Pour une raison quelconque, il y avait une situation incorrecte lorsquepilules pour la toux sont considérés comme une drogue inoffensive qui peut être prise de façon incontrôlable et littéralement poignées. Cependant, de tels médicaments avec n'importe quelle substance active appartiennent aux stimulants des fonctions motrices des voies respiratoires, et les comprimés d'Ambroxol, dont les instructions d'utilisation doivent être observées non moins soigneusement que pour les autres médicaments, ne font pas exception.

Parce que tousser avec difficulté expectorationcrachats visqueux se réfère à des manifestations débilitantes de maladies froides ou chroniques, il est nécessaire d'éliminer les symptômes à l'aide d'expectorants. "Ambroxol" est utilisé avec succès pour la bronchite de diverses origines, avec des difficultés avec l'expectoration en cas de pneumonie ou d'asthme bronchique. Parmi les indications pour l'utilisation est également la maladie broncho-optique et les syndromes de détresse respiratoire chez les nouveau-nés. Bien sûr, les comprimés Ambroxol se réfèrent à la forme médicamenteuse du médicament donnée aux enfants plus âgés, mais le fait même qu'il est possible d'utiliser la substance active d'un médicament pour traiter les nouveau-nés indique une grande efficacité du médicament.

Le mécanisme d'action du médicament Ambroxolest la diminution simultanée de la viscosité des expectorations et la stimulation de l'activité motrice des cils de transport de l'épithélium. Ainsi, le médicament stimule une expectoration plus rapide et plus facile des expectorations, en conséquence, les voies respiratoires sont libérées, la respiration est facilitée. Le principe de l'action sur l'enfant encore à naître est très intéressant - "Ambroxol" comprimés, l'instruction pour leur utilisation n'exclut pas l'accueil des femmes enceintes, ils sont prescrits pour les rhumes accompagnés d'une toux avec une expectoration difficile. Avec la probabilité d'accouchement prématuré, l'utilisation d'Ambroxol par la mère réduit significativement la probabilité de développer une membrane hyaline ou un syndrome de détresse chez un bébé prématuré.

Cependant, même pour un tel médicament, il existerestrictions d'utilisation et contre-indications. Utilisé par rapport à la drogue "Ambroxol" (comprimés), l'instruction ne diffère pas des recommandations pour la prise de ce médicament dans d'autres formes posologiques. Il est hautement souhaitable de ne pas utiliser "Ambroxol" dans le premier trimestre de la grossesse et l'allaitement, le médicament est contre-indiqué dans l'ulcère peptique de l'estomac et du duodénum, ​​ainsi que l'hypersensibilité aux constituants du médicament.

Il est important de respecter le dosage et la fréquence d'applicationfonds destinés à la stimulation des voies respiratoires, ne sont pas une exception et Ambroxol, comprimés, instructions pour l'application de qui doit être observée dans la précision. Le médicament est administré aux adultes et aux adolescents un comprimé trois fois par jour après avoir mangé. Si le traitement est retardé, le dosage d'Ambroxol est réduit à deux fois par jour. Il est important de se rappeler que si vous manquez un médicament par accident, vous n'avez pas besoin de prendre une double dose. Il vous suffit d'ajuster le calendrier de traitement, en utilisant les connaissances sur le moment de l'action et la durée du médicament. Le chlorhydrate d'ambroxol, la substance active de ce médicament, commence à agir après une demi-heure après la prise, et dure de dix à douze heures, selon les caractéristiques du corps. S'il y a un surdosage de la drogue Ambroxol (comprimés), les instructions d'utilisation insiste sur le fait de contacter un médecin. Signes d'un surdosage: faiblesse, maux de tête, troubles de l'alimentation, de la nausée au vomissement.

Assurez-vous de considérer les caractéristiques de l'interactionmédicaments. "Ambroxol" renforce l'action des antibiotiques, catégoriquement il n'est pas recommandé de prendre des médicaments avec une direction d'action mutuellement exclusive. Par exemple, avec des médicaments antitussifs qui suppriment l'excrétion des mucosités.

For some reason, there was an incorrect situation whenpills for cough are considered an innocuous medication, which can be taken uncontrollably and literally handfuls. However, such drugs with any active substance belong to the stimulants of motor functions of the respiratory tract, and Ambroxol, tablets, whose use instructions should be observed no less carefully than for other medicines, is no exception.

Because cough with difficulty expectorationviscous sputum refers to debilitating manifestations of cold or chronic illnesses, it is necessary to remove symptoms with the help of expectorants. "Ambroxol" is successfully used for bronchitis of various origin, with difficulties with sputum discharge in case of pneumonia or bronchial asthma. Among the indications for use is also bronchoectatic disease and respiratory distress syndromes in newborns. Of course, Ambroxol tablets refer to the drug form of the drug given to older children, but the very fact that it is possible to use the active substance of a drug to treat newborns indicates a high efficacy of the drug.

The mechanism of action of the drug Ambroxolis the simultaneous decrease in the viscosity of sputum and stimulation of motor activity of the transport cilia of the epithelium. Thus, the medicine stimulates a faster and easier expectoration of sputum, as a result, the airway is released, breathing is facilitated. The principle of action on the still unborn child is very interesting - "Ambroxol" tablets, the instruction for their use does not exclude the reception of pregnant women, they are prescribed for colds accompanied by a cough with a difficult sputum discharge. With the likelihood of premature delivery, the use of Ambroxol by the mother significantly reduces the likelihood of developing a hyaline membrane or distress syndrome in a premature baby.

However, even for such a medicine, there arerestrictions on use and contraindications. Used in relation to the drug "Ambroxol" (tablets), the instruction does not differ from the recommendations for taking this drug in other dosage forms. It is highly desirable not to use "Ambroxol" in the first trimester of pregnancy and breastfeeding, the drug is contraindicated in peptic ulcer of the stomach and duodenum, as well as hypersensitivity to the constituents of the drug.

It is important to comply with the dosage and frequency of applicationfunds intended for stimulation of the respiratory tract, is not an exception and Ambroxol, tablets, instructions for the application of which must be observed in accuracy. The drug is given to adults and teenagers one tablet three times a day after eating. If the treatment is delayed, the dosage of Ambroxol is reduced to two times a day. It is important to remember that if you miss a medication by accident, you do not need to take a double dose - just adjust the treatment schedule, using knowledge about the time of onset of action and the duration of the drug. Ambroxol hydrochloride, the active substance of this drug, starts to work after half an hour after taking, and lasts for ten to twelve hours, depending on the characteristics of the body. If there is an overdose of the drug Ambroxol (tablets), the instruction for use insists on contacting a doctor. Signs of an overdose: weakness, headache, eating disorders, from nausea to vomiting.

Be sure to consider the features of interactiondrugs. "Ambroxol" strengthens the action of antibiotics, categorically it is not recommended to take medications with an mutually exclusive direction of action. For example, with antitussive drugs that suppress the excretion of phlegm.

Read more:
"Chlormicept": instructions for use, composition, precautions
Disinfectant "Chlormisept", the instruction for use of which is in each package,
A remedy for increased acidity of the stomach.
A remedy for increased acidity of the stomach. Gaviscon: instructions for use
Increased acidity of the stomach is quite a frequent cause of concern for most modern
Tusuprex: instructions for use, price
Modern pharmacology offers patients and doctors a lot of different means for fighting cough.
A drug
The drug "Flavamed". Instructions for use
The drug "Flavamed", as well as its analogues (drugs "Ambroxol", "Lazolvan" and others),
Medicine
The medicine "Acyclovir" (pills). Instructions for use
The drug "Acyclovir" (pills) instruction on the application refers to the category of antiviral
A drug
The drug "Etamsilat" (tablets). Instructions for use
The drug "Etamsilat" (pills) instruction on the application refers to hemostatic drugs.
Elixir
Elixir "Kodelak-Broncho". Instructions for use
Elixir "Codelac-Broncho", the composition of which includes herbal extract of thyme, glycyrrhizinate sodium,
The drug "Nice" (pills). Instructions for use
The drug "Nice" (pills). Instructions for use
The drug "Nice" produced by Indian pharmacists, popular in our country, he
Antihelminthic Tablets
Anthelmintic tablets Alben: instructions for use
The drug "Alben" instructions for use defines how the combined anthelmintic
The medicine "Nimulid" (pills). Instruction for use warns
The medicine "Nimulid" (pills). Instruction for use warns
The drug "Nimulide" (coated tablets for resorption) refers to NSAIDs,
Means "Spazmalgon" (tablets). Instructions for use and description
Means "Spazmalgon" (tablets). Instructions for use and description
The drug "Spazmalgon" is a combined remedy. The complex impact of its
"Fitohol": instructions for the use of tablets
The preparation "Fitohol" instructions for use characterizes as an effective medicine for
The drug "No-shpa" (pills). Instructions for use
The drug "No-shpa" (pills). Instructions for use
The drug "No-shpa" has a strong spasmolytic effect on smooth muscles.
A drug
The drug "Flavamed". Instructions
The drug "Flavamed" describes the instruction as a preparation with mucolytic action. Active