الحبال الصوتية، والعلاج الذي سيكون هنافحص، هي في الجزء الأوسط من البلعوم. في حد ذاتها فهي تشكيلات مرنة محددة جدا. تكوينها يتضمن الضام، وكذلك الأنسجة العضلية. وتسمى المساحة التي تقع بين الحبال الصوتية الفجوة الصوتية. بسبب ضغط الهواء الذي يخرج من الرئتين أثناء الزفير، والمسافة بين الأربطة تضييق على الفور، وأنها تمتد أنفسهم والبدء في التأرجح - وهذا هو بالضبط ما نقوله. أيضا، هناك حاجة أيضا الحبال الصوتية لمنع أي كائنات من الدخول في القصبات الهوائية والرئتين دون عائق.

مدى حساسية الحبال الصوتية، وأيضا ما هي المشاكل التي يمكن أن تحدث معهم

في العديد من الطرق، والحبال الصوتية تشبه السلاسل، لذلكلا يمكن أن يترددوا دون التمدد اللازمة. في كثير من الأحيان، التهاب الحنجرة يسبب التهاب الحبال الصوتية، والعلاج الذي يجب أن يكون فوري. ملتهبة، أنها زيادة ملحوظة في الحجم، والتي، بطبيعة الحال، يؤدي إلى انخفاض في المزمار. في الحالات الشديدة بشكل خاص، فإنها تنتفخ كثيرا لدرجة أنها لا تسمح حتى في الهواء. ونتيجة لذلك، قد يكون الشخص له هجوم الاختناق. لحسن الحظ، وهذا لا يحدث في كثير من الأحيان، ولكن فقط في حالات نادرة، عندما شخص نفسه بدأ المرض. عادة السبب هنا هو مجموعة متنوعة من الأمراض المعدية، والتي من وقت لآخر يمكن أن تعاني من الحبال الصوتية. العلاج في بعض الحالات يمكن أن يتم بشكل مستقل، ولكن من أجل تجنب المضاعفات، فمن الأفضل الاتصال بأمراض الأذن والحنجرة في الوقت المناسب. انتظر حتى لا ينصح بشدة للغاية.

ليس في كثير من الأحيان مشاكل مع الحبال الصوتيةوتظهر أيضا بسبب حقيقة أن الشخص يفرط باستمرار صوته. كما أنها تتأثر سلبا بدخان التبغ. صوته هو أجش، ولكن هذا، بطبيعة الحال، هو فقط أقل من العلل.

للعلاج، وكقاعدة عامة، واستخدام مختلف الأدوية والبخاخ، المزمنة آفاتها يمكن أن تصبح وتسبب العملية.

علاج الحبال الصوتية بالطرق الشعبية

وقد نجح الطب التقليدي هنا. إن الحبال الصوتية، التي نعالجها، يمكن أن تتحول إلى حالة طبيعية وبمساعدة ما أعطتنا الطبيعة.

في معظم الحالات، جميع الإجراءات في هذه الحالةترتبط مع الشطف، ونتيجة لذلك المواد اللازمة تقع على الحبال الصوتية. ومن الممكن أيضا أن تأخذ المخدرات في الداخل. العلاج فعال جدا، والنتيجة منه يمكن أن ينظر إليه في وقت قريب جدا. وهنا بعض وصفات خارقة:

1) مرق الفجل: وينبغي ملء الجذر الفجل من الحجم المتوسط ​​مع ثلاثة أرباع لتر من الماء المغلي. الإصرار لمدة ساعة تقريبا. هذا المرق هو ضروري ليس للشطف، ولكن الابتلاع. أعتبر مع العسل كل ساعة. جرعة واحدة هي ملعقة صغيرة.

2) الجزر والعسل: ضغط عصير من الجزر، ومزجها مع العسل (واحد إلى واحد). يستغرق حوالي أربع مرات في يوم واحد.

3) ديكوتيون جلود البصل: حوالي ثلاث ملاعق صغيرة من جلود البصل من اللون الذهبي، صب نصف لتر من الماء المغلي، ويطهى بضع دقائق، ومن ثم إعطاء بعض الوقت لمزيد من الشراب. وهناك حاجة إلى الغرغرة حوالي ثلاث مرات في اليوم، ولكن العديد من تتحول إلى هذا المرق للمساعدة في كل مرة الالتهاب يجعل نفسه يشعر.

4) الشوكولاته: مجرد اتخاذ بضع من الفصيصات في فمك وحلها ببطء.

5) البصل والثوم: كوك على حد سواء، مزيج في نسب متساوية واستخدام قليلا. كثير من الناس يجدون هذا العلاج غير سارة، ولكن تجدر الإشارة إلى أنه ببساطة يخفف تماما الحبال الصوتية. العلاج فعال جدا.

استخدام العلاجات الشعبية فقط بعد ذلك،عندما يكونون على يقين من أن المشكلة لا تهم أولئك الذين ينبغي أن يخافوا. تذكر أن عواقب أمراض الحبل الصوتية يمكن أن تكون غير سارة للغاية.

Vocal cords, the treatment of which will be hereexamined, are in the middle part of the pharynx. In themselves they are very specific elastic formations. Their composition includes connective, as well as muscle tissue. The space that lies between the vocal cords is called the voice gap. Because of the pressure of the air that comes out of the lungs during exhalation, the distance between the ligaments immediately narrows, they themselves stretch and begin to oscillate - that's exactly what we are saying. Also, vocal cords are also needed to prevent any objects from getting into our bronchi and lungs without hindrance.

How sensitive are the vocal cords, and also what problems can occur with them

In many ways, the vocal cords are similar to strings, soThey can not hesitate without the necessary stretching. Often, laryngitis causes inflammation of the vocal cords, the treatment of which should be immediate. Inflamed, they noticeably increase in size, which, of course, leads to a decrease in the glottis. In especially severe cases, they swell so much that they do not even let in air. As a result, a person may have a suffocation attack. Fortunately, this does not happen often, but only in rare cases, when a person himself started the disease. Usually the cause here is a variety of infectious diseases, from which from time to time can suffer from vocal cords. Treatment in some cases can be done independently, but in order to avoid complications, it is best to contact the otolaryngologist in time. Wait until the last is highly not recommended.

Not often problems with vocal cordsappear also due to the fact that a person constantly overstrains his voice. They are also adversely affected by tobacco smoke. His voice is hoarse, but this, of course, is only the lesser of ills.

For treatment, as a rule, use various medications and sprays, chronic their lesions can become and cause the operation.

Treatment of vocal cords by folk methods

Traditional medicine has succeeded here. The vocal cords, the treatment of which we are considering, can be brought to a normal state and with the help of what nature has given us.

For the most part, all the procedures in this caseare associated with rinsing, as a result of which the necessary substances fall on the vocal cords. It is also possible to take drugs inside. Treatment is very effective, and the result from it can be seen very soon. Here are some miraculous recipes:

1) Broth horseradish: The root of horseradish of medium size should be filled with three quarters of a liter of boiling water. Insist for about an hour. This broth is needed not for rinsing, but for ingestion. Take it with honey every hour. One dose is a teaspoonful.

2) Carrots and honey: squeeze juice from carrots, and mix it with honey (one to one). Take about four times in one day.

3) Decoction of onion skins: about three teaspoons of onion skins of golden color, pour half a liter of boiling water, cook a couple of minutes, and then give some more time to brew. Gargle is needed about three times a day, but many turn to this broth for help every time the inflammation makes itself felt.

4) Chocolate: just take a couple of its lobules into your mouth and slowly dissolve them.

5) Onions and garlic: cook both, blend in equal proportions and use a little bit. Many people find this remedy unpleasant, but it should be noted that it simply perfectly softens the vocal cords. Treatment is very effective.

Use folk remedies only then,when they are really sure that the problem does not concern those who should be feared. Remember that the consequences of vocal cord diseases can be very unpleasant.