عندما يكون الشخص لديه نزلات البرد، وهذامخيف. وعادة ما يعمل لمدة 3-5 أيام. ولكن الأمراض الفيروسية مثل الأنفلونزا تشكل تهديدا خطيرا على الصحة والحياة. في كثير من الأحيان أنها تسبب مضاعفات مختلفة، وأحيانا يمكن أن تؤدي إلى الموت. إنفلونزا الخنازير، والأعراض التي وصفناها في هذه المقالة، هو مرض يهدد الحياة. لا يوجد الطب العالمي لذلك. سوف القارئ تكون قادرة على معرفة ما هو انفلونزا الخنازير. يتم وصف الأعراض في البشر والعلاج والوقاية أيضا في مقالنا.

وصف المرض

فيروس h1n1 (انفلونزا الخنازير) هووهو مرض معد يؤثر على الجهاز التنفسي. وعادة ما يصاب الشخص بالقطرات المحمولة جوا. يمكن أن يعاني الطفل من مرض انفلونزا الخنازير بعد التحدث إلى شخص مريض. متوسط ​​مدة فترة الحضانة هو 3-4 أيام. كيف تظهر انفلونزا الخنازير نفسها؟ الأعراض: حمى شديدة، قشعريرة، ضعف، والسعال.

حتى الآن، في الطب، من العادة لعزل عدة أشكال من هذا الفيروس، ولكن الأكثر شيوعا هي 3 من الأنواع الفرعية، تسمى تقليديا ألف وباء وجيم. النوع الفرعي الأكثر خطورة للإنسان هو A.

أعراض انفلونزا الخنازير

من يستطيع أن يصاب؟

كل شخص والحيوان يمكن أن يكون مريضا. على سبيل المثال، هذا الخنازير هو الأكثر تضررا من الخنازير، تكريما الذي أعطيت الاسم. قبل نصف قرن، من الحيوانات إلى البشر، كان هذا الفيروس ينتقل نادرا جدا، ولكن، تحور، H1N1 أصبحت تدريجيا غير آمنة للبشر. وقد حدثت هذه التغيرات للمرة الأولى في عام 2009.

تاريخ المرض

كما سبق ذكره أعلاه، لم يصاب هذا الإنفلونزافقط الناس، ولكن أيضا الخنازير، وكذلك الطيور. في السنوات الأخيرة، كانت الأوبئة الكبيرة شائعة جدا في شركات الثروة الحيوانية الكبيرة. ولهذا السبب، يفقد المزارعون الإنجليزيون سنويا ما لا يقل عن 60 مليون جنيه استرليني.

في نهاية القرن الماضي، بدأ فيروس انفلونزا الخنازير بالتفاعل مع انفلونزا الطيور والانفلونزا البشرية، وهذا هو السبب في أنها تحولت إلى نوع فرعي جديد تماما - H1N1.

أعراض انفلونزا الخنازير في الأطفال

الحالات الأولى من العدوى

العلامات الأولى من انفلونزا الخنازير في البشرمسجلة في قارة أمريكا الشمالية. ثم في فبراير / شباط 2009، أصيب طفل مكسيكي، كان عمره ستة أشهر، بالفيروس. وعلاوة على ذلك كانت القارة سلسلة من الالتهابات. وبالمناسبة، عملت الغالبية المطلقة من المرضى على المزارع. واليوم، ينقل هذا النوع الفرعي بحرية من شخص لآخر. الحصانة لهذه السلالة في جسم الإنسان ليست كذلك، وهذا يضاعف من خطر انتشار الفيروس في جميع أنحاء العالم.

يمكن اعتبار H1N1 سليل بعيد من "الإسبانية"والتي في 1920s ادعى أكثر من عشرين مليون نسمة. حدث أول تفشي كبير في عام 1918 في إسبانيا. تكريما للبلاد وأعطيت الاسم.

الوقاية من انفلونزا الخنازير

شدة المرض

اعتبارا من مايو 2009، انفلونزا الخنازيرسقط 500 شخص مريض، توفي 13 منهم. وحتى الآن، سجلت حالات الإصابة في 13 بلدا فقط في جميع أنحاء العالم. والأكثر خطورة هي بلدان أمريكا الشمالية، التي وفقا للوباء الأول من انفلونزا الخنازير اجتاحت. وتظهر الاحصاءات ان حوالى 5٪ من الذين لقوا حتفهم ماتوا بسبب هذا المرض. ومع ذلك، فإننا نأخذ في الاعتبار أن الطب متطور بشكل جيد في نفس الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. إذا بدأت علامات انفلونزا الخنازير في الظهور في أفريقيا، ثم المرض سوف يجلب عواقب سلبية أكثر من ذلك بكثير. في هذه القارة، يعيش معظم الناس في ظروف غير صحية، ودخلهم لا يسمح لهم بالاستفادة من الخدمات الطبية عالية الجودة.

كيف يطور الأطفال انفلونزا الخنازير؟

الأعراض تقريبا لا تختلف عن الصورةالانفلونزا المعتادة، التي يصاب بها الأطفال موسميا. تبدأ العلامات الأولى في الظهور في الطفل بعد أيام قليلة من الاتصال مع الشخص المصاب.

الأعراض الرئيسية لانفلونزا الخنازير لدى الأطفال:

  • ارتفاع درجة الحرارة؛
  • قشعريرة، ضعف شديد.
  • احمرار الحلق.
  • آلام.

وغالبا ما تواجه حالات الهزيمةالجهاز الهضمي. أنها تؤدي إلى القيء والإسهال. وبطبيعة الحال، الإسهال ينطوي على فقدان خطير للرطوبة في الجسم. لذلك، يجب أن تعطي الطفل الكثير من الماء. يوصي الأطباء المياه المعدنية غير الغازية، عصير والشاي.

علامات انفلونزا الخنازير في البشر

أعراض انفلونزا الخنازير في الأطفال في بعض الأحيانيتجلى في صعوبة في التنفس. مع التقدم في السن، مسار المرض هو أكثر سهولة التسامح. هذا هو السبب في الأطفال دون سن 5 سنوات هي أصعب، لأن جهاز المناعة لديهم لم تتشكل تماما. إذا لاحظت أعراض مماثلة في طفلك، يجب عليك على الفور الاتصال بطبيبك.

كما يتجلى في انفلونزا الخنازير الكبار

الأعراض في البالغين مشابهة للأعراضالانفلونزا الموسمية. بعد بضعة أيام من الإصابة، آلام في العضلات، التعب الشديد وقشعريرة، ارتفاع في درجة الحرارة، السعال، التهاب الحلق، الإسهال والقيء. ميزة أخرى من انفلونزا الخنازير هي خطر تفاقم الأمراض المزمنة.

الإجراءات الأولى في مظهر من مظاهر الأعراض

إذا كان الشخص المصاب بفيروس نقص المناعة البشرية يعيش في شارعوقد تم بالفعل توثيق وقائع العدوى أو على الأقل، لديه: التهاب الحلق والسعال وسيلان الأنف في تركيبة مع اضطرابات الجهاز الهضمي والحمى، ثم انه يحتاج الى استشارة عاجلة المعالج. إذا لم يجد الطبيب أي شيء خطير، فإنه جيد. ومع ذلك، إذا كان هذا لا يزال انفلونزا الخنازير، ثم التسويف يمكن أن يكلف الكثير. خلال فترة المرض، من المهم تقليل عدد الاتصالات مع الناس حتى لا تصبح المصدر المباشر للمرض.

علامات انفلونزا الخنازير

علامات انفلونزا الخنازير في الناس البالغين، والتي يجب أن تسعى على الفور المساعدة الطبية:

  • الجلد مزرقة.
  • والتنفس المتكرر، وانتهاكها؛
  • التردد في استهلاك السائل؛
  • وتناوب التحسين وتدهور الرفاه؛
  • السعال.
  • زيادة في درجة الحرارة؛
  • طفح جلدي.
  • الحمى.

وهذا ينطبق على الأطفال. ما هي العلامات الأخرى لانفلونزا الخنازير يمكن أن تكون:

  • وضيق في التنفس.
  • الدوخة.
  • القيء.
  • ألم في البطن ومنطقة الصدر.

علاج انفلونزا الخنازير

علاج هذا المرض صعب للغاية، منذ ذلك الحينحتى اليوم، لم يتم تقليل خطر تلوث اللقاح إلى الصفر. الأدوية القياسية أيضا لا تضمن تأثير 100٪. أولا وقبل كل شيء، يمكن تفسير ذلك من خلال الطفرات المستمرة للفيروس. فكيف لهزيمة انفلونزا الخنازير، من لعلاج ذلك؟ نحن نقدم قائمة مفصلة من الأموال المستخدمة.

أعراض انفلونزا الخنازير في البشر

ما هي الآثار التي يتم تطبيقها بعد أن يكون لدى الشخص انفلونزا الخنازير؟ وعادة ما يشمل العلاج العناصر التالية:

  1. زيادة حجم السائل في حالة سكر في شكل مشروبات الفاكهة والشاي والمياه المعدنية ومنتجات الألبان.
  2. استخدام المخدرات إلى أقلدرجة الحرارة. الجرعة تختلف مع التقدم في السن. الباراسيتامول ومضادات الالتهاب غير الستيروئيدية الواردة في نوروفين و ايبوبروفين تستخدم عادة. يجب استخدام الأسبرين فقط بعد 16 عاما لتجنب متلازمة راي.
  3. لتسهيل التنفس، وتستخدم عقاقير عائي ("نازول"، "تيزين"، "نازيفين"، "فيبروسيل").
  4. ترجمة السعال في رطبة يمكن أن يكون مع مساعدة من المنتجات الطبية على أساس النبات (مع موز الجذر، عرق السوس الجذر). وتستخدم أيضا استنشاق القلوية.
  5. من المهم خلال الانفلونزا لزيادة كميةحمض الاسكوربيك، وأنه من الضروري أيضا لشراء مجمع الفيتامينات. فيتامين C في فترة المرض يسرع تطور الانترفيرون التي تساعد على مكافحة الفيروس، وهو أمر مهم بشكل خاص.
  6. وتستخدم عوامل انتيالرغيتش (على سبيل المثال، "سوبراستين"، "تافيجيل" أو أي مضادات الهيستامين المخدرات الأخرى).
  7. في الأيام القليلة الأولى، وصفت دورة من الإنترفيرون، لافيرون. هذه الأدوية تحفز إنتاج الإنترفيرون في جسم الإنسان.
  8. وكما سبق ذكره أعلاه، لا يوجد اليوم عالميوهو دواء يمكن أن يهزم بسرعة انفلونزا الخنازير. العلاج، بالإضافة إلى الأدوية المذكورة بالفعل، وتشمل الأدوية التي تهدف إلى تدمير الوكيل المباشر للانفلونزا. وقد تم تطوير عدد من الأدوية التي تؤثر على الفيروس. هذا هو، أولا وقبل كل شيء، "ريمانتادين"، "أوسلتاميفير". وتدعي وسائل الإعلام أن المرضى في العاصمة الروسية تعاملوا بأكبر قدر من الفعالية من خلال استخدام ريلينس المخدرات. ولكن هذا الدواء لا تنتمي إلى قائمة الميزانية، إلى جانب ذلك، لديها قائمة واسعة من القيود.
    وباء انفلونزا الخنازير

أربيدول هو المخدرات الروسية، كبيرةعدد الاختبارات والدراسات. ونتيجة لذلك، ثبت أن يكون لها مضادات الأكسدة القوية، وتأثير مضاد للفيروسات. في هذه الحالة، "أربيدول" يقضي على كل من الفيروسات البشرية والأنواع الحيوانية.

لا يمكنك الانخراط في علاج مستقل. يجب أن يوصف كل هذه الأدوية فقط من قبل أخصائي طبي مؤهل. ومن المهم بنفس القدر أن يمتلك الشخص المصاب أدواته الخاصة ومنتجات النظافة الشخصية. لمنع انتشار الفيروس، يجب أن يتم بث منتظم والتنظيف الرطب في الداخل. وهذا سوف يساعد على تجنب تلوث الناس الذين يعيشون مع المريض، وسوف تساعد أيضا على تجنب المرضى مرة أخرى.

منع

كيفية حماية نفسك من العدوى مع الخنازيرالانفلونزا؟ أولا، تحتاج إلى التمسك نظام اليوم، والنوم لمدة 6-8 ساعات، في محاولة لتناول الطعام بشكل صحيح، كلما كان ذلك ممكنا، وتجنب التحميل الزائد والضغوط التي تضعف مناعة الجسم. ثانيا، الوقاية من انفلونزا الخنازير يشمل استخدام الفيتامينات والأدوية التي تزيد من المناعة. وأيضا النظافة الشخصية الإلزامية. يجب ألا ننسى المعالجة الصحيحة للأغذية. لذلك، لحم الخنزير يجب المقلية تماما (تناول اللحوم مع الدم غير مقبول).

على مدى العقد الماضي، والفيروسويجري حاليا دراسة انفلونزا الخنازير لإنشاء اللقاح الأكثر فعالية ضد H1N1. ومع ذلك، لا توجد تغييرات كبيرة في هذا الاتجاه. ولذلك، فإن الوقاية من انفلونزا الخنازير مهم جدا.

كيفية حماية الأطفال من انفلونزا الخنازير

جسم الطفل عمليا ليس على دراية بهذاالعدوى. وهذا يزيد بشكل خطير من خطر إصابة الطفل بإنفلونزا الخنازير. من أجل الوقاية من المرض، يجب على الآباء اتخاذ بعض التدابير الوقائية.

  1. كثيرا ما يغسل اليدين، دائما مع الصابون، وخاصة قبل الأكل.
  2. لا تدع الطفل يذهب إلى المدرسة أو مرحلة ما قبل المدرسة حتى يتم استردادها تماما من عدوى الجهاز التنفسي.
  3. إذا أمكن، تجنب الأماكن العامة التي يوجد فيها احتمال الإصابة بالفيروس.
  4. لتلقيح الطفل، منذ يعتبر التطعيم أنجع وسيلة للوقاية.

ماذا تفعل إذا كان الطفل يعاني من الأعراض الأولى

يمكن للطفل أخذ حمام غير ساخن مع إضافةالخردل المسحوق ، وبعد ذلك يتم سحق الساقين مع المراهم الدافئة والجوارب الصوف الدافئة التي يتم ارتداؤها. أثبت العلماء أن فيروس H1N1 يتوقف تمامًا عن إظهار نفسه ويتضاعف بنشاط عند درجة حرارة تزيد عن 50 درجة. في كثير من الأحيان ، يصف الأطباء فتات استنشاق مع درجة حرارة حوالي 70 درجة مع إضافة النعناع والليمون والزيوت الأساسية الأخرى ، والتي لها تأثير مفيد على الجهاز التنفسي. على سبيل المثال ، لإعداد استنشاق الكافور ، يجب إضافة 50 نقطة من صبغة إلى الماء المغلي. تُعقد الإجراءات على مدار الأسبوع. يحظر فتات تصل إلى 3 سنوات من العمر بسبب حدوث تطور ممكن من تشنج قصبي.

في روسيا ، هذا المرض ليس شائعا. ومع ذلك ، لا ينبغي إهمال الوقاية. إذا لاحظت أنك أو طفلك يعاني من أعراض مشابهة ، استشر الطبيب على الفور. ربما تكون هذه أنفلونزا موسمية بسيطة ، والتي تمر خلال أسبوع دون أي أثر. ولكن قد يكون هناك مرض أكثر خطورة. في هذه الحالة ، كلما تم اكتشاف الفيروس بشكل أسرع وبدأ العلاج الصحيح ، كلما أصبح الشخص في حالة صحية جيدة ولن يحصل على أي مضاعفات. لتشديد بالإشارة إلى الطبيب ليس من الضروري.

When a person has a common cold, thisnot scary. Usually it runs for 3-5 days. But viral diseases such as influenza pose a serious threat to both health and life. Very often they cause various complications, and sometimes they can lead to death. Swine flu, the symptoms of which we describe in this article, is a life-threatening disease. There is no universal medicine for it. The reader will be able to learn about what the swine flu is. Symptoms in humans, treatment and prevention are also described in our article.

Description of the disease

The virus h1n1 (swine flu) is aan infectious disease that affects the respiratory tract. Usually a person gets infected by airborne droplets. A child can get sick with swine flu after talking to a sick person. The average duration of the incubation period is 3-4 days. How does the swine flu manifest itself? Symptoms: severe fever, chills, weakness, and cough.

To date, in medicine, it is customary to isolate several forms of this virus, but the most common are 3 of their subtypes, conventionally called A, B and C. The most dangerous subtype for humans is A.

swine flu symptoms

Who can get infected?

Both a person and an animal can get sick. For example, this swine is most affected by pigs, in honor of which it is given the name. Half a century ago, from the animals to humans, this virus was transmitted very rarely, but, mutating, H1N1 gradually became unsafe for humans. Such changes occurred for the first time in 2009.

History of the disease

As already mentioned above, this flu is not infectedonly people, but also pigs, as well as birds. In recent years, large epidemics have been quite common in large livestock companies. For this reason, every year English farmers lose at least 60 million pounds sterling.

At the end of the last century, the swine flu virus began to interact with avian and human influenza, which is why it mutated into a completely new subtype - H1N1.

symptoms of swine flu in children

The first cases of infection

The first time signs of swine flu in humansregistered on the North American continent. Then in February 2009, a Mexican child, who was six months old, contracted the virus. Further on the continent was a chain of infections. By the way, the absolute majority of the sick worked on farms. Today, this subtype is freely transferred from one person to another. Immunity to this strain in the human body is not, and this multiplies the risk of spreading the virus around the world.

H1N1 can be considered a distant descendant of the "Spanish"which in the 1920s claimed more than twenty million lives. The first major outbreak occurred in 1918 in Spain. In honor of the country and was given the name.

prevention of swine flu

Severity of the disease

As of May 2009, swine flu500 people fell ill, 13 of whom died. To date, cases of infection have been registered in only 13 countries around the world. The most dangerous are the countries of North America, according to which the first epidemic of swine flu swept. Statistics show that about 5% of those who die have died of this disease. However, we take into account that medicine is well developed in the same USA. If signs of swine flu begin to show up in Africa, then the disease will bring much more negative consequences. On this continent, most people live in unsanitary conditions, and their income does not allow them to take advantage of high-quality medical services.

How do children develop swine flu?

Symptoms almost do not differ from the picturehabitual influenza, which children fall ill seasonally. The first signs begin to manifest in the child just a few days after contact with the infected person.

The main symptoms of swine flu in children:

  • elevated temperature;
  • chills, severe weakness;
  • redness of the throat;
  • an ache.

Cases of defeat are often encounteredgastrointestinal tract. They lead to vomiting and diarrhea. Naturally, diarrhea entails serious loss of moisture in the body. Therefore, you should give the baby a lot of water. Doctors recommend non-carbonated mineral water, juice and tea.

signs of swine flu in humans

Symptoms of swine flu in children sometimesmanifested in difficulty breathing. With age, the course of the disease is more easily tolerated. That is why children under 5 years are the hardest, because their immune system has not yet fully formed. If you notice similar symptoms in your child, you should immediately contact your doctor.

As manifested in adult swine flu

Symptoms in adults are similar with symptomsseasonal flu. A few days after infection, muscle pains, severe fatigue and chills, high fever, cough, sore throat, diarrhea and vomiting. Another feature of swine flu is the risk of exacerbation of chronic diseases.

The first actions in the manifestation of symptoms

If the person living with HIV is living on a street on whichthe facts of infection have already been documented or, at least, he has: sore throat, cough, runny nose in combination with gastrointestinal disturbances and fever, then he needs to urgently consult a therapist. If the doctor does not find anything dangerous, then it's good. However, if this is still a swine flu, then procrastination can cost a lot. During the period of illness, it is important to reduce the number of contacts with people so as not to become the direct source of the disease.

signs of swine flu

Signs of swine flu in adult people, under which you should immediately seek medical help:

  • cyanotic skin;
  • frequent breathing, its violation;
  • reluctance to consume liquid;
  • alternation of improvement and deterioration of well-being;
  • cough;
  • temperature increase;
  • rash;
  • fever.

This applies to children. What other signs of swine flu can be:

  • dyspnea;
  • dizziness;
  • vomiting;
  • pain in the abdomen and chest area.

Treatment of swine flu

Treatment of this disease is extremely difficult, sinceeven today, the risk of vaccine contamination has not been reduced to zero. Standard medications also do not guarantee a 100% effect. First of all, this can be explained by constant mutations of the virus. So how to defeat the swine flu, than to treat it? We offer a detailed list of the funds that are used.

swine flu symptoms in humans

What effects are applied after a person has swine flu? Treatment usually includes the following items:

  1. Increase the volume of the liquid being drunk in the form of fruit drinks, tea, mineral water and dairy products.
  2. Use of drugs to lowertemperature. Their dosage varies with age. Paracetamol and NSAIDs contained in nurofen and ibuprofen are commonly used. Aspirin should only be used after 16 years to avoid Reye's syndrome.
  3. To facilitate breathing, vasodilator drugs are used ("Nazol", "Tizin", "Nazivin", "Vibrocil").
  4. Translate cough into the moist can be with the help of medical products on a plant basis (with plantain, licorice root). Alkaline inhalations are also used.
  5. It is important during the flu to increase intakeascorbic acid, and it is also necessary to purchase a multivitamin complex. Vitamin C in the period of the disease speeds up the development of the interferon that helps to fight the virus, which is especially important.
  6. Antiallergic agents are used (for example, "Suprastin", "Tavegil" or any other antihistamine drug).
  7. In the first few days, a course of interferon, laferon is prescribed. These drugs stimulate the production of interferon in the human body.
  8. As already mentioned above, today there is no universala drug that could quickly defeat swine flu. Treatment, in addition to the already mentioned drugs, includes medicines aimed at the destruction of the direct agent of the flu. A number of drugs that affect the virus have been developed. This is, first of all, "Rimantadine", "Oseltamivir". The media claim that the sick in the Russian capital were most effectively treated through the use of the drug Relenc. But this medication does not belong to the budget list, besides, it has a wide list of restrictions.
    swine flu epidemic

Arbidol is a Russian drug, a largenumber of tests and studies. As a result, it was proven to have a strong antioxidant, antiviral effect. In this case, "Arbidol" suppresses both human viruses and its animal species.

You can not engage in independent treatment. All these medicines must be prescribed only by a qualified medical professional. It is equally important that the infected person has his own utensils and personal hygiene products. To prevent the spread of the virus, regular airing and wet cleaning should be performed indoors. This will help to avoid contamination of people living with the patient, and will also help to avoid getting sick again.

Prevention

How to protect yourself from infection with pigsthe flu? First, you need to adhere to the regime of the day, sleep for 6-8 hours, try to eat properly, whenever possible, avoid overloads and stresses that weaken the body's immunity. Secondly, the prevention of swine flu includes the use of vitamins and drugs that increase immunity. And also mandatory personal hygiene. We should not forget about the correct processing of food. So, pork should be thoroughly fried (eating meat with blood is unacceptable).

Over the past decade, the virusSwine flu is actively being studied to create the most effective vaccine against H1N1. However, there are no significant changes in this direction. Therefore, the prevention of swine flu is so important.

How to protect children from swine flu

The child's body is practically not familiar with thisinfection. This seriously increases the child's risk of contracting swine flu. In order to prevent the disease, parents should take some preventive measures.

  1. Frequently wash hands, always with soap, especially before eating.
  2. Do not let the child go to school or preschool until they are fully recovered from respiratory infection.
  3. If possible, avoid public places in which there is a likelihood of contracting the virus.
  4. To vaccinate the baby, since vaccination is considered the most effective way of prevention.

What to do if the child has the first symptoms

A kid can take a non-hot bath with the addition ofPowder mustard, after which the legs are triturated with warming ointments and warm woolen socks are worn. Scientists have proved that the H1N1 virus completely ceases to manifest itself and actively multiplies at a temperature of more than 50 degrees. Often, doctors prescribe crumbs of inhalation with a temperature of about 70 degrees with the addition of mint, lemon and other essential oils, which have a beneficial effect on the respiratory system. For example, to prepare eucalyptus inhalation, you should add 50 drops of tincture to the boiling water. Procedures are held throughout the week. Crumbs of up to 3 years of age are prohibited from breathing because of the possible development of bronchospasm.

In Russia, this disease is not common. However, prevention should not be neglected. If you notice that you or your child has similar symptoms, consult a doctor immediately. Perhaps this is a simple seasonal flu, which within a week will pass without a trace. But there may be a more serious illness. In this case, the faster the virus is detected and the right treatment is started, the sooner the person will become healthy and will not get any complications. To tighten with the reference to the doctor it is not necessary.

Read more:
Symptoms of influenza
Symptoms of influenza
Symptoms of influenza, which is an acute viral disease, are firsthand
The first signs of brain cancer. Indication of the disease.
The first signs of brain cancer. Indication of the disease.
A terrible diagnosis - cancer - is found in many people. Signs of brain cancer can
Useful information for all: signs of chlamydia in women
Useful information for all: signs of chlamydia in women
Chlamydia have signs of both viruses and bacteria. They parasitize in cells and are usually transmitted to
Bird flu
Bird flu
Officially, the history of the flu began back in 1997, in China, when the media
How to treat the flu at home? Practical tips
How to treat the flu at home? Practical tips
Influenza is the most common disease in both adults and children. it
What is better to cure the flu?
What is better to cure the flu?
And here it is - winter. It is not necessary, probably, once again to repeat that it is at this time of year that people
Influenza in Children and Adults. A few words about Nabolevshom
Influenza in Children and Adults. A few words about Nabolevshom
year 2009. Mexico. A case of the disease, which many aroused interest in 1918, was documented.
H1N1 virus: symptoms, treatment and prevention
H1N1 virus: symptoms, treatment and prevention
Many citizens treat the flu lightly, with a cough or a temperature, they do not hurry to bed or to
Pig Tendon: Symptoms and Treatment
Pig Tendon: Symptoms and Treatment
Pork Chain is a type of parasitic tapeworm. As "intermediate" hosts
Unconventional and obvious signs of a micro-stroke in women
Unconventional and obvious signs of a micro-stroke in women
The signs of a micro-stroke in women can be of a different nature. It is also worth noting that the symptoms
Diseases transmitted by airborne droplets, prevention and severity
Diseases transmitted by airborne droplets, prevention and severity
Do you know which diseases are transmitted by airborne droplets? If about such diseases
First signs of influenza
First signs of influenza
Influenza is an acute disease that is incredibly contagious and can lead to complications. Highly
How to treat the flu
How to treat the flu
Treatment of influenza is possible in various ways. The modern pharmaceutical market is capable of
Recipes for pork liver.
Recipes for pork liver.
Recipes for pork liver are widely used not only by housewives, but also by eminent