وسائل "يوفيلين" هوالمنتج الطبي في مسحوق أو أقراص. عمل الدواء هو توسيع السفن، وخاصة القلب. فإنه يقلل من الضغط، يمارس تأثير مضاد للتشنج على جميع العضلات على نحو سلس ويحسن كثيرا من إمدادات الدم من جميع الأعضاء الداخلية للجسم البشري. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، في إطار العمل من هذا الدواء، يتم تحفيز عضلة القلب والعضلات والهيكل العظمي، والجهاز العصبي هو متحمس قليلا. وتلاحظ الخصائص التراكمية للمادة.

يظهر الدواء "يوفيلين" في الشعب الهوائيةوالربو، وانتفاخ الرئة الرئوي، والربو القلبية، وتشنج قصبي، وذمة رئوية وغيرها من الأمراض التي يرافقها ارتفاع ضغط الدم، مع المغص الكبدي، مع الذبحة الصدرية مع أعراض متزامنة لفشل القلب. أيضا، واحدة من المؤشرات الرئيسية لاستخدام هذا الدواء هو السكتة الدماغية، التي رافقت وذمة دماغية واحتشاء عضلة القلب.

تأكد من معرفة أن هناكموانع. يمنع منعا باتا medokamentom تعامل "Eufillin" أولئك الذين يعانون من انخفاض ضغط الدم، الذي لاحظ القرحة الهضمية، تفاقم أو مجرد احتشاء عضلة القلب، كما يحظر على من أخذه في وجود عدم انتظام دقات القلب الانتيابي، عدم انتظام ضربات القلب.

عندما العلاج مع هذا الدواء هو ممكنحدوث بعض الآثار الجانبية. على سبيل المثال، قد تواجه الإسهال، والغثيان، والصداع، والتقيؤ، وآلام في البطن، وزيادة استثارة العصبية قليلا، وسرعة ضربات القلب، والتنفس العميق وانخفاض ضغط الدم. مع إدارة المستقيم، ويمكن ملاحظة تهيج الغشاء المخاطي المستقيم. عندما تعامل مع الحقن، والمخدرات مؤلمة بما فيه الكفاية. هناك خطر من أن يكون هناك احتقان في الوجه، ألم في القلب، التشنجات أو الانهيار. بسبب هذا العدد الكبير من موانع والآثار الجانبية، فمن الضروري أن تأخذ بعناية فائقة الدواء "يوفيلين".

تعليمات للأطفال تشير إلى أن المخدراتغير مرغوب فيه للأطفال. خاصة إذا لم تصل بعد إلى ثلاثة أشهر. وسائل "يوفيلين" للأطفال الذين هم أكبر سنا قليلا، يتم إعطاء إلا إذا كان وصف الدواء من قبل الطبيب. يوصف كبسولات وحبوب منع الحمل للأطفال الذين هم فوق 12 سنة من العمر، ولكن حتى في هذه الحالة من الضروري أن تتبع بدقة الجرعة المقررة واتبع توصيات الطبيب.

إذا كان هناك حاجة ملحة، يمكنك تعيينعقار "Eufillin" الأطفال يعتقدون فقط الجرعة بعناية وعين الطبيب. حساب هو حوالي 5 مليغرام لكل كيلوغرام من وزن الجسم الكلي. كبار السن والأطفال، وأنا أكثر حمية والدواء الجرعة. مطلوب أيضا حساب والامتثال للوقت الاستقبال. على سبيل المثال، عقار "Eufillin" للأطفال من الولادة إلى ستة أشهر، حقن مرة واحدة فقط في ثماني ساعات. من ستة أشهر إلى سنة يمكن أن تدار كل ست ساعات بالفعل. الأطفال الصغار الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 1-9 يمكن أن يستغرق حوالي خمس ملليغرام لكل كيلوغرام من وزن الجسم. تكرار نفس - عن مرة واحدة كل ست ساعات. في سن ثمانية إلى اثني عشر دواء الأطفال "Eufillin" وتعطى أيضا كل ست إلى سبع سنوات، ولكن كمية أقل قليلا، حوالي أربعة ملليغرام لكل كيلوغرام من وزن الجسم. للمراهقين 12 إلى 16 عاما، وأنها يمكن أن تأخذ الدواء مرة واحدة كل ست ساعات لالجرعة القادمة - حوالي ثلاثة ملليغرام لكل كيلوغرام من الجسم.

مع مجموعة متنوعة من الأمراض المزمنة،مما يوحي علاج جرعات أعلى، يجب أن يتلقى الطفل يصل إلى ستة عشر ملليغرام يوميا لكل كيلوغرام من وزن الجسم، ولكن ينبغي أن لا يتجاوز مجموع 400 ملليغرام. من المهم أن نلاحظ أن الجرعة اليومية بأكملها ينبغي تقسيمها إلى 4 أجزاء. إن لم يكن لوحظ علاج الآثار الجانبية، ويمكن زيادة الجرعة الإجمالية بنحو 25٪.

Means "Euphyllin" is amedicinal product in powder or tablets. The action of the drug is to expand the vessels, especially the heart. It lowers the pressure, exerts an antispasmodic effect on all smooth muscles and greatly improves the blood supply of all the internal organs of the human body. In addition, under the action of this drug, the heart muscle and skeletal muscle are stimulated, the nervous system is slightly excited. The cumulative properties of the substance are noted.

The drug "Eufillin" is shown in bronchialasthma, pulmonary emphysema, cardiac asthma, bronchospasm, pulmonary edema and other diseases that are accompanied by increased blood pressure, with hepatic colic, with angina with simultaneous symptoms of heart failure. Also, one of the main indications for the use of this medication is a stroke, which was accompanied by cerebral edema and myocardial infarction.

Be sure to know that there is acontraindications. It is strictly forbidden to treat the medication "Eufillin" for those who suffer from hypotension, who has a peptic ulcer, acute or only a recent myocardial infarction, and is also forbidden to take it with paroxysmal tachycardia, extrasystole.

When treatment with this medicine is possibleoccurrence of some side effects. For example, you may experience diarrhea, nausea, headache, vomiting, abdominal pain, slightly increased nervous excitability, rapid heart rate, deep breathing and hypotension. With rectal administration, irritation of the rectal mucosa can be observed. When treated with injections, the drug is painful enough. There is a risk that there will be hyperemia of the face, pain in the heart, convulsions or collapse. Due to such a large number of contraindications and side effects, it is necessary to take very carefully the medicine "Eufillin".

Instruction for children suggests that the drugundesirable for kids. Especially if they have not yet reached three months. Means "Eufillin" for children who are slightly older, is given only if the medicine was prescribed by a doctor. Capsules and pills are prescribed to children who are over 12 years of age, but even in this case it is necessary to strictly follow the prescribed dosage and follow the doctor's recommendations.

If there is an urgent need, you can assignmedicament "Eufillin" for children, only the dosage is carefully thought through and appointed by a doctor. Calculating it goes about 5 milligrams per kilogram of total body weight. The older the child, the more the dosage and dosage regimen changes. Calculation and compliance with the time of admission are also mandatory. For example, the medicine "Eufillin" for children from birth to six months is introduced only once in eight hours. From six months to a year, the drug can be administered every six hours. Babies from one year to nine can take about five milligrams per kilogram of body weight. The frequency is the same - about once every six hours. At the age of nine to twelve, the "Eufillin" medication is given to children every six to seven hours, but its amount is slightly less, about four milligrams per kilogram of their body weight. As for teenagers from 12 to 16 years, they can take the drug once in six hours, for them the dosage is the following - about three milligrams per kilogram of body.

With a variety of chronic diseases,which require treatment with higher dosages, the child should take up to sixteen milligrams per day per kilogram of weight, but its total number should not exceed 400 milligrams. It is important to note that the entire daily dosage should be divided into 4 parts. If there are no side effects in treatment, the total dosage can be increased by about 25%.