Une personne peut aussi contracter la rage. Cela arrive pas si souvent, mais arrive encore. Il peut être transmis par la piqûre d'un animal malade. Le virus est également présent dans la salive humaine. Cela signifie que la prudence lors du contact avec une personne infectée n'interférera pas. La plus dangereuse est la morsure multiple et profonde des animaux. Une plus grande risque d'infection serait le cas si les mains abîmées, le cou, la tête, la muqueuse buccale (par exemple, Prokushev joue). La rage chez l'homme peut se produire même en raison de petites rayures, qui a laissé un animal infecté.

Il est établi qu'après l'infection, les chats sont infectieux jusqu'à trois jours, les chiens jusqu'à cinq ans. Les chauves-souris peuvent propager l'infection beaucoup plus longtemps. Chez la personne, tout se passe toujours différemment.

La rage chez l'homme

Ici tout dépend des caractéristiques individuellesorganisme Il n'y a pratiquement pas de cas identiques. En moyenne, la maladie dure jusqu'à quarante-cinq jours. Certains ont le temps de récupérer pendant quinze jours, et pour une certaine reprise ne suffit pas et trois mois. La rage, la période d'incubation peut durer de dix à cent jours, peut causer de gros ennuis. N'attends pas que ça passe. Consulter un médecin immédiatement. Les complications peuvent être sérieuses. Les premiers signes de la rage chez une personne devraient tout savoir. La maladie est rare, mais toujours dangereuse.

La rage chez l'homme se manifeste sous deux formes: en violent ou paralytique. Dans le premier cas, une personne a de la fièvre, qui peut durer plusieurs jours. Les symptômes peuvent également inclure des douleurs dans le corps, des démangeaisons graves ou modérées, des brûlures au site d'une morsure, des douleurs à l'arrière de la tête. Souvent chez les patients il y a aussi des hallucinations. L'état de la personne infectée est déprimé, beaucoup de gens commencent à percevoir différemment les choses habituelles, tout leur semble dans des tons sombres.
La rage chez les humains est accompagnée par le plus fortexcitation nerveuse. Avec elle est directement associée à l'augmentation de la fréquence cardiaque (ce qui peut provoquer des maladies de cet organe), ainsi que la respiration rapide. Tôt ou tard, des spasmes du pharynx apparaîtront. A cause d'eux, il devient impossible non seulement de manger de la nourriture, mais aussi de l'eau.

Le comportement du patient peut être spécifique. C'est en grande partie dû au fait qu'il commence à tourmenter diverses phobies, qui n'étaient pas auparavant. Il est remarquable que le patient puisse avoir peur des espaces fermés et ouverts en même temps.

Au fil du temps, il y aura des crises de colère. Le patient devient extrêmement dangereux, car il est prêt à infliger des dommages physiques à quiconque se trouve à proximité. L'esprit à de tels moments est obscurci. Il n'y a pas de compréhension de la réalité.

La rage chez l'homme entraîne des troubles du sommeil. Les images qui viennent dans un rêve sont agitées. Souvent, le patient a des cauchemars. Au stade turbulent commence la salivation salivaire. Il n'est pas exclu qu'à la fin de cette phase le patient attende un soulagement temporaire. Après que tous les réflexes disparaissent, l'incontinence des selles et de l'urine commencera. Avec la progression de la paralysie, le patient perdra conscience. Au stade turbulent, la mort par suffocation est très probable.

Aujourd'hui, la forme paralytique de la ragepratiquement ne se produit pas. Symptômes caractéristiques de la douleur dans la région de la moelle épinière. Au fil du temps, ils seront remplacés par une parésie des extrémités. Ces parèses progressent rapidement. Dans la plupart des cas, ils prennent le caractère d'une paralysie ascendante. L'affaire peut se terminer par le fait qu'une personne perdra complètement la capacité de bouger son bras, sa jambe ou son cou. Convulsions de paralysie ne se produisent pas.

Rage chez l'homme: vaccinations

Il est impossible de tout prévoir dans la vie, mais il faut être prêt à tout. La vaccination est un moyen fiable de se protéger de cette terrible maladie. Nous vous conseillons de consulter un médecin et de connaître tous les détails.

Enfin, nous ajoutons que la rage ne peut pas être guérie. La seule chose qui peut être fait est d'arrêter les symptômes.

A person can also get rabies. This happens not so often, but still happens. It can be transmitted through the bite of a sick animal. The virus is also present in human saliva. This means that caution when contacting an infected person will not interfere. The most dangerous is the multiple and deep bites of animals. A higher probability of infection will be if the arms, neck, head, mouth mucous (for example, a cheek is brushed) are damaged. Rabies in humans can occur even because of a small scratch, which left the infected animal.

It is established that after infection, cats are infectious for up to three days, dogs up to five. Bats can spread the infection much longer. At the person always all proceeds differently.

Rabies in humans

Here everything depends on the individual characteristicsorganism. There are practically no identical cases. On average, the disease lasts up to forty-five days. Some have time to recover in fifteen days, and some for recovery is not enough and three months. Rabies, the incubation period can last from ten to hundred days, can lead to great trouble. Do not wait for it to pass. Consult a doctor immediately. Complications can be serious. The first signs of rabies in a person should know everything. The disease is rare, but still dangerous.

Rabies in man manifests itself in two forms: in violent or paralytic. In the first case, a person has a fever, which can last for several days. Symptoms can also include pain in the body, severe or moderate itching, burning at the site of a bite, pain in the back of the head. Often in patients there are also hallucinations. The condition of the infected person is depressed, many people start to perceive the usual things differently, everything seems to them in gloomy tones.
Rabies in humans is accompanied by the strongestnervous excitement. With it is directly associated with increased heart rate (which can cause diseases of this organ), as well as rapid breathing. Sooner or later, spasms of the pharynx will appear. Because of them, it becomes impossible not only to eat food, but also water.

The behavior of the patient may be specific. This is largely due to the fact that it starts to torment various phobias, which were not previously. It is remarkable that the patient can be afraid of both closed and open spaces at the same time.

Over time, there will be fits of rage. The patient becomes extremely dangerous, as he is ready to inflict physical damage on anyone who is nearby. The mind at such moments is clouded. There is no understanding of reality.

Rabies in humans leads to sleep disorders. The images that come in a dream are restless. Often the patient has nightmares. At the turbulent stage begins salivary salivation. It is not excluded that at the end of this phase the patient will wait for temporary relief. After it all reflexes will disappear, incontinence of feces and urine will begin. With the progression of paralysis, the patient will lose consciousness. At the turbulent stage death from suffocation is quite probable.

Today the paralytic form of rabiespractically does not occur. Characteristic symptoms of pain in the region of the spinal cord. Over time, they will be replaced by paresis of the extremities. These pareses are rapidly progressing. In most cases, they take the character of an ascending paralysis. The case may end with the fact that a person will completely lose the ability to move his arm, leg, or neck. Fits of paralysis do not happen.

Rabies in humans: vaccinations

It's impossible to foresee everything in life, but you have to be ready for anything. Vaccination is a reliable way to protect yourself from this terrible disease. We advise you to see a doctor and find out all the details.

Finally, we add that rabies can not be cured. The only thing that can be done is to stop the symptoms.

Read more:
Symptoms of rabies and its danger
Symptoms of rabies and its danger
Rabies is a very serious disease of a viral origin, which in most cases
Signs of rabies in dogs: symptomatology, treatment
Signs of rabies in dogs: symptomatology, treatment
The official name of rabies is hydrophobia. The disease is viral in nature and affects
Rubella in adults
Rubella in adults
Perhaps, everyone is well aware of the symptoms of rubella, which are often sick in childhood. If
Rabies of the uterus - a disease of the forest nymphs
Rabies of the uterus - a disease of the forest nymphs
Many people have heard that there is rabies of the uterus. About women with mysterious deviations
Hepatitis C: incubation period and treatment
Hepatitis C: incubation period and treatment
The human liver is one of the most important organs that performs a large number of the most important
Signs of rabies in cats
Signs of rabies in cats
Rabies is a particularly dangerous disease of domestic and wild animals and humans, taking place from
Pompe disease: symptomatology and treatment
Pompe disease: symptomatology and treatment
Today, there are many different diseases that professionals face extremely
Rabies: as transmitted, the first signs, treatment, prevention
Rabies: as transmitted, the first signs, treatment, prevention
What is rabies? How is this disease transmitted? You will find answers to the questions you have asked.
Vegetation: what is and how it flows in grass and trees
Vegetation: what is and how it flows in grass and trees
Vegetation period, vegetation - what is it? By these terms the period
Resistance of capacitor
Resistance of capacitor
Condenser is one of the most common elements of electronic circuits. Types
Electric current. It's simple
Electric current. It's simple
The question of what is the power of an electric current is not the simplest. If we are absolutely
The meaning of phraseology
The meaning of phraseology is "furious with fat"
Phraseologisms, proverbs, proverbs, and many other cruel expressions of any people (and ours -
When is it better to vaccinate puppies.
When is it better to vaccinate puppies.
Dogs are very susceptible to some dangerous infectious diseases. The most dangerous for
The necessary procedure - vaccination: puppies at what age are vaccinated?
The necessary procedure - vaccination: puppies at what age are vaccinated?
Vaccination is a mandatory medical procedure for all puppies, as well as adult dogs,