Les moyens "Euphyllin" est unmédicament en poudre ou en comprimés. L'action de la drogue est d'élargir les vaisseaux, en particulier le cœur. Il abaisse la pression, exerce un effet antispasmodique sur tous les muscles lisses et améliore grandement l'apport sanguin de tous les organes internes du corps humain. De plus, sous l'action de ce médicament, le muscle cardiaque et le muscle squelettique sont stimulés, le système nerveux est légèrement excité. Les propriétés cumulatives de la substance sont notées.

Le médicament "Eufillin" est montré dans bronchiquel'asthme, l'emphysème, l'asthme cardiaque, la bronchoconstriction, l'oedème pulmonaire et d'autres maladies qui sont accompagnées d'une augmentation de la pression dans la colique hépatique, l'angine de poitrine tandis que l'insuffisance cardiaque symptomatique. Aussi l'une des principales indications pour l'utilisation de ce médicament est un accident vasculaire cérébral, qui était accompagnée d'un œdème cérébral et d'infarctus du myocarde.

Assurez-vous de savoir qu'il y a uncontre-indications. Il est strictement interdit traité medokamentom « Eufillin » ceux qui souffrent d'hypotension, qui a observé l'ulcère gastro-duodénal, l'exacerbation ou tout simplement un infarctus du myocarde, est également interdit de prendre en présence de tachycardie paroxystique, arythmie.

Quand le traitement avec ce médicament est possibleapparition de certains effets secondaires. Par exemple, vous pourriez avoir de la diarrhée, de la nausée, des maux de tête, des vomissements, des douleurs abdominales, une légère augmentation de l'excitabilité nerveuse, une accélération du rythme cardiaque, une respiration profonde et une hypotension. Avec l'administration rectale, une irritation de la muqueuse rectale peut être observée. Lorsqu'il est traité avec des injections, le médicament est assez douloureux. Il y a un risque d'hyperhémie du visage, de douleur dans le cœur, de convulsions ou d'effondrement. En raison d'un tel nombre de contre-indications et d'effets secondaires, il est nécessaire de prendre très soigneusement le médicament "Eufillin".

Instruction pour les enfants suggère que le médicamentindésirable pour les enfants. Surtout s'ils n'ont pas encore atteint trois mois. Moyens "Eufillin" pour les enfants qui sont légèrement plus âgés, est donné uniquement si le médicament a été prescrit par un médecin. Les capsules et les pilules sont prescrites aux enfants de plus de 12 ans, mais même dans ce cas, il est nécessaire de suivre strictement la posologie prescrite et de suivre les recommandations du médecin.

S'il y a un besoin urgent, vous pouvez assignermédicament "Eufillin" pour les enfants, seul le dosage est soigneusement pensé et nommé par un médecin. En calculant cela va environ 5 milligrammes par kilogramme de poids corporel total. Plus l'enfant est âgé, plus le dosage et le schéma posologique changent. Le calcul et le respect du délai d'admission sont également obligatoires. Par exemple, le médicament "Eufillin" pour les enfants de la naissance à la moitié d'une année n'est introduit qu'une fois en huit heures. De six mois à un an, le médicament peut être administré toutes les six heures. Les bébés d'un an à neuf peuvent prendre environ cinq milligrammes par kilogramme de poids corporel. La fréquence est la même - environ toutes les six heures. À l'âge de neuf à douze ans, le médicament «Eufillin» est également administré aux enfants toutes les six à sept heures, mais sa quantité est légèrement inférieure, soit environ quatre milligrammes par kilogramme de poids corporel. En ce qui concerne les adolescents de 12 à 16 ans, ils peuvent prendre le médicament une fois en six heures, pour eux le dosage est le suivant - environ trois milligrammes par kilogramme de corps.

Avec une variété de maladies chroniques,qui nécessitent un traitement avec des doses plus élevées, l'enfant devrait prendre jusqu'à seize milligrammes par jour par kilogramme de poids, mais son nombre total ne doit pas dépasser 400 milligrammes. Il est important de noter que le dosage quotidien entier devrait être divisé en 4 parties. S'il n'y a pas d'effets secondaires pendant le traitement, la dose totale peut être augmentée d'environ 25%.

Means "Euphyllin" is amedicinal product in powder or tablets. The action of the drug is to expand the vessels, especially the heart. It lowers the pressure, exerts an antispasmodic effect on all smooth muscles and greatly improves the blood supply of all the internal organs of the human body. In addition, under the action of this drug, the heart muscle and skeletal muscle are stimulated, the nervous system is slightly excited. The cumulative properties of the substance are noted.

The drug "Eufillin" is shown in bronchialasthma, pulmonary emphysema, cardiac asthma, bronchospasm, pulmonary edema and other diseases that are accompanied by increased blood pressure, with hepatic colic, with angina with simultaneous symptoms of heart failure. Also, one of the main indications for the use of this medication is a stroke, which was accompanied by cerebral edema and myocardial infarction.

Be sure to know that there is acontraindications. It is strictly forbidden to treat the medication "Eufillin" for those who suffer from hypotension, who has a peptic ulcer, acute or only a recent myocardial infarction, and is also forbidden to take it with paroxysmal tachycardia, extrasystole.

When treatment with this medicine is possibleoccurrence of some side effects. For example, you may experience diarrhea, nausea, headache, vomiting, abdominal pain, slightly increased nervous excitability, rapid heart rate, deep breathing and hypotension. With rectal administration, irritation of the rectal mucosa can be observed. When treated with injections, the drug is painful enough. There is a risk that there will be hyperemia of the face, pain in the heart, convulsions or collapse. Due to such a large number of contraindications and side effects, it is necessary to take very carefully the medicine "Eufillin".

Instruction for children suggests that the drugundesirable for kids. Especially if they have not yet reached three months. Means "Eufillin" for children who are slightly older, is given only if the medicine was prescribed by a doctor. Capsules and pills are prescribed to children who are over 12 years of age, but even in this case it is necessary to strictly follow the prescribed dosage and follow the doctor's recommendations.

If there is an urgent need, you can assignmedicament "Eufillin" for children, only the dosage is carefully thought through and appointed by a doctor. Calculating it goes about 5 milligrams per kilogram of total body weight. The older the child, the more the dosage and dosage regimen changes. Calculation and compliance with the time of admission are also mandatory. For example, the medicine "Eufillin" for children from birth to six months is introduced only once in eight hours. From six months to a year, the drug can be administered every six hours. Babies from one year to nine can take about five milligrams per kilogram of body weight. The frequency is the same - about once every six hours. At the age of nine to twelve, the "Eufillin" medication is given to children every six to seven hours, but its amount is slightly less, about four milligrams per kilogram of their body weight. As for teenagers from 12 to 16 years, they can take the drug once in six hours, for them the dosage is the following - about three milligrams per kilogram of body.

With a variety of chronic diseases,which require treatment with higher dosages, the child should take up to sixteen milligrams per day per kilogram of weight, but its total number should not exceed 400 milligrams. It is important to note that the entire daily dosage should be divided into 4 parts. If there are no side effects in treatment, the total dosage can be increased by about 25%.

Read more:
A drug
The preparation "Vikasol": instruction
The drug "Vikasol" (tablets), the instruction indicates, contain 15 mg of bisulphite sodium menadione.
Miramistin for children: the scope of application
Miramistin for children: the scope of application
Each mother cares for her child. The health of the baby for her becomes a priority.
The drug "Vinpocetin" for children - only carefully!
The drug "Vinpocetin" for children - only carefully!
The instructions for the use of the drug "Vinpocetin" indicate that
When a remedy is prescribed
When is the "Elkar" prescribed for children? Reviews about the drug, description, dosage
The energy reserve of forces helps us to live, work, actively spend our free time. If
A drug
The drug "Orvirem." Instructions for use
The drug "Orvirem" (for children) is available in the form of a suspension. The active ingredient is rimantadine.
A drug
The preparation "Koldact": instructions for use
"Koldakt" - a drug, manufactured in the form of capsules prolonged action or syrup,
A drug
Preparation "Cerucal", instruction
The drug "Cerucal" is included in the group of antiemetic medications. Action of the medicine
What are vasodilators: medicines and herbs
What are vasodilators: medicines and herbs
Despite the widespread use of such drugs, many often have the question that
A drug
The drug "Cinnarizine" for children and adults
The drug "Cinnarizine" helps improve blood circulation in the brain. The medication is
How to apply
How "Ascorutin" is used for children, instruction
The drug "Ascorutin" is recommended for children when there is a shortage of vitamins C and R in the body.
"Aflubin" drops, instructions for use.
"Aflubin" - drops that stimulate the formation of interferon, which allows you to use it on
The drug "Mebendazole". Instructions for use
The drug "Mebendazole". Instructions for use
The drug Mebendazol (Vermox, Vormin) is considered
Expectorants for children
Expectorants for children
No matter how hard we try, we can not always save the child from colds. Often
When Are Elkar Nominated for Children?
When Are Elkar Nominated for Children?
The drug Elkar is essentially a carnitine substance. For those who hear about it for the first time,