وكقاعدة عامة، والتقيؤ في الطفل هو رد فعل لأي التحفيز الخارجي أو يعمل كأعراض من أعراض المرض. تذكر أنه قبل أن تفكر في كيفية وقف قيء الطفل، تحتاج إلى تحديد سببه. إذا حدث التقيؤ مرة واحدة، ليس هناك ما يدعو للقلق. ومع ذلك، عندما يكون هناك تكرار منتظم من القيء، تحتاج إلى الاتصال بالطبيب في أقرب وقت ممكن. تنتظر بدقة الانتظار بضعة أيام، وحتى أكثر من ذلك، أسابيع.

هناك العديد من العلامات الأساسية، في وجود منها أنه يستحق النظر في كيفية وقف القيء في الطفل:

  1. إذا كانت الحلقات المتكررة من القيء.
  2. إذا الرضع الرضع كثيرا وغالبا (قلس طبيعي - لا أكثر من ملعقة كبيرة).
  3. القيء مع مزيج من الدم، المخاط أو الصفراء.
  4. انخفاض الشهية، رفض حليب الثدي،والإسهال أو الإمساك، والسلوك غير عادية (النعاس أو التحريض)، شحوب الجلد، وتسريع النبض، وأطراف باردة. في هذه الحالات، من الضروري استدعاء الطبيب لتحديد السبب وتوقف على وجه السرعة القيء في الطفل.

أكبر خطر من القيء هو للأطفال الصغار، وخاصة بالنسبة للأطفال الرضع تصل إلى سنة.

إذا كان الطفل بعد تناول قلسيرافقه الافراج عن الصفراء، و، لوحظ هذا قلس ليس باستمرار بعد التغذية، فمن الضروري الخضوع لفحص لوجود أو غياب تشنج البواب. أيضا، الصفراء قد يكون علامة على وجود أمراض البنكرياس، الخلل الكبدي، مرض المرارة أو نتيجة التغذية غير لائق.

إذا كان التقيؤ مصحوبا بالإسهال والزيادةدرجة الحرارة، يمكن أن تصبح علامة على مرض معد. في كثير من الأحيان سبب التقيؤ عند الرضع هو ديسبيوسيس. في هذه الحالة، تحتاج ليس فقط لمعرفة كيفية وقف القيء، ولكن أيضا للخضوع لفحص خاص لعلاج هذا المرض.

هناك العديد من التوصيات الرئيسية التي سوف تساعدك على اتخاذ قرار بشأن كيفية وقف القيء في الطفل:

  1. إذا كان هناك ضربة الشمس التي تسبب أيضا زيادة في درجة حرارة الجسم والإسهال، فمن الضروري لتحقيق الاستقرار في درجة حرارة الجسم للقضاء على القيء وتطبيع حالة الطفل.
  2. إذا كان الطفل قد سمم بالأدوية أو المواد الكيميائية، فإنه يحتاج إلى المستشفى وغسلها على الفور.
  3. عندما يكون سبب القيء هو التسمم الغذائي، وشطفالمعدة والقضاء على القيء ممكن في المنزل. لذلك، تحتاج إلى إعطاء طفلك حوالي 500 مل من الماء المغلي ثم اضغط إصبعك على جذر اللسان. في السائل للشرب فمن المستحسن لإضافة الفحم المنشط (قبل النقطية) أو مسحوق (0،5-1 ملعقة كبيرة ملعقة في 0.5 لتر من الماء). شطف المعدة حتى يتم تطهيرها تماما. إذا استأنف القيء أو الإسهال مرة أخرى، يجب أن تعطي مياه طفلك لشرب الصودا أو الملح (0.5 ملعقة صغيرة من الملح أو الصودا التي اتخذت على طرف السكين).

ومع ذلك، يجب أن نتذكر أنه عندما يكون الطفل فاقد الوعي، فمن المستحيل لغسل المعدة.

عندما توقف القيء، لا يمكن أن يكون لديك طفلتجعلك تشرب أو تأكل. انتظر حتى يسأل نفسه. يسمح القليل من الماء فقط بعد 2 ساعة بعد الانتهاء من القيء. إذا بعد هذا التقيؤ لا يحدث مرة أخرى، بعد ربع ساعة يسمح له إعطاء شراب أكثر من ذلك بقليل. يمكنك إطعامه فقط بعد طلب الطفل للحصول على الطعام. ويجب أن يكون الطعام خفيفا، والجزء - صغير.

هناك العديد من الطرق للتوقفوالقيء في الطفل، ولكن من المهم أن نتذكر أنه ينبغي أن يعامل فقط بعد الفحص في مؤسسة المستشفى. فقط بعد أن الطبيب يمكن تعيين العلاج المناسب الذي يهدف إلى القضاء على سبب التقيؤ. مهمة الآباء والأمهات هو مراقبة بعناية تغذية الطفل، وتوفيره مع كمية ضرورية من الفيتامينات والمعادن.

As a rule, vomiting in a baby is a reaction toany external stimulus or acts as a symptom of the disease. Remember that before you think how to stop a baby's vomiting, you need to determine its cause. If vomiting occurs once, there is no reason to worry. However, when there is a systematic recurrence of vomiting, you need to contact the doctor as soon as possible. Strictly contraindicated wait a few days, and even more so, weeks.

There are several basic signs, in the presence of which it is worth considering how to stop vomiting in a child:

  1. If the recurring episodes of vomiting.
  2. If the infant babies a lot and very often (normal regurgitation - no more than a tablespoon).
  3. Vomiting with an admixture of blood, mucus or bile.
  4. Decreased appetite, rejection of breast milk,diarrhea or constipation, unusual behavior (drowsiness or agitation), pallor of the skin, quickening of the pulse, cool limbs. In these cases, it is necessary to call a doctor to establish the cause and urgently stop vomiting in the child.

The greatest risk of vomiting is for young children, especially for babies up to a year.

If a child after eating regurgitationaccompanied by the release of bile, and, this regurgitation is observed not constantly after feeding, it is necessary to undergo examination for the presence or absence of pylorospasm. Also, bile may be a sign of the presence of pancreatic diseases, hepatic dysfunction, gallbladder disease or the result of improper feeding.

If vomiting is accompanied by diarrhea and an increasetemperature, it can become a sign of an infectious disease. Often the cause of vomiting in infants is dysbiosis. In this case, you need not only to know how to stop vomiting, but also to undergo a special examination for the treatment of the disease.

There are several main recommendations that will help you decide how to stop vomiting in a child:

  1. If there is a heat stroke that also causes an increase in body temperature and diarrhea, it is necessary to stabilize the body temperature to eliminate vomiting and normalize the child's condition.
  2. If a child has been poisoned with medicines or chemicals, he needs to be hospitalized and washed immediately.
  3. When the cause of vomiting is food poisoning, rinsestomach and eliminate vomiting possible at home. So, it is necessary to give the child about 500 ml of boiled water and then to press a finger on the root of the tongue. In the liquid for drinking it is recommended to add activated charcoal (pre-raster) or powder (0,5-1 tbsp spoonful per 0.5 liters of water). Rinse the stomach until it is completely cleansed. If vomiting or diarrhea again resume, you should give your baby water to drink soda or salt (0.5 teaspoon of salt or soda taken at the tip of the knife).

However, it must be remembered that when the child is unconscious, it is impossible to wash the stomach.

When vomiting stopped, you can not have a babymake you drink or eat. Wait until he himself asks. A little water is allowed only after 2 hours after the completion of vomiting. If after this vomiting does not happen again, after a quarter of an hour it is allowed to give a drink a little more. You can feed only after the child's request for food. And the food should be light, and the portion - small.

There are many ways to stopvomiting in the child, but it is important to remember that it should be treated only after examination in a hospital institution. Only after that the doctor can appoint the appropriate treatment aimed at eliminating the cause of vomiting. The task of parents is to carefully monitor the baby's nutrition, provide it with the necessary amount of vitamins and minerals.