معظم الناس في العالم الحديث لايمثل حياته دون تصور واضح للآخرين. هذا ممكن بفضل أجهزة الرؤية العاملة - العينين. مجموعة من أمراض العيون متنوعة جدا. أنها تتطور بسبب شيخوخة لا مفر منه من الجسم، وكذلك تحت تأثير العوامل الذاتية والخارجية. ومن بين هذه الأمراض التي تؤثر على نوعية الرؤية، هو تمزق الشبكية. هل هي خطيرة؟

دعونا نتحدث عن التشريح

شبكية العين هو أنحف الأنسجة الحساسة،أداء وظيفة ضوء الاستشعار عن بعد. وهو يتألف من قضبان ومخاريط. وظيفتها الرئيسية هي التحول المستمر للطاقة نبضات الضوء، وتحولها إلى الدماغ، مما تسبب في شخص يدرك الأشياء من الواقع.

الجزء الأمامي من شبكية العين هو سيكاتريزدالخط. وهذا، بدوره، يتجاور كثيفة إلى الجسم الهدبي. من ناحية أخرى، الشبكية على اتصال مع الجسم الزجاجي. لاحظ أنه في جميع أنحاء طوله يجمع بشكل فضفاض مع العديد من الأنسجة. ومع ذلك، يتم إصلاح أقوى التصاق في منطقة بقعة صفراء، على طول خط الخط المسنن وحول العصب البصري.

سمك الشبكية في كل منطقة يختلف. على سبيل المثال، في منطقة خط المسنن هو حوالي 0.14 ملم، بجانب الجسم الأصفر - 0.07 ملم. وبالنظر إلى الميزات التشريحية المذكورة أعلاه، والاستنتاج المنطقي هو أن الثغرات الشبكية يمكن أن يحدث في أي مكان.

فواصل في شبكية العين

تصنيف

تصنيف هذا المرض يرتبط ارتباطا وثيقا بأسباب حدوثه. في الطب الحديث، فمن الشائع التمييز بين أربعة أنواع من تمزق الشبكية.

  1. مثقوبة. وهي تتشكل في أماكن من أعظم ترقق الأنسجة في مجال ما يسمى الرؤية الطرفية. عدم وجود العلاج في الوقت المناسب يمكن أن يؤدي إلى مفرزة.
  2. صمام. السبب الرئيسي لعلم الأمراض هو الانصهار من شبكية العين مباشرة مع الجسم الزجاجي. وآلية تطوير هذه العملية هي كما يلي. السائل يتدفق تدريجيا من الجسم الزجاجي ويندرج تحت شبكية العين. فهو يمارس الضغط على الغشاء، ونتيجة لذلك ينفصل الأخير عن شبكية العين. وتظهر فجوات عديدة في مجال الاندماج السابق.
  3. انفصال الشبكية بواسطة خط مسنن. علم الأمراض يتطور بسبب انتهاك للتفاعل الكامل للشبكية مع الجسم الهدبي.
  4. البقعي. وعادة ما يتم تشكيل علم الأمراض في منطقة الرؤية المركزية. إذا كان المريض ليس في الوقت المناسب للمساعدة، واحتمال فقدان الرؤية يزيد.

تمزق الشبكية هو خطير

تمزق الشبكية البقعي للعين

التغييرات العمر لوحظ فيالجسم الزجاجي، فصلها التدريجي من شبكية العين هي الأسباب الرئيسية لظهور ثقب البقعة. وإلا، هذا النوع من تمزق يسمى مجهول السبب، أو عفوية.

في 10٪ من الحالات، يتم تشكيل هذا المرضبسبب إصابة العين السابقة. ويبدو أنه نتيجة لاختراق موجة الصدمة مباشرة من خلال مقلة العين، الأمر الذي يؤدي حتما إلى مفرزة المنطقة الوسطى.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، في كثير من الأحيان تطوير هذه الأمراضهو سبب العلاج المنطوق من البديل ريجماتوجينيك انفصال الشبكية. تحدث هذه المضاعفات في واحد في المئة من المرضى. الخبراء شرح مظهره بانتهاك الضغط الهيدروليكي، وتطوير التليف إبيريتينال.

يتم تشخيص تمزق البقعة أساسا في الجنس العادل في سن 55 إلى حوالي 65 عاما. في 12٪ من الحالات، علم الأمراض هو الثنائي.

 تمزق الشبكية البقعي

لماذا يمكن أن يحدث تمزق الشبكية؟

وتستكمل أسباب هذا المرض عن طريق العوامل التي تساهم في الصورة السريرية الشاملة ويؤدي إلى تطوير انفصال الشبكية. وتشمل هذه:

  • المجهود البدني المفرط؛
  • والصدمات النفسية والأضرار الميكانيكية للعيون.
  • إقامة طويلة في حالة مرهقة؛
  • زيادة ضغط الدم.
  • سن متقدمة؛
  • منحدرات حادة ويقفز.
  • رفع الأوزان.

تمزق الشبكية غالبا ما يحدث بسببوانتهاك الدورة الدموية والشيخوخة من مقلة العين. وتشمل مجموعة المخاطر النساء الحوامل، والأشخاص الذين لديهم استعداد وراثي للتغيرات التصنع في أجهزة الرؤية، وكذلك أولئك الذين يعانون من درجة متوسطة / حادة من قصر النظر.

ما هي الأعراض التي يجب تنبيهها؟

تمزق صغيرة للشبكية خلالوقتا طويلا قد لا تظهر علامات واضحة. أنها لا تختلف في أعراض مميزة، لذلك المرضى نادرا ما يأتي لرؤية طبيب العيون. إيلاء الاهتمام للأعراض التالية.

  • ظهور ومضات، والشرر أمام العينين. خصوصا أنه من الملاحظ في غرفة مظلمة.
  • "الذباب" قبل العينين. تشير هذه الإشارة إلى بداية انفصال أو مشاركة أصغر الأوعية الدموية في العملية المرضية.
  • يحدث تدهور في الرؤية أو تشويه الأجسام المرئية عندما ينتشر التمزق إلى المنطقة المركزية للعين.
  • ظهور حجاب غائم مميز من جانب واحد. هذا العرض يشير إلى بداية العملية المرضية ويتطلب مساعدة فورية من طبيب العيون.

بعض المرضى لاحظ أنه بعد بقية علىلفترة من الوقت، وتختفي جميع الأعراض. يشرح المتخصصون ذلك من خلال حقيقة أن البقاء لفترات طويلة للشخص في وضع أفقي واحد يعزز "استقامة" الشبكية. ويسمى هذا الشرط في الممارسة الطبية الرفاه الخيالي. بعد فترة من الوقت تعود جميع الأعراض مرة أخرى.

تمزق الشبكية العين

التدابير التشخيصية

الأعراض المذكورة أعلاه من علم الأمراض بشكل واضحنادرة نسبيا. للكشف عن الثغرات في شبكية العين، لإصلاح توطينها، وتحديد عدد وأبعاد فقط من قبل طبيب العيون. لتشخيص أخصائي بنجاح، مطلوب التلاعب التالية:

  • التفتيش بواسطة مصباح الشق.
  • فحص مفصل لهيكل قاع.
  • الموجات فوق الصوتية للعين.

بناء على نتائج الفحص الكامل للمريض، يمكن للطبيب تأكيد التشخيص ويصف العلاج المختصة.

علاج تمزق الشبكية

مبادئ العلاج

مع مثل هذا المرض مثل تمزق الشبكية،العلاج ممكن فقط جراحيا. بعد أن يؤكد الطبيب التشخيص، ينبغي أن يبدأ العلاج فورا. تأجيل زيارة الطبيب أو محاولة العلاج الذاتي يمكن أن يؤدي إلى العمى الكلي.

حاليا، يقدم المتخصصون عدة خيارات لإجراء عملية.

  1. تخثر الليزر. يتم اللجوء إلى هذا الأسلوب من التدخل الجراحي في معظم الأحيان، لأنه يسمح لك للقضاء تماما على تمزق الشبكية. يتم تنفيذ العملية باستخدام التخدير الموضعي والليزر خاصة التخثر. وهي تؤثر على مناطق معينة، مما يستتبع زيادة محلية في درجة الحرارة. ونتيجة لذلك، يتم تشكيل العديد من الحروق الصغيرة، مما يجعل من الممكن لتوصيل الشبكية مباشرة إلى المشيمية. العملية بأكملها لا تستغرق أكثر من 30 دقيقة ولا تتطلب فترة الاستشفاء في المستشفى.
  2. ريتينوبيكسي الهوائية. جوهر هذا الإجراء هو على النحو التالي: مباشرة بعد التخدير، يدخل الطبيب فقاعة الغاز الصغيرة في تجويف الجسم الزجاجي. وتتمثل وظيفتها الرئيسية في الحفاظ على شبكية العين مع انصهار مع المشيمية. بعد حوالي 14 يوما، يتم إصلاحه أخيرا بواسطة كريوبيكسي أو تخثر الليزر.
  3. استئصال الزجاجية عملية معقدة للغاية. وعادة ما تستخدم مساعدتها عندما يكون هناك تمزق البقعي للعين. العلاج في هذه الحالة يعني استبدال الجسم الزجاجي أولا مع زيت السيليكون الخاصة، ثم مع محلول ملحي.

في بعض الأحيان لتحقيق إيجابية مستمرةتأثير يتطلب عدة عمليات متتالية. هؤلاء المرضى عادة ما يصبحون ضيوف متكررين في مكتب طبيب العيون، حيث من المرجح أن يكون لديهم فواصل متكررة.

البوقي، تمزق، تمزق، تراتمنت

الانتعاش بعد الجراحة

بعد الجراحة، الطبيبيضع ضمادة خاصة حول عينيك، والتي يمكنك إزالة فقط في اليوم التالي. إذا خلال التلاعب المريض يشعر أن دكاك الهواء دخلت العين، لا تخافوا من انخفاض حاد في الرؤية. خلال العملية، سيتم إزالة تدريجيا عن طريق سائل المصممة خصيصا لغسل العينين. عادة يقوم الطبيب بإبلاغ جميع المضاعفات.

اعتمادا على النهج الذي تم استخدامهمتخصص من أجل القضاء على تمزق الشبكية في العين، وبعد العملية، والبقاء في المستشفى لا تتجاوز ثلاثة أيام. يجب على الطبيب أن يقول بالضرورة ما المراهم لفرضه على المنطقة المصابة، وكيفية العناية بشكل صحيح من ذلك. إذا ظهرت مضاعفات بعد التفريغ (الغثيان، ألم شديد في العين، ضعف البصر)، يجب عليك طلب المساعدة فورا من طبيب العيون.

عواقب علم الأمراض

تمزق الشبكية يمكن أن يسبب عددا منمضاعفات خطيرة، وأكثرها شيوعا هو انفصالها. في هذه الحالة، تخثر الليزر غير فعالة. يجب على المتخصصين اللجوء إلى استئصال الزجاجية أو الجراحة مع ختم الصلبة من خلال اسفنجة السيليكون.

بعد التدخل الجراحي، مثلينصح المرضى أن يكون تحت إشراف مستمر من طبيب العيون من أجل تقليل احتمال الانتكاس. فمن المستحسن لتجنب الرياضة المكثفة والأحمال الثقيلة.

تمزق الشبكية بعد الجراحة

التدابير الوقائية

لمنع تمزق الشبكية،والنتائج المترتبة على ذلك، على شكل انفصالها، من المهم مراعاة التدابير الوقائية الأساسية. أولا وقبل كل شيء، فمن المستحسن لمراقبة صحتك وزيارة بانتظام طبيب العيون. فمن الضروري أن تلتزم الوضع الصحيح للعمل والراحة، وليس لقضاء معظم وقت الفراغ في شاشة الكمبيوتر.

الأشخاص الذين يعانون من ارتفاع ضغط الدم أو السكرالسكري، يجب مراقبة ضغط الدم والجلوكوز. إذا ظهرت أعراض تشير إلى هذا المرض، فمن المهم طلب المساعدة الطبية دون تأخير، حيث أن مشروع القانون يمكن أن تذهب حرفيا على مدار الساعة.

استنتاج

في هذه المقالة، قلنا لك ذلكيمثل تمزق في شبكية العين. هل هي خطيرة؟ هذا هو السؤال الذي طرحه المرضى الذين قام الطبيب بإجراء مثل هذا التشخيص. بالتأكيد، أي مشكلة صحية في غياب العلاج المختصة هو خطر. تمزق الشبكية ليست استثناء. هذا هو السبب في أنه من المهم جدا عندما يكون لديك علامات الأولية من علم الأمراض للحصول على مساعدة مؤهلة، لا تأخير الزيارة إلى أخصائي.

نأمل أن تكون المعلومات المقدمة في هذه المقالة مفيدة حقا بالنسبة لك. تكون صحية!

Most people in the modern world do notrepresents his life without the visible perception of others. This is possible thanks to the functioning organs of vision - the eyes. The group of ophthalmic diseases is very diverse. They develop due to the inevitable aging of the body, as well as under the influence of endogenous and exogenous factors. Among such pathologies affecting the quality of vision, is retinal rupture. Is it serious?

Let's talk about anatomy

The retina is the thinnest sensitive tissue,fulfilling the function of perception of light. It consists of sticks and cones. Their main function is to continuously convert the energy of light pulses and transform them into the brain, as a result of which the person perceives the objects of the surrounding reality.

The anterior part of the retina ends with a dentateline. It, in turn, densely adjoins to a ciliary body. On the other hand, the retina is in contact with the vitreous body. Note that throughout its entire length it loosely combines with many tissues. However, the strongest adhesion is fixed in the zone of the yellow spot, along the border of the dentate line and around the optic nerve.

The thickness of the retina in each area varies. For example, in the zone of the dentate line it is about 0.14 mm, next to the yellow body - 0.07 mm. Given the above-described anatomical features, the logical conclusion is that the retinal gaps can occur anywhere.

breaks in the retina

Classification

The classification of this pathology is closely related to the causes of its occurrence. In modern medicine, it is common to distinguish four types of retinal rupture.

  1. Holey. It is formed in places of the greatest thinning of tissue in the field of so-called peripheral vision. Lack of timely treatment can lead to detachment.
  2. Valve. The main cause of the pathology is the fusion of the retina directly with the vitreous body. The mechanism of development of this process is as follows. The fluid gradually flows out of the vitreous and falls under the retina. It exerts pressure on the membrane, as a result of which the latter detaches itself from the retina. Numerous gaps appear in the area of ​​the former fusion.
  3. Detachment of the retina by a dentate line. Pathology develops due to a violation of the full interaction of the retina with the ciliary body.
  4. Macular. Pathology is usually formed in the zone of central vision. If the patient is not timely to help, the likelihood of loss of vision increases.

retinal rupture is this serious

Macular retinal rupture of the eye

Age changes observed invitreous body, its gradual separation from the retina are the main causes of the appearance of the macular hole. Otherwise, this kind of rupture is called idiopathic, or spontaneous.

In 10% of cases, this pathology is formeddue to a previous eye injury. It appears as a result of the penetration of the shock wave directly through the eyeball, which inevitably leads to the detachment of the central region.

In addition, often the development of this pathologyis caused by operative treatment of a regmatogenic variant of retinal detachment. This complication occurs in one percent of patients. Experts explain its appearance by the violation of hydraulic pressure, the development of epiretinal fibrosis.

The macular rupture is diagnosed mainly in the fair sex at the age of 55 to about 65 years. In 12% of cases, pathology is bilateral.

 macular retinal rupture

Why can retinal rupture occur?

The causes of this pathology are supplemented with factors that aggravate the overall clinical picture and lead to the development of retinal detachment. These include:

  • excessive physical exertion;
  • trauma and mechanical damage to the eyes;
  • long stay in a stressful condition;
  • increased blood pressure;
  • advanced age;
  • sharp slopes and jumps;
  • lifting weights.

Rupture of the retina often occurs due toviolation of blood circulation and aging of the eyeball. The risk group includes pregnant women, persons with a hereditary predisposition to dystrophic changes in the organs of vision, as well as those suffering moderate / severe degree of myopia.

What symptoms should be alerted?

Minor ruptures of the retina duringlong time may not show pronounced signs. They do not differ in characteristic symptoms, so patients rarely come to see an ophthalmologist. Pay attention to the following symptoms.

  • The appearance of flashes, sparks in front of the eyes. Especially it is noticeable in a dark room.
  • "Flies" before the eyes. This sign indicates the onset of detachment or the involvement of the smallest blood vessels in the pathological process.
  • Deterioration of vision or distortion of visible objects occurs when the rupture spreads to the central zone of the eye.
  • The emergence of a characteristic cloudy veil from one side. This symptom indicates the onset of the pathological process and requires immediate assistance from an ophthalmologist.

Some patients note that after a rest onfor a while, all symptoms disappear. Specialists explain this by the fact that prolonged stay of a person in one, horizontal, position promotes the "straightening" of the retina. This condition in medical practice is called imaginary well-being. After a while all the symptoms come back again.

rupture of the eye retina

Diagnostic measures

The above symptoms of the pathology clearlyare relatively rare. To reveal gaps in the retina of the eye, to fix their localization, determine the number and dimensions only by the ophthalmologist. To successfully diagnose a specialist, the following manipulations are required:

  • inspection by slit lamp;
  • detailed examination of the structure of the fundus;
  • Ultrasound of the eye.

Based on the results of a complete examination of the patient, the doctor can confirm the diagnosis and prescribe competent treatment.

retinal rupture treatment

Principles of therapy

With such pathology as retinal rupture,treatment is possible only surgically. After the doctor confirms the diagnosis, therapy should be started immediately. Postponing a visit to a doctor or attempting self-treatment can result in total blindness.

Currently, specialists offer several options for conducting an operation.

  1. Laser coagulation. This method of surgical intervention is resorted most often, because it allows to completely eliminate the retinal rupture. The operation is performed using local anesthesia and special lasers-coagulants. They affect certain areas, which entails a local increase in temperature. As a result, multiple micro-burns are formed, which makes it possible to connect the retina directly to the choroid. The whole operation lasts no more than 30 minutes and does not require a recovery period in a hospital.
  2. Pneumatic retinopexy. The essence of this procedure is as follows: immediately after anesthesia, the doctor enters a small gas bubble into the vitreous cavity. Its main function is to keep the retina indissolubly with the choroid. After approximately 14 days, it is finally fixed by cryopexy or laser coagulation.
  3. Vitrectomy is a very complicated operation. Her help is usually used when there is a macular rupture of the eye. Treatment in this case means replacing the vitreous body first with a special silicone oil, and then with a saline solution.

Sometimes to achieve a persistent positiveeffect requires several consecutive operations. Such patients usually become frequent guests in the office of an ophthalmologist, since they are likely to have repeated breaks.

macular retinal rupture treatment

Recovery after surgery

After surgery, the doctorputs a special bandage around your eyes, which you can remove only the next day. If during the manipulations the patient feels that an air tamponade has entered the eye, do not be afraid of a sharp drop in vision. During the course of the operation, it will be gradually removed by means of a specially designed liquid for washing the eyes. Usually the doctor reports all the complications.

Depending on which approach was usedspecialist in order to eliminate the retinal rupture of the eye, after the operation, staying in a hospital does not exceed three days. The doctor must necessarily tell what ointments to impose on the affected area, how to properly take care of it. If complications appear after discharge (nausea, severe pain in the eye, visual impairment), you should immediately seek help from an ophthalmologist.

Consequences of pathology

Rupture of the retina can cause a number ofserious complications, the most common of which is its detachment. In this case, laser coagulation is ineffective. Specialists have to resort to vitrectomy or surgery with a scleral seal through a silicone sponge.

After surgical intervention, suchpatients are recommended to be under constant supervision of an ophthalmologist in order to minimize the likelihood of relapse. It is advisable to avoid intense sports and heavy loads.

retinal rupture after surgery

Preventive actions

To prevent the retinal rupture,consequences in the form of its detachment, it is important to observe basic preventive measures. First of all, it is recommended to monitor your health and regularly visit an ophthalmologist. It is necessary to adhere to the correct mode of work and rest, not to spend most of the free time at the computer monitor.

People suffering from high blood pressure or sugardiabetes, should monitor blood pressure and glucose. If symptoms appear that indicate this pathology, it is important to seek medical help without delay, as the bill can go literally to the clock.

Conclusion

In this article, we told you thatrepresents a rupture of the retina. Is it serious? This is the question asked by patients to whom the doctor made such a diagnosis. Certainly, any health problem in the absence of competent treatment is a danger. The retinal rupture is not an exception. That is why it is so important when you have primary signs of pathology to seek qualified help, do not delay the visit to a specialist.

We hope that the information presented in this article will be really useful for you. Be healthy!

Read more:
Epiretinal fibrosis of the eye - what is it? Definition, diagnosis, treatment methods
Epiretinal fibrosis of the eye - what is it? Definition, diagnosis, treatment methods
Older people often have different vision problems. One of the diseases,
Eye retinal disease: major diseases and methods of diagnosis
Eye retinal disease: major diseases and methods of diagnosis
Diseases of the retina (eye fundus) are ranked among the most common visual ailments
Secrets of the structure of the eye
Secrets of the structure of the eye
Sometimes the human eye is compared with the optical system: it has a light-sensing matrix, otherwise
A drug
Preparation "Retinalamin": instructions and reviews
You do not need to be a scientist to understand a simple truth: progress, improving the quality of life, has
Retina of the eye: treatment should be timely
Retina of the eye: treatment should be timely
The retina of the eye is the thinnest interlayer between the vitreous body and the choroid of the ophthalmic
Retinal detachment: symptoms, causes, treatment
Retinal detachment: symptoms, causes, treatment
Detachment of the retina is a severe disease of the organs of vision. During the development of this
Macular degeneration of the retina: causes and treatment
Macular degeneration of the retina: causes and treatment
The retina of the eye, whose diseases significantly affect our vital functions, is very important
The destruction of the vitreous: the causes, forms and treatment of the disease
The destruction of the vitreous: the causes, forms and treatment of the disease
The destruction of the vitreous humor is a very dangerous problem, which in the absence of treatment
What is the difference between diabetic angiopathy?
What is the difference between diabetic angiopathy?
According to experts, diabetic angiopathy is a rather dangerous disease, which,
Angiosclerosis of the retina - what is it? What is dangerous for hypertension?
Angiosclerosis of the retina - what is it? What is dangerous for hypertension?
Eye ailments are quite dangerous for a person, as they can provoke a complete
Eye-bottom - a mirror of dangerous diseases
Eye-bottom - a mirror of dangerous diseases
The ocellus is the inner surface of the eyeball, which is visible when
The vessel in the eye burst: treatment and the causes
The vessel in the eye burst: treatment and the causes
Vision is one of the most susceptible organs. The state of human health is reflected in
Dystrophy of the Retina
Dystrophy of the Retina
Retinal dystrophy is the most common cause of visual impairment in
How is retinal detachment treated?
How is retinal detachment treated?
Even if it seems to you that you have no problems with eyesight, or with eyes as a whole,