المسطح هو مرض جلدي ذلكيحدث في كثير من الأحيان. وأسباب تطور مثل هذا المرض مختلفة تماما. ومع ذلك، فإن طبيعتها لا تزال كما هي ومعدية. يتم نقل المسطح ليس فقط من شخص لآخر، ولكن أيضا من الحيوان. إن أخوتنا الأصغر حجما هم الناقلون الرئيسيون للمرض. فما هو المسطح وكيفية التعامل معها؟

يحرمها

ما هو المرض؟

ليشاي ليست واحدة، ولكن مجموعة كاملة من الأمراض الجلدية التي لا تعتمد على المسببات. لهذه الأمراض، والطفح الجلدي قشاري، حطاطات أو بقع هي سمة مميزة.

في هذه اللحظة، وهناك عدةأصناف من مرض مماثل. الحزاز يمكن أن يكون الوردي، الملونة، بيتيريوس، الأسبستوس وهلم جرا. ويرافق جميع الأصناف المدرجة، كقاعدة عامة، من قبل أقوى حكة. في هذه الحالة، قد تظهر علامات الحرمان في جميع أنحاء الجسم. لا يوجد مكان محدد للتوطين الفوري.

الأسبستوس يحرم

الحرمان من الأسبستوس هو مرضيؤثر في المقام الأول على شعر وجلد الرأس. لمثل هذا المرض يتميز تقشير غريب مع ملامح محدودة من البقع. ولم تنشأ بعد أسباب تطور هذا المرض.

مثل هذا المسطح اكتسب اسمه على وجه التحديد بسببالبقع، أو بالأحرى، بسبب مظهرها. أنها تشبه الألياف من الكتان الحجر، الأسبستوس. تقشير يؤثر ليس فقط على الجلد، ولكن أيضا الشعر. في الوقت نفسه، فإن معظم المقاييس القوية، وجود هوى رمادي أبيض وتجلس بإحكام على بعضها البعض، وتغطي الجزء الجداري من منطقة الرأس والجبين. نادرا جدا، مثل هذا المسطح هو قادرة على ضرب الجلد في مؤخر الرقبة. يكاد يكون من المستحيل فصل هذه المقاييس عن الشعر.

بسبب الأسبستوس يحرم تجعيد الشعر تصبح أيضاهش. يفقدون بريقهم، لكنهم لا ينفصلون. يتم تغطية كل شعر بشكل فردي مع غمده الأبيض. وكقاعدة عامة، يرافق مثل هذا المرض حكة شديدة. ولكن في بعض الحالات قد لا تظهر مثل هذه الأعراض. وفي أغلب الأحيان، يعاني المراهقون والأطفال من هذا المرض.

علامات الحرمان

من لعلاج مثل هذا الحرمان

أما علامات الحرمان، التي عرضت صورتها أعلاه،والسماح لتحديد مجموعة متنوعة وتعيين العلاج المناسب. لمكافحة هذا المرض، يمكن للطبيب أن يصف مرهم زبدة القطران الصفراء-الكبريت 3 أو 5٪ أو الكبريتيك-السيليسيلي تكوين 2٪. في بعض الحالات، يتم وصف مرهم "الجلد كاب".

في عملية علاج الحرمان من الاسبستوس، دورة من الفيتامينات المتعددة، التهاب الأوعية، الفيتامينات B12 و باء6. بالإضافة إلى الطب التقليدي، يمكنك استخدام العلاجات الشعبية. وهي ليست أقل فعالية. ومع ذلك، إذا كان لديك أي علامات على مرض، يجب عليك استشارة الطبيب فورا.

العلاجات الشعبية ضد الحرمان الأسبستوس

كيفية التغلب على الحرمان من الأسبستوس؟ ما هو نوع من المرض هو موضح أعلاه؟ لمكافحة المرض، يمكنك استخدام الأدوية ليس فقط، ولكن أيضا العلاجات الشعبية.

لإعداد، تحتاج 100 غرام من لحم الخنزيروالدهون، و 50 غراما من نخاع العظام، 2 غرام من البنزويك وحمض الصفصاف. يجب أن تذوب المكونات في حمام مائي، واثارة بانتظام. وينبغي أن تصبح الكتلة متجانسة. بعد ذلك، ينبغي إزالة التركيب من حمام الماء وتبريده.

تطبيق المنتج على المناطق المتضررةالشعر وفروة الرأس. في النهاية، فإنه يستحق وضع على غطاء من المطاط أو التفاف كل ذلك مع غلاف بلاستيكي. بعد ساعتين، يجب غسل الكتلة مع الصابون العادي. ينصح الإجراء كل 7 أيام.

أيضا للأسبستوساستخدام وسائل من المكونات العشبية. للقيام بذلك، مزيج في نسبة من واحد إلى واحد زيت الخروع وصبغة من آذريون. من المكونات يجب أن يكون مستحلب. فرك المنتج النهائي في المناطق المتضررة تصل إلى ثلاث مرات في الأسبوع. بعد ساعتين من التطبيق، يجب غسل المنتج باستخدام الصابون العادي.

يحرم علامات العلاج

الحزاز المسطح

النخالية مرض لا يزالودعا الملونة أو متعددة الألوان. هذا النوع هو قادرة على الانتشار في جميع أنحاء الجسم، حيث بصيلات الشعر موجودة. علامات الحرمان - البقع البني أو الأصفر والوردي. في البداية، فهي صغيرة جدا. ومع ذلك، بعد مرور بعض الوقت، تبدأ البقع في زيادة في الحجم، والاندماج مع بعضها البعض. ونتيجة لذلك، يتم تشكيل منطقة المصابة مع حافة صدفي.

وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن سطح تقشيرالجلد المصاب غير مرئية تقريبا. تظهر الموازين فقط عند التجريف. النخالية هو مرض فطري منخفض العدوى في الجلد.

البقع غالبا ما تحدث في البطن،الظهر والكتف والصدر. نادرا جدا يمكن أن ينظر إليها في الرقبة والرأس. هذا الحرمان لا يؤثر على جلد القدمين والنخيل. مع هذا المرض المريض عمليا لا يشعر بعدم الراحة. في بعض الحالات، هناك حكة طفيفة.

علامات حرمان صورة

الطب التقليدي ضد الحنك النخالية

كيف يمكن علاج هذا الحرمان؟ يمكنك استخدام عوامل خارجية لعلاج مثل هذا المرض. وكقاعدة عامة، الطبيب قبل تطبيق مرهم خاص يوصي لعلاج المناطق المتضررة من الجلد 3 أو 5٪ محلول الكحول الصفصاف. وهذا لن تنظيف السطح فقط، ولكن أيضا جافة قليلا.

بعد ذلك، يتم التعامل مع المواقع مع مرهمويلكنسون أو الكبريتيك مع تركيز المكون الرئيسي من 10٪. كما يمكن وصف المستحضرات الشفوية. عادة، مع مثل هذا الحرمان، يسجلون "نيوتيغاسون" أو "وندسين".

هل وسائل الشعب تساعد

أي نوع من الحزاز يمكن علاجه من قبل الشعبيعني؟ كما تبين الممارسة، أي شخص، منذ طبيعة أصلهم هو نفسه. للتغلب على النخالية، يجدر استخدام الأدوية التالية:

  1. لإعداد المنتج يجب تنظيفها،تقطيع وتقطيع البصل الطازج. من الوزن المستلمة من الضروري الضغط على العصير. استخدام الدواء هو جديد فقط. وينبغي معالجة عصير البصل المناطق المتضررة مرة واحدة في اليوم.
  2. لعلاج مثل هذا يحرم العديد من الاستخدام"الدهون الورقية". هذا هو الراتنج الذي يتم تحريره عند حرق المواد. للحصول على هذا المكون، يلزمك طي ورقة بيضاء باستخدام مسار تحويل. فتح نهاية هذا التصميم طرح على لوحة، ومن ثم وضعت على النار. ونتيجة لذلك، ينبغي أن تشكل سائلة من اللون الأصفر. يتم إزالتها بعناية ثم تطبيقها على المناطق المتضررة مرة واحدة في اليوم. الدورة تستمر حتى اختفاء كامل من المسطح.

ما المسطح

الحزاز الوردي: علامات

علاج مثل هذا المرض يستغرق الكثير من الوقت. الحزاز الوردي هو متنوعة شائعة إلى حد ما. وغالبا ما يشار إلى هذا المرض باسم الفيروسية. المعرضون للخطر هم الأشخاص الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 20 و 40 عاما. تطوير وتوزيع الحزاز الوردي يتميز بسرعة عالية وشدة.

على جلد المريض عادة ما تظهر الوردي والأصفرأو البقع الحمراء الخفيفة، وجود شكل دائري أو بيضاوي. ويمكن أن يكون قطر المناطق المتضررة في البداية من 1 إلى 2 سنتيمتر. البقع قد ترتفع قليلا فوق الجلد. وفي الوقت نفسه في مركز مثل هذا الموقع يمكن أن يكون لها تجعد صغير. التقشير هو متناقض وحساسة. على حواف البقع لها كورولا وردي اللون الأحمر، الذي يتم تحريره من المقاييس.

ملامح الحزاز الوردي

في معظم الأحيان هذا النوع من المسطح هو ضربيغطي الجلد في أطرافه ومنطقة الجذع، دون التأثير على الوجه والقدمين واليدين. قبل ظهور الطفح الجلدي، بعد حوالي 7 أيام، يتم تشكيل "لوحة الأم". هذه البقعة الوردية مستديرة الشكل، قطرها 3-4 سنتيمتر. بعد فترة من الوقت، يصبح مركز اللوحة مصفر اللون. في هذه الحالة، يظهر التقشير نفسه.

في حالة الطفح الجلدي غير الطبيعي،تظهر علامات أخرى للمرض، من بينها ارتفاع في درجة حرارة الجسم، والشعور بالضيق، والضعف العام وهلم جرا. وبالتالي يشعر المريض حكة قوية.

يحرم من الممكن

ما هو موصوف للوردي حرمان

علامات حرمان الوردي لا تخلط بين ذلكمع أصناف أخرى. هذا يسرع إلى حد كبير عملية التشخيص. مع تطور مثل هذا المرض، قد يوصف كريم كورتيكوستيرويد للمريض، من بينها "فلوسينار"، "لوريندن"، "سينالار" وهلم جرا.

مع مثل هذا المرض، فمن إلزامي أن تأخذالمضادات الحيوية. غالبا ما تعين "أوليترين"، "أموكسيسيلين". وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكن للطبيب أن يصف الأدوية التي لها تأثير مزيل للحساسية: سوبراستين، ديميدرول. أيضا، غالبا ما يوصف الكالسيوم: إما غلوكونات أو كلوريد.

كيفية التغلب على الحزاز الوردي بواسطة العلاجات الشعبية

هذا الحرمان في الحيوانات نادر للغاية. في معظم الأحيان، يتم تمريرها من شخص لآخر. علاج مثل هذا المرض يمكن أن يكون والعلاجات الشعبية:

  1. أوراق الملفوف الطازجة يجب أن تكون لطخت مع القشدة الحامضة، ومن ثم تطبيقها على المناطق المتضررة من الجلد. عندما يكون الضغط جاف، ينبغي استبداله بالطازج.
  2. من النبات سبورج فمن الضروري للضغط على عصير، ومن ثم تليين المنطقة المصابة معها.
  3. يسير بشكل جيد مع مرهم الورديآذريون. ويمكن شراؤها في شكل جاهز في الصيدلية أو أعدت بشكل مستقل. لهذا، يتم زرع الزهور المجففة من النباتات إلى مسحوق. 10 غراما من هذه الكتلة يجب أن تكون مختلطة مع 50 غراما من الفازلين. يجب أن تكون مختلطة المكونات حتى موحدة. تطبيق مركب النهائي مرتين في اليوم: في المساء وفي الصباح.

وصفات أخرى من المسطح

يوصي الطب البديلاستخدام جنبا إلى جنب مع الأدوية. وهذا سيحقق نتيجة أسرع. بعض الوصفات لها تاريخ عميق. وتعتبر ما يلي أكثر فعالية:

  1. الحنطة السوداء. لمكافحة الحزاز، فمن المستحسن لمسح جميع المناطق المتضررة من الجلد مع ديكوتيون من هذا الحبوب. لإعداد التحضير، يجب أن تغلي الحنطة السوداء في الماء دون الملح. جزء واحد من الحبوب يتطلب جزأين من السائل.
  2. المسيل للدموع في الكرمة. هذا هو العصير الذي، عندما كسر، يتدفق من كرمة هذا النبات. هذا السائل الذي يحتاج إلى مشحم مع المسطح. هذا الأسلوب من العلاج معروف منذ وقت ابن سينا: حوالي القرن الأول قبل الميلاد.
  3. مصاصات على الخميرة. مسار العلاج هو 5 أيام. للعلاج يتطلب العجين الخميرة العادية. يتم تدوير الكعك الصغيرة منه، ثم يتم تطبيقها على المناطق المتضررة لمدة ساعتين تقريبا.
  4. دسم القطران. لتبدأ من الضروري إعداد نوع من مرهم. للقيام بذلك، في أجزاء متساوية تحتاج إلى خلط الزبدة والقطران النقي. يجب أن يتم تطبيق التركيب النهائي على النسيج، ومن ثم تعلق على وصمة عار. للقيام مثل هذا ضغط ينصح لكامل الليل.
  5. علاج الأرقطيون. من مجموعة شعرت من الأرقطيون من الضروري إعداد ديكوتيون أو التسريب. تبلل قطعة من القماش أو الشاش في المنتج النهائي، ومن ثم يتم تطبيقها على أغطية الجلد المصابة بالحزاز.

المبرقشة المزروعة

في الختام

بيرلي والوردي والأسبستوس والقصالحرمان يمكن علاجه بالوسائل الشعبية. ومع ذلك، لا ننسى زيارة الطبيب. بعد العلاج الذاتي في بعض الحالات يمكن أن تؤدي إلى تفاقم حالة المريض. لذلك، إذا كان هناك بقع على الجلد، يجب عليك استشارة الطبيب فورا لتشخيص المرض. بعد بحث دقيق، والطبيب سوف يصف العلاج اللازم. فمن غير المستحسن لتشغيله، فمن الأسهل بكثير لعلاج ذلك في المراحل المبكرة.

Lishay is a skin disease thatoccurs quite often. The reasons for the development of such a disease are completely different. However, its nature remains unchanged and is contagious. The lichen is transferred not only from person to person, but also from the animal. It is our smaller brethren who are the main carriers of the disease. So what is lichen and how to deal with it?

deprive it

What is the disease?

Lishay is not one, but a whole group of skin diseases that do not depend on etiology. For such ailments, flaky rashes, papules or spots are characteristic.

At the moment, there are severalvarieties of a similar disease. The lichen can be pink, colored, pityrious, asbestos and so on. All listed varieties are accompanied, as a rule, by the strongest itch. In this case, signs of deprivation may appear throughout the body. There is no specific place for spot localization.

Asbestos deprive

Asbestos deprivation is a disease thataffects primarily the hair and skin of the head. For such a disease characterized by a peculiar peeling with limited contours of spots. The reasons for the development of such a disease have not yet been established.

Such a lichen acquired its name precisely because ofspots, or rather, because of their appearance. They resemble fibers of stone flax, asbestos. Peeling affects not only the skin, but also the hair. At the same time, most of the strong scales, having a whitish-gray hue and tightly seated to each other, cover the parietal part of the head and forehead area. Very rarely, such a lichen is able to hit the skin in the nape of the neck. It is almost impossible to separate such scales from hair.

Because of asbestos deprive curls become toobrittle. They lose their luster, but they do not break off. Each hair is individually covered with its white sheath. As a rule, such a disease is accompanied by severe itching. But in some cases such a symptom may not appear. Most often, teenagers and children suffer from the disease.

signs of deprivation

Than to treat such deprive

Signs of deprivation, the photo of which is presented above,allow to define a variety and to appoint adequate therapy. To combat such ailment, the doctor can prescribe salicylic-sulfur-tar butter ointment 3 or 5% or sulfuric-salicylic composition 2%. In some cases, the "Skin-cap" ointment is prescribed.

In the process of treating asbestos deprivation, a course of multivitamins, aevitis, vitamins B12 and B6. In addition to traditional medicine, you can use folk remedies. They are no less effective. However, if you have any signs of an ailment, you should immediately consult a doctor.

Folk remedies against asbestos deprivation

How to overcome asbestos deprivation? What kind of disease is described above? To combat the disease, you can use not only medicines, but also folk remedies.

To prepare, you need 100 grams of porkfat, 50 grams of bone marrow, 2 grams of benzoic and salicylic acid. Components should be melt in a water bath, stirring regularly. The mass should become homogeneous. After this, the composition should be removed from the water bath and cooled.

Apply the product to the affected areashair and scalp. In the end, it is worth putting on a rubber cap or wrapping it all with plastic wrap. After two hours, the mass should be washed off with a normal soap. The procedure is recommended every 7 days.

Also for asbestosuse means from herbal components. To do this, mix in a proportion of one to one castor oil and tincture of calendula. Of the components should be an emulsion. Rub the finished product in the affected areas up to three times a week. After two hours after application, the product should be washed off using a normal soap.

deprive signs treatment

Peregrine lichen

Pityriasis is a disease that is stillcalled colored or multi-colored. This variety is able to spread throughout all parts of the body, where hair follicles are present. Signs of deprivation - brown or yellow-pink spots. Initially, they are very small. However, after some time, the spots begin to increase in size, merging with each other. As a result, an affected area with a scalloped edge is formed.

It should be noted that the peeling surfaceinfected skin is almost invisible. Scales appear only when scraping. Pityriasis is a low-contagious fungal disease of the skin.

Spots most often occur in the abdomen,Back, shoulder and chest. Very rarely they can be seen in the neck and head. This deprivation does not affect the skin of the feet and palms. With such ailment the patient practically does not experience discomfort. In some cases, there is a slight itch.

signs of depriving a photo

Traditional medicine against pityriasis lichen

How to cure such a deprivation? You can use external agents to treat such a disease. As a rule, the doctor before applying a special ointment recommends to treat affected areas of skin 3 or 5% salicylic alcohol solution. This will not only clean the surface, but also slightly dry it.

After that, the sites are treated with ointmentWilkinson or sulfuric with a concentration of the main component of 10%. Oral preparations may also be prescribed. Usually, with such a deprivation, they register "Neotigason" or "Undecin".

Will the people's means help

What kind of lichen can be cured by folkmeans? As practice shows, anyone, since the nature of their origin is the same. To overcome pityriasis, it is worth using the following drugs:

  1. For the preparation of the product must be cleaned,chop and crumble fresh onions. From the received weight it is necessary to squeeze out juice. Use the drug is only fresh. Onion juice should be treated affected areas once a day.
  2. For the therapy of such depriving many use"Paper fat". This is the resin that is released when the material burns. To obtain this component, you need to fold a sheet of white paper with a funnel. Open the end of this design put up on a plate, and then set on fire. As a result, it should form a liquid of yellow color. It is carefully removed and then applied to the affected areas once a day. The course lasts until the complete disappearance of lichen.

what a lichen

Pink lichen: signs

Treatment of such a disease takes a lot of time. Pink lichen is a fairly common variety. This disease is often referred to as viral. At risk are people aged between 20 and 40 years. The development and distribution of pink lichen is characterized by high speed and severity.

On the skin of the patient usually appear pink-yellowor light red spots, having a round or oval shape. The diameter of the affected areas can be initially from 1 to 2 centimeters. The spots may slightly rise above the skin. At the same time in the center such a site can have a small crease. Peeling is discordant and delicate. On the edges of the spots have a pink-red corolla, which is freed from scales.

Features of pink lichen

Most often this type of lichen is strikingSkin covers in the limbs and trunk region, without affecting the face, feet and hands. Before the appearance of rashes, approximately 7 days later, a "mother plaque" is formed. This pink spot is round in shape, the diameter of which is 3-4 centimeters. After a while, the center of the plaque becomes yellowish in color. In this case, the peeling manifests itself.

In case of abnormal rashes,manifest other signs of the disease, among which a rise in body temperature, malaise, general weakness and so on. Thus the patient feels a strong itch.

deprive it is possible

What is prescribed for pink deprive

Signs of depriving pink do not confuse itwith other varieties. This greatly speeds up the diagnostic process. With the development of such an ailment, a patient may be given corticosteroid creams, among which are Flucinar, Lorinden, Sinalar and so on.

With such a disease, it is mandatory to takeantibiotics. Most often appoint "Oletetrin", "Amoxicillin". In addition, the doctor can prescribe medications that have a desensitizing effect: Suprastin, Dimedrol. Also, calcium is often prescribed: either gluconate or chloride.

How to overcome pink lichen by folk remedies

Such deprivation in animals is extremely rare. Most often, it is passed from person to person. Cure such a disease can be and folk remedies:

  1. Fresh cabbage leaves should be smeared with sour cream, and then applied to the affected areas of the skin. When the compress is dry, it should be replaced with fresh.
  2. From the spurge plant it is necessary to squeeze out the juice, and then lubricate the affected area with it.
  3. Copes well with pink ointmentcalendula. It can be purchased in ready form at the pharmacy or prepared independently. For this, the dried flowers of plants are ground into powder. 10 grams of such a mass should be mixed with 50 grams of Vaseline. The components must be mixed until uniform. Apply the finished compound twice a day: in the evening and in the morning.

Other recipes from lichen

Alternative medicine recommendsuse in conjunction with medicines. This will achieve a faster result. Some recipes have a deep history. The following are considered to be the most effective:

  1. Buckwheat. To combat lichen, it is recommended to wipe all affected areas of skin with the decoction of this cereal. To prepare the preparation, buckwheat must be boiled in water without salt. One part of the cereal requires two parts of the liquid.
  2. A tear in the vine. This is the juice that, when broken, flows out of the vine of this plant. It is this fluid that needs to be lubricated with lichen. This method of therapy is known since the time of Avicenna: about the first century BC.
  3. Lollipops on yeast. The course of therapy is 5 days. For treatment requires a normal yeast dough. Small cakes are rolled from it, and then they are applied to the affected areas for about two hours.
  4. Creamy tar. To begin with it is necessary to prepare a kind of ointment. To do this, in equal parts you need to mix butter and pure tar. The finished composition should be applied to the fabric, and then attached to the stain. To do such a compress is recommended for the whole night.
  5. Treatment of burdock. From a felt variety of burdock it is necessary to prepare a decoction or infusion. A piece of cloth or gauze is wetted in the finished product, and then it is applied to the skin covers infected with lichen.

shorn

In conclusion

Pearly, pink, asbestos and sheareddeprive can be cured by popular means. However, do not forget about the visit to the doctor. After self-medication in some cases can aggravate the patient's condition. Therefore, if there are spots on the skin, you should immediately consult a doctor to diagnose the disease. After careful research, the doctor will prescribe the necessary therapy. It is not recommended to run it, it is much easier to cure it in the early stages.

Read more:
What are sunshine? How to get rid of them?
What are sunshine? How to get rid of them?
What is sunshine, why do they appear? How to get rid of them? Let's try to understand
How to treat lichen in children: features
How to treat lichen in children: features
It should be noted that lichen is a fairly common pathology, especially among
The child has ringworm: treatment, symptoms and causes
The child has ringworm: treatment, symptoms and causes
If the child has ringworm, the doctor should prescribe the treatment. In this case, it must begin
How to treat lichens of different kinds?
How to treat lichens of different kinds?
Modern medicine can quite easily answer the question of how to treat lichen. However, it is up to
Shingles: symptoms, treatment, causes of the disease
Shingles: symptoms, treatment, causes of the disease
General information about the disease. Shingles is an acute infectious disease and
How and how to treat lichen in children?
How and how to treat lichen in children?
Parents often have to deal with such a disease as lichen. Therefore, everyone needs
How to treat lichen in humans? Helpful Tips
How to treat lichen in humans? Helpful Tips
Most of us are sure that lichen is an innocuous disease. Moreover, we believe in
What is pityriasis: the cause of the disease
What is pityriasis: the cause of the disease
Pityriasis lichen, the cause and methods of treatment which will be considered further,
Disorders of pets: ringworm in a cat
Disorders of pets: ringworm in a cat
Ringworm in a cat is an unpleasant, highly contagious disease that threatens to lose
Than and how to treat pink deprive?
Than and how to treat pink deprive?
Often people have all sorts of skin diseases. Many do not even realize that
How to cure lichen in children
How to cure lichen in children
On the skin of a child, sometimes parents can notice spots of pink color, which have an oval shape.
There was a deprivation in children. How to treat it? We'll find out!
There was a deprivation in children. How to treat it? We'll find out!
Little children get sick often, and their diseases quickly progress. Therefore, parents should
How do they treat lichen in children? It all depends on the type of disease!
How do they treat lichen in children? It all depends on the type of disease!
Lishay is a very common childhood disease. And it is not surprising - it is easily transmitted from
Pink lichen in a child: treatment gives good results
Pink lichen in a child: treatment gives good results
The appearance of a rough patch on the skin can indicate that it is pink