطة الجروح الجراحية، والتي تقع في طبقات عميقة من الأنسجة، وكذلك على سطح الجلد. على سبيل المثال، عند زرع الأعضاء.

وتستخدم نفس المواد الجراحية أيضا لوخياطة الجروح والتمزق التي تم الحصول عليها أثناء الولادة. وفي الوقت نفسه، تم إجراء الكثير من البحوث بها. وأظهرت نتائجها أن المواد خياطة مصنوعة من حمض بوليجليكوليك يختفي تماما بعد أربعة أشهر، والمواد القائمة على بوليغلاكتين - بعد ثلاثة. في هذه الحالة، فإن طبقات امتصاص الذاتي عقد حافة الجرح حتى يتم شفاؤه تماما، ومن ثم تبدأ تدريجيا لكسر. إذا، ومع ذلك، تبقى السلاسل لفترة طويلة وتسبب الانزعاج، ثم يجب عليك طلب مساعدة من جراح أو طبيب المسؤول.

In some cases, for example, in the processsurgical intervention, as well as after childbirth, the application of absorbable sutures is required. For this special material is used. There are many varieties of absorbable threads. The term healing of such wounds depends on many factors. So, how many dissolving sutures dissolve?

self-converging seams

Main types of joints

To answer this question, it is necessary to clarify which main types of stitches exist. Typically, this is:

  1. Internal. Similar stitches are superimposed on injuries resulting from mechanical stress. To connect the tissues at the point of rupture, certain types of tissues are used. Such self-resorbable seams heal quickly enough. Often, they are imposed on women after delivery to the cervix. In this case, anesthesia is not required, since this part of the genital organ is devoid of sensitivity.
  2. Outdoor. They can also be applied using absorbable material. After childbirth, such seams are made at the break, or when cutting the perineum, and also after operations. If a normal material is used, then it must be removed on the 5th-7th day after surgery.

It should be noted that the self-absorbing seams can heal after a few weeks. It all depends on the type of material and its composition.

self-absorbing seams after

What are absorbable sutures

Self-absorbing seams are superimposedalways. It is extremely rare for the healing of wounds used surgical material, which is resistant to hydrolysis. Stressing is considered to be sutures, which lose their strength as early as 60 days. There is a dissolution of the filaments as a result of the action:

  1. Enzymes that are present in the tissues of the human body. In other words, these are proteins that control and accelerate the course of chemical reactions.
  2. Water. This chemical reaction is called hydrolysis. In this case, the filaments are destroyed under the influence of water, which is present in the human body.

Synthetic woven polyglycolide yarn «MedPGA»

Analogues of such surgical material are "Safil", "Polysorb", "Vicryl".

Self-absorbable sutures after operation or afterbirth can be superimposed using the MedPAHA thread. This surgical material is made on the basis of polyhydroxyacetyl acid. Such fibers are coated with a resorbable polymer. This is required to reduce the fleshiness and capillarity, as well as to reduce the sawing effect that occurs when carrying material through the fabric.

how much dissipated self-absorbable seams

Through how many the "MedPGA" thread dissolves

Self-absorbing seams imposed with the help offilaments "MedPGA", undergo hydrolytic decay, which is strictly controlled. It is worth noting that such material is sufficiently strong. After 18 days, the filaments retain up to 50% strength properties.

Complete resorption of the surgical material occurs only after 60-90 days. At the same time, the reaction of the body tissues to the "MedPGA" threads is insignificant.

It is worth noting that such a surgical materialIt is widely used for suturing all tissues, except for those that are under tension, and also do not heal for a long time. Most often the "MedPGA" threads are used in thoracic and abdominal surgery, gynecology, urology, plastic surgery and orthopedics. However, it is not used on the nervous and cardiovascular tissues.

Synthetic woven polyglycolide yarn «MedPGA-R»

Analogues of similar surgical material are "Safil Kvik", "Vikril Rapid".

"MedPGA-R" is a synthetic thread,made on the basis of polyglaglactin-910. Such surgical material is covered with a special resorbable polymer. This reduces friction when passing the thread through the tissues of the body, and also reduces the fusility and capillarity. Thanks to this surgical material, you can apply self-absorbing seams.

Self-absorbing seams through how much dissolve

Through how many the «MedPGA-R» filaments dissolve

"MedPGA-R" is a material that is amenable tohydrolytic decomposition. Such threads are strong enough. After five days, 50% of their strength properties are retained. Complete resorption occurs only for 40-50 days. It should be noted that the reaction of tissues to surgical material "MedPGA-R" is insignificant. In addition, the threads do not cause allergies.

This material is used for the application of seams onmucous membranes, skin, soft tissues, as well as in those situations where short-term wound support is needed. However, there are exceptions. Such strands are not used for nerve and cardiovascular tissues.

Synthetic woven polyglycolide yarn «MedPGA-910»

Analogues of such surgical material are "Safil", "Polysorb", "Vikril".

"MedPGA-910" is a resorbablefilaments made on the basis of polygliglactin-910. The surgical material is also treated with a special coating that reduces the "sawing" effect when the material passes through the tissues, and also reduces the capillarity and fibrillation.

when self-absorbing seams are absorbed

Terms of resorption "MedPGA-910"

So, when dissipated samorassasyvayuschiesyaseams applied with the use of surgical material "MedPGA-910"? Such threads have a high strength index. However, they are also subjected to hydrolytic decomposition. After 18 days, the surgical material can retain up to 75% strength properties, after 21 days - up to 50%, after 30 days - up to 25%, and after 70 days there is complete resorption of the threads.

This product is used when softeningtissues that are not under tension, as well as those that heal quickly, in plastic, thoracic and abdominal surgery, gynecology, urology and orthopedics. You can not use "MedPGA-910" when applying seams to nerve and cardiovascular tissues.

Monononize the "PDO"

Analogues of similar surgical material are notso it is a lot. This is "Biosin", as well as PDS II. Such filaments are characterized by a high rate of biological inertness, are nonfiltyl and non-capillary, hydrophobic, do not injure tissues when passing through them, are elastic, sufficiently strong, well knit and hold the knot.

Through how much the monofilaments dissolve

Mononites "PDO" are hydrolysable. As a result of this process, dihydroxyethoxyacetic acid is formed, which is completely eliminated from the body. Two weeks after suturing, the surgical material retains up to 75% strength. Complete dissolution of the filaments occurs within 180-210 days.

As for the field of application, the surgicalThe material "PDO" is used for the application of seams and the connection of soft tissues of any type, including for stitching the cardiovascular tissues of the child's organism, which are subject to further growth. However, there are exceptions. Do not fit monofilament for stitching tissues, where support for a wound up to 6 weeks, as well as those that are exposed to high loads is required. You can not use suture material when installing implants, artificial heart valves, as well as synthetic vascular prostheses.

Self-absorbable seams heal

So how much will the sutures dissolve?

Next, we will consider everything regarding the fact thatare self-absorbing sutures after childbirth: when they resolve, do they require care. Do not forget that the timing of wound healing and the complete disappearance of the threads is affected by many factors. First of all, you need to know what raw material the surgical material is made from. In most cases, the filaments begin to dissolve after 7-14 days after suturing. To speed up the process, after healing the wound, the health worker can remove the nodules. To determine the timing of resorption of the threads should be checked with your doctor:

  1. What seams were imposed.
  2. From what material threads were made.
  3. Approximate terms of dissolution of suture material.

bifurcated sutures after childbirth when absorbed

In conclusion

Samorassasyvayuschivayuschivayuschiesya thread is often used for suturing surgical wounds, which are located in deep layers of tissue, as well as on the surface of the skin. For example, when transplanting organs.

The same surgical material is also used forsuturing wounds and ruptures obtained during childbirth. At the same time, a lot of research was carried out. Their results showed that the suture material made of polyglycolic acid completely disappears only after four months, and the material based on polyglactin - after three. In this case, the self-absorbing seams will hold the edge of the wound until it is completely healed, and then gradually begin to break down. If, however, the strings remain for a long time and cause discomfort, then you should seek the help of a surgeon or a doctor in charge.