المرحلة لوتيل - ما هو؟ وهو جزء لا يتجزأ من دورة الطمث، وذلك للنظر فيه تحتاج إلى اتخاذ قرار بشأن المفاهيم المشتركة. دورة الطمث هو التغيير الدوري الذي يحدث في الجسم من امرأة. معنىها البيولوجي يكمن في دعم القدرة على تسميد وتوليد الأطفال، وهذا هو، دورة الطمث يوفر وظيفة الإنجابية. وهو يتألف من عدة مراحل. الرئيسية هي التكاثري و لوتيل.

لوتيل المرحلة - ما هو عليه

عادة، المرحلة لوتيل عادة ما تستمر لمدة 2أسابيع (أي، متوسط ​​مدة المرحلة لوتيل هو 2 أسابيع)، ولكن هذا يعتمد على المدة الإجمالية للدورة الشهرية. في هذه المرحلة، هناك بعض التغييرات إفرازية في بطانة الرحم (الطبقة الداخلية للرحم). وينبغي أن تضمن عملية طبيعية من زرع بيضة الجنين إذا حدث الإخصاب. إذا لم يحدث ذلك، ثم ظاهريا أنه يتجلى في الحيض. وهو متصل مع حقيقة أن الجسم الأصفر يتوقف عن العمل. وهو غدة مؤقتة من إفراز داخلي، الذي يحدد العمليات التي تحدث في الأعضاء التناسلية.

لوتيل، -، القاعدة

ومع ذلك، في بعض الأحيان معينةالانتهاكات. أنها تؤدي إلى إطالة أو تقصير المرحلة لوتيل. ماذا يعني هذا؟ ونتيجة لذلك، تسبب التغيرات الحالية بعض الانتهاكات في الجهاز التناسلي للمرأة. واحدة من أكثر الحالات شيوعا في أمراض النساء الغدد الصماء هو عدم كفاية المرحلة لوتيل. وهذا يعني أن المرحلة لوتيل هو نقص، فإنه لا يمكن الحفاظ على التغيرات إفرازية طبيعية في بطانة الرحم. لذلك، لا يحدث التسميد، يتطور الإجهاض أو الحمل غير المطورة، والتهديد بإنهاء الحمل.

المرحلة لوتيل - ما هو هذا، إذا كان هناك واحدقصور، وكيف يتم تشخيصه؟ أعراض هذه الحالة المرضية هو تقصير أو إطالة دورة الطمث، وانخفاض درجة الحرارة القاعدية. في التشخيص المختبري يتم الكشف عن انخفاض مستوى هرمون البروجسترون. وكقاعدة عامة، عدم كفاية المرحلة لوتيل هو عرض من أعراض الأمراض المختلفة، والتي تشمل مجمع كامل من الأسباب الخلفية. ومع ذلك، في معظم الأحيان هذه هي مختلف متلازمات الغدد الصم العصبية. تحديد دقيق للسبب يؤدي إلى العلاج المستهدفة، والتي سوف تكون فعالة للغاية. وإلا، فإن الأعراض تظهر مرارا وتكرارا.

متوسط ​​مدة المرحلة اللوتية

وهكذا، فإن المرحلة اللوتية (ما هو عليه)هو موضوع النظر في أمراض النساء الغدد الصماء. هذا هو فرع متخصص من الطب. ما هي الانتهاكات التي يمكن أن تحدث، وكذلك كيفية المضي قدما المرحلة لوتيل، قاعدته هي ما هي هذه الأسئلة، والتي يجب أن فرع منفصل من علم أمراض النساء الإجابة. ولذلك، ينبغي أن يكون طبيب أمراض النساء والغدد الصماء تشارك في هذه المسألة، وينبغي أن يكون هناك مكان لأي علاج ذاتي، لأنه يؤدي إلى تفاقم كبير من العمليات المرضية القائمة. وكقاعدة عامة، ويستند العلاج على العلاج الهرموني المحدد على النحو الأمثل. انها تسمح لك لتصحيح الانتهاكات القائمة، التي كانت بمثابة خلفية لتطوير هذه الدولة.

The luteal phase - what is it? It is an integral part of the menstrual cycle, so to consider it you need to decide on common concepts. The menstrual cycle is a cyclical change that occurs in the body of a woman. Their biological meaning lies in supporting the ability to fertilize and give birth to children, that is, the menstrual cycle provides a reproductive function. It consists of several phases. The main ones are proliferative and luteal.

luteal phase - what is it

Normally, the luteal phase usually lasts for 2weeks (that is, the average duration of the luteal phase is 2 weeks), but this depends on the total duration of the menstrual cycle. In this phase, there are certain secretory changes in the endometrium (the inner layer of the uterus). They should ensure a normal process of implantation of the fetal egg if fertilization has occurred. If it did not happen, then outwardly it manifests itself in menstruation. It is connected with the fact that the yellow body stops functioning. It is a temporary gland of internal secretion, which determines the processes occurring in the genital organs.

luteal phase - norm

However, sometimes certainviolations. They lead to the lengthening or shortening of the luteal phase. What does it mean? As a result, the current changes cause certain violations in the reproductive system of women. One of the most frequent conditions in endocrine gynecology is the inadequacy of the luteal phase. This means that the luteal phase is inferior, it can not maintain normal secretory changes in the endometrium. Therefore, fertilization does not occur, miscarriage develops or an undeveloped pregnancy, the threat of termination of pregnancy.

The luteal phase - what is this, if there is oneinsufficiency, and how is it diagnosed? Symptom of this pathological condition is a shortening or lengthening of the menstrual cycle, a low basal temperature. At laboratory diagnostics the lowered level of a progesterone is revealed. As a rule, insufficiency of the luteal phase is a symptom of various diseases, which include a whole complex of background causes. However, most often these are various neuroendocrine syndromes. Accurate identification of the cause will lead to targeted treatment, which will be highly effective. Otherwise, the symptoms will appear again and again.

mean duration of luteal phase

Thus, the luteal phase (what is it)is the subject of consideration of endocrine gynecology. This is a specialized branch of medicine. What violations can occur, as well as how the luteal phase proceeds, its norm is what these questions are, to which the separate branch of the science of female diseases should answer. Therefore, the gynecologist-endocrinologist should be engaged in this issue, and there should be no place for any self-treatment, as it leads to a significant aggravation of the existing pathological processes. As a rule, the treatment is based on optimally selected hormonal therapy. It allows you to correct the existing violations, which served as a background for the development of this state.