ويسمى الألم العصبي من العصب الوركي والفخذي عرق النسا. أطول عصب في جسم الإنسان هو الوركي.

عرق النسا: الأعراض والعلاج

علاج عرق النسا

الأعراض الرئيسية لعرق النسا هي:

- ألم في الأرداف والأطراف السفلية ؛

- إحساس ضعيف في الساقين ؛

- ألم حاد مستمر على سطح القدم ؛

- خدر

- ضعف.

العلاج بالأدوية المضادة للالتهابات

مع هذا المرض كعلاج عرق النساالدواء يعني استخدام العقاقير المضادة للالتهابات التي توقف الألم الشديد. الأدوات الموصى بها هي "Diclofenac" و "Ibuprofen" و "Orthofen". من الضروري تذكر مدى تعقيد المرض. العلاج بالأدوية مع هذه الأدوية غير قادر على القضاء على سببها. إذا لم يتم علاجها بشكل فعال ، قد تختفي الأعراض ، ولكن فقط لفترة من الوقت. ثم من المرجح أنهم سيعودون بمزيد من الشدة. مع المرض يمكن التعامل مع العلاج المعقد فقط.

التشخيص

في أول مظاهر هذه الأعراضمرض مثل عرق النسا ، الدواء ضروري ببساطة. ولكن يجب أن يتم تعيينه من قبل أخصائي ذو خبرة بعد إجراء فحص شامل وتشخيص دقيق. لهذا من الضروري استشارة طبيب أعصاب. سيقوم الطبيب بفحص المريض ، ويصف اختبارًا كيميائيًا حيويًا وفحصًا عامًا للدم ، وتُجرى دراسة بالأشعة السينية في مواقف مختلفة (الكذب والوقوف). إذا لزم الأمر ، سيجعل التصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي. في بعض الأحيان قد يكون من الضروري التشاور مع أخصائيين آخرين: جراح وعائي ، وطبيب روماتيزم ، وطبيب فقري سيعمل على تشخيص تشخيص عرق النسا. سوف يصف العلاج.

علاج أعراض عرق النسا

عرق النسا: الدواء

كقاعدة عامة ، في علاج هذا المرضاستخدام العقاقير غير الستيرويدية المضادة للالتهابات ، مرخيات العضلات والفيتامينات. يعينون الهلامات والمراهم من النشاط المهيج ، وتخفيف الألم وتقليل متلازمة تشنجي.

الاستعدادات من مجموعة غير الكويكب تكون فعالةتحييد عملية الالتهاب ، ومنع ظهور البروستاجلاندين - المواد التي في جسم الإنسان "تستجيب" للألم. هذه الأدوية ذات تأثير قصير الأجل وطويل الأجل. ولكن لا تنسى الآثار الجانبية لمثل هذه الأدوية:

- آثار على الغشاء المخاطي في المعدة.

- تدهور تخثر الدم.

- مضاعفات الكلى.

هناك أيضا العقاقير المضادة للالتهابات الستيرويديةالأموال ، لكنها مصممة للاستخدام لفترة قصيرة (لا تزيد عن أسبوعين). الاستخدام الطويل سوف يسبب آثار جانبية غير مرغوب فيها.

عرق النسا: علاج شامل

لكل مريض ، يتم اختيار مجموعة من الإجراءات ، والتي تعتمد على شدة الحالة والأعراض. يمكن أن تشمل:

- الوضع

- الأدوية

- العلاج الطبيعي

- مساج

- تمارين العلاج الطبيعي

- العلاج الجراحي.

علاج عرق النسا

الوقاية من عرق النسا

من الضروري الحفاظ على عضلات الظهر في طن. من المستحسن أن تفعل الجمباز ، اتبع الموقف. مع العمل المستقر ، يجب أن تأخذ فترات راحة بعد ساعتين على الأقل. من الضروري أن تنطبق على المتخصصين من ذوي الخبرة في وقت لتحديد وعلاج مختلف الأمراض التي تسبب عرق النسا. العلاج بالأدوية مع طرق أخرى سيساعد في أقصر وقت لتوطين وعلاج هذا المرض الخطير.

Neuralgia of the sciatic and femoral nerve is called sciatica. The longest nerve in the human body is sciatic.

Sciatica: symptoms, treatment

sciatica medication

The main symptoms of sciatica are:

- pain in the buttocks and lower limbs;

- impaired sensation in the legs;

- constant acute pain on the surface of the foot;

- numbness;

- weakness.

Treatment with anti-inflammatory drugs

With such a disease as sciatica treatmentmedicament means the use of anti-inflammatory drugs that stop severe pain. Recommended tools are "Diclofenac", "Ibuprofen", "Orthofen". It is necessary to remember how complicated the disease is. Treatment with medications with these drugs is not capable of eliminating its cause. If it is not treated effectively, the symptoms may disappear, but only for a while. Then they will most likely return with more intensity. With the disease can cope only complex treatment.

Diagnosis

At the first manifestations of such symptomsa disease like sciatica, medication is simply necessary. But it should be appointed by an experienced specialist after a thorough examination and diagnosis. For this it is necessary to consult a neurologist. The doctor will examine the patient, prescribe a biochemical and general blood test, an x-ray study performed in different positions (lying, standing). If necessary, will make a magnetic resonance imaging. Sometimes it may be necessary to consult other specialists: a vascular surgeon, a rheumatologist, a vertebrologist who will establish a diagnosis of sciatica. They will prescribe treatment.

sciatica symptoms treatment

Sciatica: medication

As a rule, in the treatment of this diseaseuse non-steroidal anti-inflammatory drugs, muscle relaxants, vitamins. Locally appoint gels and ointments of irritating action, relieve pain and reduce the spastic syndrome.

Preparations of the nonsteroid group are effectiveneutralize the inflammatory process, block the appearance of prostaglandins - substances that in the human body "respond" for pain. These medications are of short-term and long-term effect. But do not forget about the side effects of such drugs:

- effects on the gastric mucosa;

- deterioration of blood coagulability;

- complication of the kidneys.

There are also steroidal anti-inflammatory drugsfunds, but they are designed for use for a short time (not more than two weeks). Longer use will cause unwanted side effects.

Sciatica: comprehensive treatment

For each patient, a set of procedures is selected, which depends on the severity of the condition and symptoms. It can include:

- mode;

- medicines;

- Physiotherapy;

- massage;

- physiotherapy;

- surgical treatment.

sciatica medication

Prophylaxis of sciatica

It is necessary to maintain the muscles of the back in tonus. It is desirable to do gymnastics, follow the posture. With sedentary work, you should take breaks at least two hours later. It is necessary to apply to experienced specialists in time to identify and treat various pathologies that cause sciatica. Treatment medication in combination with other methods will help in the shortest time to localize and cure this serious disease.