Lishay ist eine Hauterkrankung, diekommt ziemlich oft vor. Die Gründe für die Entwicklung einer solchen Krankheit sind völlig unterschiedlich. Seine Natur bleibt jedoch unverändert und ist ansteckend. Die Flechte wird nicht nur von Mensch zu Mensch, sondern auch vom Tier übertragen. Es sind unsere kleineren Brüder, die die Hauptträger der Krankheit sind. Was also ist Flechten und wie geht man damit um?

berauben Sie es

Was ist die Krankheit?

Lishay ist nicht eine, sondern eine ganze Gruppe von Hautkrankheiten, die nicht von der Ätiologie abhängen. Für solche Beschwerden sind schuppige Ausschläge, Papeln oder Flecken charakteristisch.

Im Moment gibt es mehrereSorten einer ähnlichen Krankheit. Die Flechte kann rosa, bunt, mitleidig, Asbest und so weiter sein. Alle aufgelisteten Sorten werden in der Regel vom stärksten Juckreiz begleitet. In diesem Fall können Anzeichen von Entbehrung im ganzen Körper auftreten. Es gibt keinen speziellen Ort für die Lokalisierung von Orten.

Asbest berauben

Asbestentzug ist eine Krankheit, diebetrifft vor allem die Haare und die Haut des Kopfes. Für eine solche Krankheit gekennzeichnet durch ein besonderes Peeling mit begrenzten Konturen von Flecken. Die Gründe für die Entwicklung einer solchen Krankheit sind noch nicht erwiesen.

Eine solche Flechte hat ihren Namen gerade deswegen bekommenSpots, oder vielmehr wegen ihrer Erscheinung. Sie ähneln Fasern aus Steinlein, Asbest. Peeling betrifft nicht nur die Haut, sondern auch die Haare. In diesem Fall sind die meisten der harten Flocken eine weißlich-graue Farbe aufweist und fest zusammen sitzt, decken den parietalen Teil des Kopfes und der Stirn. Sehr selten in der Lage, eine zoster Haut an den Nackenbereich zu treffen. Es ist fast unmöglich, solche Schuppen von Haaren zu trennen.

Wegen Asbest werden Locken auch zu verlierenspröde. Sie verlieren ihren Glanz, aber sie brechen nicht ab. Jedes Haar ist einzeln mit seiner weißen Hülle bedeckt. In der Regel ist eine solche Erkrankung von starkem Juckreiz begleitet. In manchen Fällen erscheint ein solches Symptom jedoch nicht. Meistens leiden Jugendliche und Kinder an der Krankheit.

Zeichen der Entbehrung

Als solche zu behandeln berauben

Zeichen der Entbehrung, deren Foto oben dargestellt ist,erlauben Sie, die Sorte zu bestimmen und, die adäquate Therapie zu ernennen. Um eine solche Krankheit zu bekämpfen, kann der Arzt Salizyl-Schwefel-Teer-Butter-Salbe 3 oder 5% oder Schwefelsäure-Salizyl-Zusammensetzung 2% verschreiben. In manchen Fällen wird die "Skin-Cap" -Salbe verschrieben.

Im Verlauf der Therapie von Asbest Deprivation, ein Kurs von Multivitaminen, Aevitis, Vitamine B12 und B6. Neben der traditionellen Medizin können Sie auch Volksmedizin anwenden. Sie sind nicht weniger effektiv. Wenn Sie jedoch Anzeichen einer Erkrankung haben, sollten Sie sofort einen Arzt aufsuchen.

Volksmedizin gegen Asbestentzug

Wie man Asbestmangel überwindet? Welche Art von Krankheit ist oben beschrieben? Um die Krankheit zu bekämpfen, können Sie nicht nur Medikamente, sondern auch Volksmedizin verwenden.

Zur Zubereitung benötigt man 100 Gramm SchweinefleischFett, 50 Gramm Knochenmark, 2 Gramm Benzoe- und Salicylsäure. Komponenten sollten in einem Wasserbad unter regelmäßigem Rühren geschmolzen werden. Die Masse sollte homogen werden. Danach sollte die Zusammensetzung aus dem Wasserbad entfernt und abgekühlt werden.

Tragen Sie das Produkt auf die betroffenen Bereiche aufHaare und Kopfhaut. Am Ende lohnt es sich, eine Gummikappe anzuziehen oder alles mit Plastikfolie zu umwickeln. Nach zwei Stunden sollte die Masse mit einer normalen Seife abgewaschen werden. Das Verfahren wird alle 7 Tage empfohlen.

Auch für AsbestGebrauch bedeutet von den Kräuterbestandteilen. Um dies zu tun, mischen Sie einen Anteil von eins zu eins Rizinusöl und Tinktur von Calendula. Von den Komponenten sollte eine Emulsion sein. Reiben Sie das fertige Produkt in den betroffenen Bereichen bis zu dreimal pro Woche. Nach zwei Stunden nach der Anwendung sollte das Produkt mit einer normalen Seife abgewaschen werden.

entziehen Zeichen Behandlung

Wanderflechte

Pityriasis ist eine Krankheit, die immer noch bestehtgenannt farbig oder mehrfarbig. Diese Sorte kann sich in allen Teilen des Körpers ausbreiten, wo Haarfollikel vorhanden sind. Zeichen der Entbehrung - braune oder gelb-rosa Flecken. Anfangs sind sie sehr klein. Nach einiger Zeit beginnen die Flecken jedoch zu wachsen und verschmelzen miteinander. Als Ergebnis wird ein betroffener Bereich mit einer gebogenen Kante gebildet.

Es sollte beachtet werden, dass die Peeling-Oberflächeinfizierte Haut ist fast unsichtbar. Skalen erscheinen nur beim Kratzen. Pityriasis ist eine wenig ansteckende Pilzerkrankung der Haut.

Spots treten am häufigsten im Bauch auf,Rücken, Schulter und Brust. Sehr selten sind sie im Nacken und im Kopf zu sehen. Dieser Mangel betrifft nicht die Haut der Füße und der Handflächen. Bei einer solchen Erkrankung erfährt der Patient praktisch keine Beschwerden. In manchen Fällen gibt es einen leichten Juckreiz.

Anzeichen, ein Foto zu berauben

Traditionelle Medizin gegen Pityriasisflechte

Wie kann man eine solche Benachteiligung heilen? Sie können externe Agenten verwenden, um eine solche Krankheit zu behandeln. In der Regel empfiehlt der Arzt vor der Anwendung einer speziellen Salbe, betroffene Hautpartien mit 3 oder 5% Salicylalkohollösung zu behandeln. Dies wird nicht nur die Oberfläche reinigen, sondern auch leicht trocknen.

Danach werden die Seiten mit Salbe behandeltWilkinson oder Schwefelsäure mit einer Konzentration der Hauptkomponente von 10%. Orale Präparate können ebenfalls verschrieben werden. In der Regel registrieren sie bei solch einer Entbehrung "Neotigason" oder "Undecin".

Werden die Mittel der Leute helfen?

Welche Art von Flechten kann von Menschen geheilt werden?bedeutet? Wie die Praxis zeigt, ist jeder, da die Art ihrer Herkunft gleich ist. Um die Pityriasis zu überwinden, sollten folgende Medikamente eingenommen werden:

  1. Für die Herstellung des Produkts muss gereinigt werden,frische Zwiebeln hacken und zerbröseln. Aus dem erhaltenen Gewicht muss man den Saft herauspressen. Verwenden Sie das Medikament ist nur frisch. Zwiebelsaft sollte die betroffenen Bereiche einmal am Tag behandelt werden.
  2. Für die Therapie solcher Menschen berauben viele"Papierfett". Dies ist das Harz, das freigesetzt wird, wenn das Material brennt. Um diese Komponente zu erhalten, müssen Sie ein weißes Blatt Papier mit einem Trichter falten. Öffne das Ende dieses Designs auf einem Teller und zünde es an. Infolgedessen sollte es eine Flüssigkeit der gelben Farbe bilden. Es wird sorgfältig entfernt und dann einmal täglich auf die betroffenen Stellen aufgetragen. Der Kurs dauert bis zum vollständigen Verschwinden der Flechte.

Was für eine Flechte

Rosa Flechte: Zeichen

Die Behandlung einer solchen Krankheit benötigt viel Zeit. Rosa Flechte ist eine ziemlich häufige Sorte. Diese Krankheit wird oft als viral bezeichnet. Gefährdet sind Menschen zwischen 20 und 40 Jahren. Die Entwicklung und Verbreitung von Rosa Flechten zeichnet sich durch hohe Geschwindigkeit und Schweregrad aus.

Auf der Haut des Patienten erscheinen in der Regel rosa-gelboder hellrote Flecken mit einer runden oder ovalen Form. Der Durchmesser der betroffenen Bereiche kann anfangs 1 bis 2 Zentimeter betragen. Die Flecken können leicht über die Haut aufsteigen. Zur gleichen Zeit in der Mitte kann eine solche Seite eine kleine Falte haben. Peeling ist diskordant und empfindlich. An den Rändern der Flecken befindet sich eine rosarote Krone, die von Schuppen befreit ist.

Merkmale der rosa Flechte

Am häufigsten fällt diese Art von Flechten aufHautbedeckung in den Extremitäten und im Rumpfbereich, ohne das Gesicht, die Füße und die Hände zu beeinträchtigen. Vor dem Auftreten von Hautausschlägen wird ungefähr 7 Tage später eine "Mutterplatte" gebildet. Dieser rosa Fleck ist rund und hat einen Durchmesser von 3-4 Zentimetern. Nach einer Weile wird die Mitte der Platte gelblich gefärbt. In diesem Fall manifestiert sich die Ablösung.

Im Falle von anomalen Hautausschlägen,manifestieren andere Anzeichen der Krankheit, unter denen ein Anstieg der Körpertemperatur, Unwohlsein, allgemeine Schwäche und so weiter. So fühlt der Patient ein starkes Jucken.

berauben es ist möglich

Was für Rosa verschrieben wird, berauben

Anzeichen, rosa zu berauben, verwechseln es nichtmit anderen Sorten. Dies beschleunigt den Diagnoseprozess erheblich. Mit der Entwicklung einer solchen Krankheit kann einem Patienten eine Corticosteroid-Creme verordnet werden, darunter "Flucinar", "Lorinden", "Sinalar" und so weiter.

Bei einer solchen Krankheit ist es obligatorisch zu nehmenAntibiotika. Am häufigsten ernennen "Oletetrin", "Amoxicillin". Darüber hinaus kann der Arzt Medikamente verschreiben, die eine desensibilisierende Wirkung haben: Suprastin, Dimedrol. Außerdem wird häufig Calcium verordnet: entweder Gluconat oder Chlorid.

Wie man rosa Flechte durch Volksmedizin überwinden kann

Solche Deprivation bei Tieren ist extrem selten. Am häufigsten wird es von Person zu Person weitergegeben. Heilung einer solchen Krankheit kann sein und Volksmedizin:

  1. Frische Kohlblätter sollten mit saurer Sahne bestrichen und dann auf die betroffenen Hautstellen aufgetragen werden. Wenn die Kompresse trocken ist, sollte sie durch frische ersetzt werden.
  2. Von der Wolfsmilch-Pflanze ist es notwendig, den Saft auszupressen und dann den betroffenen Bereich damit zu schmieren.
  3. Copes gut mit rosa SalbeCalendula. Es kann in gebrauchsfertiger Form in der Apotheke gekauft oder selbständig zubereitet werden. Dazu werden die getrockneten Blüten der Pflanzen zu Pulver gemahlen. 10 Gramm einer solchen Masse sollten mit 50 Gramm Vaseline gemischt werden. Die Komponenten müssen bis zur Homogenität gemischt werden. Tragen Sie die fertige Mischung zweimal täglich auf: am Abend und am Morgen.

Andere Rezepte von Flechten

Alternative Medizin empfiehltVerwenden Sie in Verbindung mit Medikamenten. Dies wird zu einem schnelleren Ergebnis führen. Einige Rezepte haben eine lange Geschichte. Folgende werden als die effektivsten angesehen:

  1. Buchweizen. Um Flechten zu bekämpfen, wird empfohlen, alle betroffenen Hautpartien mit der Abkochung dieses Getreides abzuwischen. Um die Zubereitung vorzubereiten, muss Buchweizen in Wasser ohne Salz gekocht werden. Ein Teil des Getreides benötigt zwei Teile der Flüssigkeit.
  2. Eine Träne in der Rebe. Dies ist der Saft, der, wenn er gebrochen ist, aus dem Weinstock dieser Pflanze fließt. Es ist diese Flüssigkeit, die mit Flechten geschmiert werden muss. Diese Methode der Therapie ist seit der Zeit von Avicenna bekannt: über das erste Jahrhundert vor Christus.
  3. Lutscher auf Hefe. Der Verlauf der Therapie beträgt 5 Tage. Zur Behandlung benötigt man einen normalen Hefeteig. Kleine Kuchen werden daraus gerollt und dann für etwa zwei Stunden auf die betroffenen Bereiche aufgetragen.
  4. Cremiger Teer. Zu Beginn ist es notwendig, eine Art Salbe vorzubereiten. Dazu musst du zu gleichen Teilen Butter und reinen Teer mischen. Die fertige Zusammensetzung sollte auf den Stoff aufgebracht und dann an dem Fleck befestigt werden. Eine solche Kompresse wird für die ganze Nacht empfohlen.
  5. Behandlung von Klette. Von einer Filzsorte der Klette ist es notwendig, eine Abkochung oder Infusion vorzubereiten. Im fertigen Produkt wird ein Stück Stoff oder Gaze angefeuchtet und dann auf die mit Flechten befallenen Hautdecken aufgetragen.

geschoren

Abschließend

Pearly, Rosa, Asbest und geschorenberauben kann mit populären Mitteln geheilt werden. Vergessen Sie jedoch nicht den Besuch beim Arzt. Nach der Selbstmedikation kann in einigen Fällen der Zustand des Patienten verschlimmert werden. Wenn es Flecken auf der Haut gibt, sollten Sie sofort einen Arzt aufsuchen, um die Krankheit zu diagnostizieren. Nach sorgfältiger Recherche wird der Arzt die notwendige Therapie verschreiben. Es wird nicht empfohlen, es zu betreiben, es ist viel einfacher, es in den frühen Stadien zu heilen.

Lishay is a skin disease thatoccurs quite often. The reasons for the development of such a disease are completely different. However, its nature remains unchanged and is contagious. The lichen is transferred not only from person to person, but also from the animal. It is our smaller brethren who are the main carriers of the disease. So what is lichen and how to deal with it?

deprive it

What is the disease?

Lishay is not one, but a whole group of skin diseases that do not depend on etiology. For such ailments, flaky rashes, papules or spots are characteristic.

At the moment, there are severalvarieties of a similar disease. The lichen can be pink, colored, pityrious, asbestos and so on. All listed varieties are accompanied, as a rule, by the strongest itch. In this case, signs of deprivation may appear throughout the body. There is no specific place for spot localization.

Asbestos deprive

Asbestos deprivation is a disease thataffects primarily the hair and skin of the head. For such a disease characterized by a peculiar peeling with limited contours of spots. The reasons for the development of such a disease have not yet been established.

Such a lichen acquired its name precisely because ofspots, or rather, because of their appearance. They resemble fibers of stone flax, asbestos. Peeling affects not only the skin, but also the hair. At the same time, most of the strong scales, having a whitish-gray hue and tightly seated to each other, cover the parietal part of the head and forehead area. Very rarely, such a lichen is able to hit the skin in the nape of the neck. It is almost impossible to separate such scales from hair.

Because of asbestos deprive curls become toobrittle. They lose their luster, but they do not break off. Each hair is individually covered with its white sheath. As a rule, such a disease is accompanied by severe itching. But in some cases such a symptom may not appear. Most often, teenagers and children suffer from the disease.

signs of deprivation

Than to treat such deprive

Signs of deprivation, the photo of which is presented above,allow to define a variety and to appoint adequate therapy. To combat such ailment, the doctor can prescribe salicylic-sulfur-tar butter ointment 3 or 5% or sulfuric-salicylic composition 2%. In some cases, the "Skin-cap" ointment is prescribed.

In the process of treating asbestos deprivation, a course of multivitamins, aevitis, vitamins B12 and B6. In addition to traditional medicine, you can use folk remedies. They are no less effective. However, if you have any signs of an ailment, you should immediately consult a doctor.

Folk remedies against asbestos deprivation

How to overcome asbestos deprivation? What kind of disease is described above? To combat the disease, you can use not only medicines, but also folk remedies.

To prepare, you need 100 grams of porkfat, 50 grams of bone marrow, 2 grams of benzoic and salicylic acid. Components should be melt in a water bath, stirring regularly. The mass should become homogeneous. After this, the composition should be removed from the water bath and cooled.

Apply the product to the affected areashair and scalp. In the end, it is worth putting on a rubber cap or wrapping it all with plastic wrap. After two hours, the mass should be washed off with a normal soap. The procedure is recommended every 7 days.

Also for asbestosuse means from herbal components. To do this, mix in a proportion of one to one castor oil and tincture of calendula. Of the components should be an emulsion. Rub the finished product in the affected areas up to three times a week. After two hours after application, the product should be washed off using a normal soap.

deprive signs treatment

Peregrine lichen

Pityriasis is a disease that is stillcalled colored or multi-colored. This variety is able to spread throughout all parts of the body, where hair follicles are present. Signs of deprivation - brown or yellow-pink spots. Initially, they are very small. However, after some time, the spots begin to increase in size, merging with each other. As a result, an affected area with a scalloped edge is formed.

It should be noted that the peeling surfaceinfected skin is almost invisible. Scales appear only when scraping. Pityriasis is a low-contagious fungal disease of the skin.

Spots most often occur in the abdomen,Back, shoulder and chest. Very rarely they can be seen in the neck and head. This deprivation does not affect the skin of the feet and palms. With such ailment the patient practically does not experience discomfort. In some cases, there is a slight itch.

signs of depriving a photo

Traditional medicine against pityriasis lichen

How to cure such a deprivation? You can use external agents to treat such a disease. As a rule, the doctor before applying a special ointment recommends to treat affected areas of skin 3 or 5% salicylic alcohol solution. This will not only clean the surface, but also slightly dry it.

After that, the sites are treated with ointmentWilkinson or sulfuric with a concentration of the main component of 10%. Oral preparations may also be prescribed. Usually, with such a deprivation, they register "Neotigason" or "Undecin".

Will the people's means help

What kind of lichen can be cured by folkmeans? As practice shows, anyone, since the nature of their origin is the same. To overcome pityriasis, it is worth using the following drugs:

  1. For the preparation of the product must be cleaned,chop and crumble fresh onions. From the received weight it is necessary to squeeze out juice. Use the drug is only fresh. Onion juice should be treated affected areas once a day.
  2. For the therapy of such depriving many use"Paper fat". This is the resin that is released when the material burns. To obtain this component, you need to fold a sheet of white paper with a funnel. Open the end of this design put up on a plate, and then set on fire. As a result, it should form a liquid of yellow color. It is carefully removed and then applied to the affected areas once a day. The course lasts until the complete disappearance of lichen.

what a lichen

Pink lichen: signs

Treatment of such a disease takes a lot of time. Pink lichen is a fairly common variety. This disease is often referred to as viral. At risk are people aged between 20 and 40 years. The development and distribution of pink lichen is characterized by high speed and severity.

On the skin of the patient usually appear pink-yellowor light red spots, having a round or oval shape. The diameter of the affected areas can be initially from 1 to 2 centimeters. The spots may slightly rise above the skin. At the same time in the center such a site can have a small crease. Peeling is discordant and delicate. On the edges of the spots have a pink-red corolla, which is freed from scales.

Features of pink lichen

Most often this type of lichen is strikingSkin covers in the limbs and trunk region, without affecting the face, feet and hands. Before the appearance of rashes, approximately 7 days later, a "mother plaque" is formed. This pink spot is round in shape, the diameter of which is 3-4 centimeters. After a while, the center of the plaque becomes yellowish in color. In this case, the peeling manifests itself.

In case of abnormal rashes,manifest other signs of the disease, among which a rise in body temperature, malaise, general weakness and so on. Thus the patient feels a strong itch.

deprive it is possible

What is prescribed for pink deprive

Signs of depriving pink do not confuse itwith other varieties. This greatly speeds up the diagnostic process. With the development of such an ailment, a patient may be given corticosteroid creams, among which are Flucinar, Lorinden, Sinalar and so on.

With such a disease, it is mandatory to takeantibiotics. Most often appoint "Oletetrin", "Amoxicillin". In addition, the doctor can prescribe medications that have a desensitizing effect: Suprastin, Dimedrol. Also, calcium is often prescribed: either gluconate or chloride.

How to overcome pink lichen by folk remedies

Such deprivation in animals is extremely rare. Most often, it is passed from person to person. Cure such a disease can be and folk remedies:

  1. Fresh cabbage leaves should be smeared with sour cream, and then applied to the affected areas of the skin. When the compress is dry, it should be replaced with fresh.
  2. From the spurge plant it is necessary to squeeze out the juice, and then lubricate the affected area with it.
  3. Copes well with pink ointmentcalendula. It can be purchased in ready form at the pharmacy or prepared independently. For this, the dried flowers of plants are ground into powder. 10 grams of such a mass should be mixed with 50 grams of Vaseline. The components must be mixed until uniform. Apply the finished compound twice a day: in the evening and in the morning.

Other recipes from lichen

Alternative medicine recommendsuse in conjunction with medicines. This will achieve a faster result. Some recipes have a deep history. The following are considered to be the most effective:

  1. Buckwheat. To combat lichen, it is recommended to wipe all affected areas of skin with the decoction of this cereal. To prepare the preparation, buckwheat must be boiled in water without salt. One part of the cereal requires two parts of the liquid.
  2. A tear in the vine. This is the juice that, when broken, flows out of the vine of this plant. It is this fluid that needs to be lubricated with lichen. This method of therapy is known since the time of Avicenna: about the first century BC.
  3. Lollipops on yeast. The course of therapy is 5 days. For treatment requires a normal yeast dough. Small cakes are rolled from it, and then they are applied to the affected areas for about two hours.
  4. Creamy tar. To begin with it is necessary to prepare a kind of ointment. To do this, in equal parts you need to mix butter and pure tar. The finished composition should be applied to the fabric, and then attached to the stain. To do such a compress is recommended for the whole night.
  5. Treatment of burdock. From a felt variety of burdock it is necessary to prepare a decoction or infusion. A piece of cloth or gauze is wetted in the finished product, and then it is applied to the skin covers infected with lichen.

shorn

In conclusion

Pearly, pink, asbestos and sheareddeprive can be cured by popular means. However, do not forget about the visit to the doctor. After self-medication in some cases can aggravate the patient's condition. Therefore, if there are spots on the skin, you should immediately consult a doctor to diagnose the disease. After careful research, the doctor will prescribe the necessary therapy. It is not recommended to run it, it is much easier to cure it in the early stages.

Read more:
What are sunshine? How to get rid of them?
What are sunshine? How to get rid of them?
What is sunshine, why do they appear? How to get rid of them? Let's try to understand
How to treat lichen in children: features
How to treat lichen in children: features
It should be noted that lichen is a fairly common pathology, especially among
The child has ringworm: treatment, symptoms and causes
The child has ringworm: treatment, symptoms and causes
If the child has ringworm, the doctor should prescribe the treatment. In this case, it must begin
How to treat lichens of different kinds?
How to treat lichens of different kinds?
Modern medicine can quite easily answer the question of how to treat lichen. However, it is up to
Shingles: symptoms, treatment, causes of the disease
Shingles: symptoms, treatment, causes of the disease
General information about the disease. Shingles is an acute infectious disease and
How and how to treat lichen in children?
How and how to treat lichen in children?
Parents often have to deal with such a disease as lichen. Therefore, everyone needs
How to treat lichen in humans? Helpful Tips
How to treat lichen in humans? Helpful Tips
Most of us are sure that lichen is an innocuous disease. Moreover, we believe in
What is pityriasis: the cause of the disease
What is pityriasis: the cause of the disease
Pityriasis lichen, the cause and methods of treatment which will be considered further,
Disorders of pets: ringworm in a cat
Disorders of pets: ringworm in a cat
Ringworm in a cat is an unpleasant, highly contagious disease that threatens to lose
Than and how to treat pink deprive?
Than and how to treat pink deprive?
Often people have all sorts of skin diseases. Many do not even realize that
How to cure lichen in children
How to cure lichen in children
On the skin of a child, sometimes parents can notice spots of pink color, which have an oval shape.
There was a deprivation in children. How to treat it? We'll find out!
There was a deprivation in children. How to treat it? We'll find out!
Little children get sick often, and their diseases quickly progress. Therefore, parents should
How do they treat lichen in children? It all depends on the type of disease!
How do they treat lichen in children? It all depends on the type of disease!
Lishay is a very common childhood disease. And it is not surprising - it is easily transmitted from
Pink lichen in a child: treatment gives good results
Pink lichen in a child: treatment gives good results
The appearance of a rough patch on the skin can indicate that it is pink