هذه المقالة مكرسة لوصف مرهم لتطبيق خارجي من "أكريدرم"، والتعليم الذي يرد أدناه. على أساس هذا الدواء تم إنشاء عدة أنواع من المراهم لعلاج الأمراض الجلدية. هنا، بالإضافة إلى بسيطة "أكريديرم" مرهم، والذي يتضمن مادة واحدة نشطة - بيتاميثازون ديبروبيونات، وهو دواء من عدة مكونات، "أكريدرم جينتا"، كما وصفها.

تعليمات

المادة الفعالة للدواء هو بيتاميثازون ديبروبيونات. فارمغروب من هذا الوكيل: غلوكوكورتيكوستيرويد للاستخدام المحلي (الخارجي).

شكل الإفراج وتكوين الدواء: وهو الطب غير وصفة طبية، وهو متاح في شكل كريم أبيض. 1 غرام من المخدرات يحتوي على 640 ملغ من المادة الفعالة - بيتاميثازون ديبروبيونات. إضافي المكونات: البارافين، زيت الفازلين، هلام البترول، البروبيلين غليكول، تريلون B، الاستحلاب الشمع، نيباجين، كبريتات الصوديوم، والمياه النقية. مرهم مرهم في 15 و 30 جرام أنابيب الألومنيوم، معبأة في حزم من الورق المقوى.

الدوائية العمل: عند استخدامها خارجياالمضادة للالتهابات، مضادة للحساسية، أنتيبروليفيراتيف و ديستجيستانت ديستفي. له تأثير مضيق للأوعية أقوى من مشتقات الفلورايد الأخرى من غس. شدة الآثار النظامية غير هامة بسبب امتصاص صغير من خلال الجلد. إذا كان يحصل على الجلد، يتم منعه من قبل تراكم حافة العدلات، والذي بدوره يقلل من تحلب السيتوكينات ويمنع هجرة الضامة. كل ما سبق يقلل من عملية التسلل والتحبيب.

حركية الدواء: عند تطبيقها على الجلد على شدة امتصاص يؤثر على عدد من العوامل: مكونات البولي بروبلين من المذيبات تحسين انتشار، وعلم الأمراض من الجلد يزيد من امتصاص.

مؤشرات: تعيين مع التهاب الجلد التأتبي. منتشرالتهاب الجلد العصبي. التهاب الجلد التماسي (بسيطة وحساسية). بسيطة، ليش مزمن (التهاب الجلد العصبي محدودة)؛ التهاب الجلد التقشري. خلايا؛ التهاب الجلد الحلئي؛ التهاب الجلد الدهني. حكاية من غيدا؛ الأكزيما. الصدفية. الأحمر المسطح المسطح. حكة في الجلد. الذئبة الحمامية القرصية؛ إريثرودرما المعمم (في العلاج المعقدة).

موانع الاستعمال: هو بطلان الدواء فيفرط الحساسية، وأعراض الجلد من مرض الزهري. السل السل. البكتيرية، الفيروسية، الأمراض الجلدية الفطرية. القرحة الغذائية من الساق السفلية، ويرتبط مع الدوالي. سرطان الجلد، وحمة، أثير، سرطان الجلد، ورم وعائي، الورم الأصفر، ساركوما. الوردية، حب الشباب المبتذلة، ردود فعل الجلد بعد الولادة، في الأطفال دون سن 1 سنة مع الطفح الجلدي (إذا كان هناك طفح الحفاضات). وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، هناك شروط للجسم الذي الحذر هو مطلوب في العلاج مع الدواء أكريدرم. تعليمات يحذر - يجب استخدام الدواء بحذر في الحمل، وكذلك مع الاستخدام لفترات طويلة أو تزييت الأسطح الكبيرة: إعتام عدسة العين، والسكري، والزرق، والسل.

التطبيق: يتم تطبيق مرهم خارجي أو كريم في كمية صغيرة لوالمناطق المتضررة من الجلد مع طبقة حتى وفرك بلطف 2-6 مرات / يوم. في بداية تأثير، يتم تقليل وتيرة التطبيقات إلى 1 مرة / يوم. فمن المستحسن لتطبيق كريم على الأسطح الرطبة أو الرطبة. مرهم - إذا كان هناك المسطح الجاف أو آفات متقشرة. في شكل استخدام محلول، إذا كان من الضروري أن تطبق على مساحة واسعة الحد الأدنى من الدواء "أكريدرم". تعليمات يحذر: في المرضى الذين يعانون من آفات الجلد على الوجه وفي الأطفال، يجب أن العلاج لا تتجاوز 5 أيام.

الآثار الجانبية المحتملة: وهناك عدد من الآثار الجانبية السلبية ممكنةعند استخدام الدواء أكريدرم. تعليمات الاستخدام تلاحظ أن المظاهر في شكل حرق، والحكة، حب الشباب الستيرويد، السطور، جفاف الجلد، التهاب الجريبات، فرط الشعر، والتعرق، والالتهابات الثانوية في الجلد والغشاء المخاطي ممكنة. مع استخدام لفترات طويلة - في شكل ضمور الجلد، الشعرانية المحلية، توسع الشعريات، فرفرية، نقص التصبغ. عندما تكون التطبيقات على الأسطح الكبيرة مظاهر ممكنة لطبيعة النظامية (التهاب المعدة، تقرح الغشاء المخاطي للجهاز الهضمي).

جرعة زائدة: الأعراض هيبيركورتيسيسم واضحة. علاج لجرعة زائدة من أعراض، مع الانسحاب التدريجي للأموال. إذا لزم الأمر، فمن الممكن لتصحيح التوازن المنحل بالكهرباء.

المتطلبات الخاصة: تجنب الاتصال من المنتج مع العيون والأغشية المخاطية. تشير التعليمات إلى أن استخدام الدواء لعلاج الوردية أو حب الشباب الشائع يمكن أن يؤدي إلى تفاقم المرض.

أكريدرم جينتا - تعليمات

بل هو إعداد جنبا إلى جنب مع الإجراءات المضادة للالتهابات ومضادات الميكروبات. المواد الفعالة للدواء "Acriderm® جينتا": جنتاميسين (جنتاميسين)، بيتاميثازون ديبروبيونات

مؤشرات: يتم استخدام وكيل لالتهاب الجلد (بسيطة وحساسية)، وخاصة عدوى ثانوية، الأكزيما (التأتبي، الطفل، درهمي)، الاكزيما، البسيط المسطح المزمن، التهاب الجلد التقشري، والإشعاع، وضوء الشمس، الطفح، والصدفية، والحكة.

موانع الاستعمال: هناك عدد من موانع للاستخدام"Akriderm غنت". دليل يشير إلى أن الأداة هو بطلان في: فرط الحساسية تجاه أي من مكونات هذا الدواء، والسل الجلد، الحماق، المظاهر الجلدية للمرض الزهري، والهربس النطاقي، الجروح المفتوحة، وردود الفعل بعد التطعيم مع المظاهر الجلدية، وكذلك أثناء الرضاعة والأطفال دون سن 1 سنة.

الجرعة: مرهم أو كريم "أكريديروم جينتا" يفرك في المناطق المتضررة من الجلد 1-2 مرات / يوم.

This article is devoted to the description of an ointment forexternal application of "Akriderm", the instruction to which is given below. On the basis of this drug several types of ointments have been created for the treatment of skin diseases. Here, in addition to the simple "Acriderm" ointment, which includes one active substance - betamethasone dipropionate, a drug from several components, "Acriderm Genta", is also described.

Instructions

The active substance of the drug is betamethasone dipropionate. Pharmgroup of this agent: glucocorticosteroid for local (external) use.

Form release and composition of the drug: It is a non-prescription medicine, it is available in the form of white cream. 1 g of the drug contains 640 mg of the active substance - betamethasone dipropionate. Additional Ingredients: paraffin, vaseline oil, petroleum jelly, propylene glycol, Trilon B, emulsifying wax, nipagin, sodium sulfite, purified water. The ointment is packaged in 15 and 30 gram aluminum tubes, packed in cardboard packs.

Pharmacotherapy: When used externallyanti-inflammatory, anti-allergic, antiproliferative and decongestant deystvie. Has a stronger vasoconstrictive effect than other fluoride derivatives of GCS. Severity of systemic effects is insignificant due to small absorption through the skin. If it gets on the skin, it is prevented by the edge accumulation of neutrophils, which in turn reduces exudation of cytokines and inhibits the migration of macrophages. All of the above reduces the process of infiltration and granulation.

Pharmacokinetics: When applied to the skin on the intensity of absorption affects a number of factors: the polypropylene components of the solvent improve diffusion, the pathology of the skin increases the absorption.

Indications: Assign with atopic dermatitis; diffuseneurodermatitis; contact dermatitis (simple and allergic); simple, chronically leish (limited neurodermatitis); exfoliative dermatitis; urticaria; herpetiform dermatitis; seborrheic dermatitis; gnarled pruritus of Gaida; eczema; psoriasis; red flat lichen; itching of the skin; discoid lupus erythematosus; generalized erythroderma (in complex treatment).

Contraindications: The drug is contraindicated inhypersensitivity, skin symptoms of syphilis; skin tuberculosis; bacterial, viral, fungal skin diseases; trophic ulcers of the lower leg, associated with varicose veins; skin cancer, nevus, athere, melanoma, hemangioma, xanthoma, sarcoma; rosacea, vulgar acne, postvaccinal skin reactions, in children under 1 year with rash (if there is diaper rash). In addition, there are conditions of the body in which caution is needed in the treatment with the drug Acriderm. The instruction warns - the drug should be used with caution in pregnancy, as well as with prolonged use or lubrication of large surfaces: cataracts, diabetes, glaucoma, tuberculosis.

Application: External ointment or cream in a small amount is applied tothe affected areas of the skin with an even layer and gently rub 2-6 times / day. At the onset of the effect, the frequency of applications is reduced to 1 time / day. It is recommended to apply the cream on wet or damp surfaces; ointment - if there are dry lichen or scaly lesions; in the form of lotion use, if it is necessary to apply on a large area the minimum amount of the drug "Akriderm". The instruction warns: in patients with skin lesions on the face and in children, the course of therapy should not exceed 5 days.

Possible side effects: A number of adverse side effects are possiblewhen using the drug Acriderm. Instructions for use notes that manifestations in the form of burning, itching, steroid acne, striae, dry skin, folliculitis, hypertrichosis, sweating, secondary infections of the skin and mucous membrane are possible. With prolonged use - in the form of skin atrophy, local hirsutism, telangiectasia, purpura, hypopigmentation; when applications on large surfaces are possible manifestations of a systemic nature (gastritis, ulceration of the mucosa of the digestive tract).

Overdose: Symptoms manifest hypercorticism. Treatment for an overdose of symptomatic, with a gradual withdrawal of funds. If necessary, it is possible to correct the electrolyte balance.

Special requirements: Avoid contact with eyes and mucous membranes. The instruction indicates that the use of the drug for the treatment of rosacea or acne vulgaris can exacerbate the disease.

Akriderm Genta - instruction

It is a combined preparation with anti-inflammatory and antimicrobial actions. Active substances of the drug "Acriderm® GENTA": Gentamicin (gentamicin), Betamethasone dipropionate

Indications: An agent is used for dermatitis (simple andallergic), especially the secondarily infected, eczema (atopic, pediatric, coin-like), atopic dermatitis, chronic simple diarrhea, exfoliative dermatitis, radiation, sun, diaper rash, psoriasis, itching.

Contraindications: There are a number of contraindications for useAkriderm Genta. The instruction indicates that this remedy is contraindicated for: hypersensitivity to any component of the drug, skin tuberculosis, chickenpox, cutaneous manifestations of syphilis, herpes simplex, open wounds, post-vaccination reactions with skin manifestation, and also in the lactation period and in childhood to 1 year.

Dosage: Ointment or cream "Akriderum GENTA" is rubbed into the affected areas of the skin 1-2 times / day.