أحد الأسباب الشائعة للعقم هوانسداد قناتي فالوب. هناك عدة طرق لتشخيص هذه الحالة. ومع ذلك ، فإن الأكثر استخداما لها هو تصوير الرحم (GHA) ، والنتائج المترتبة على ذلك ليست لطيفة للغاية ، ولكنها مقبولة تماما.

هذه الدراسة يمكن تنفيذها في مختلفأيام من الدورة الشهرية حسب توجيهات الطبيب. في الليلة السابقة لك لا يمكن أن تأكل ، في يوم البحث ، وتناول الطعام والشراب. قبل GHA من الضروري إجراء حقنة شرجية ، إفراغ المثانة وحلق شعر العانة.

GHA ، يمكن التقليل من عواقبها ،بعد إجراء الفحص اللازم قبل ذلك ، يتم إجراءه عادة بدون تخدير ، ومع ذلك ، عند طلب المريض ، يمكن استخدام التخدير الخفيف. قبل أسبوع واحد من الاختبار ، تحتاج إلى اجتياز اختبارات البول والدم ، وإجراء مسحات من المهبل وقناة عنق الرحم ، والتحقق من فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية ، والزهري والتهاب الكبد.

واحدة من أكثر غير سارة ، ولكن ممكنعواقب GHA ، هو عملية الالتهابية. لذلك ، بعد الإجراء تحتاج إلى العناية الجيدة بصحتك. درجة الحرارة والألم واكتشاف بعد GHA لأكثر من ثلاثة أيام - مناسبة للتوجه إلى طبيب نسائي.

لا تجري دراسة إذا كانت متوفرةعملية التهابية في الجهاز التناسلي أو إذا تم نقله مؤخرًا. تفاقم المرض العام هو موانع للإجراء (التهاب الحويضة والكلية ، والالتهاب الرئوي ، والالتهاب الرئوي).

المواد الراديوية يمكن أن تسبب الحساسية. ولذلك ، فمن الضروري معرفة رد الفعل على المخدرات المستخدمة ، كقاعدة عامة ، أنه يحتوي على اليود.

في الدورة التي يتم فيها تنفيذ GHA ، والعواقبالتي يمكن أن تكون وممتعة ، فمن الضروري أن تكون محمية ، حتى لو لم يأت الحمل لفترة طويلة. ويرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أنه بعد الدراسة ، يزداد احتمال حدوثه بشكل ملحوظ بسبب تأثير الغسل.

مادة تباينية تم إدخالها في الأنابيب ،يزيل المسامير الصغيرة ، والتي قبل ذلك منعت بداية الحمل. هذه حقيقة مؤكدة ، لذلك فإن العديد من النساء يربطن بهذا الإجراء آمال كبيرة.

و GHA ، والتي لها نتائج كبيرةقيمة لاكتشاف أسباب العقم ، تجري في غرفة الأشعة على كرسي خاص. بعد فحص اليدين ، يتم حقن مادة مشعة في الرحم ويتم أخذ العديد من الصور.

يتم تنفيذ هذا الإجراء من قبل المرضىبطرق مختلفة. يلاحظ البعض الأحاسيس غير السارة ، والبعض الآخر يشكو من وجع حاد. هذا على الأرجح بسبب عتبة الحساسية ، والتي هي فردية لكل شخص.

بعد GHA ، من الممكن حدوث نزيف طفيف ، لذلك من الضروري أخذ فوط صحية معك. وعادة ما يمر عبر بضع ساعات.

بعد الدراسة ، هناك أحاسيس مؤلمة ،تذكرنا بظهور الحيض. لا سيما أنها تتجلى في وضع الجلوس. أيضا ، يمكن حدوث ارتفاع طفيف في درجة الحرارة وتصريف وردي طفيف. هذه الظاهرة هي القاعدة في الأيام القليلة الأولى.

كنتيجة لـ GHA ، فإن المريض يرفع يديهالصور التي يمكنك أن ترى ما إذا كانت قناتي فالوب مقبولة ، وإذا لم تكن ، في أي قسم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن أن تشخيص أمراض مثل بطانة الرحم ، السل في الجهاز التناسلي ، أمراض مختلفة من الرحم (السلائل) ، بما في ذلك خلقي (bicornic ، سرج).

من المهم أن نتذكر أنه في 20 ٪ من الحالات يعطي GHA خطأتشخيص انسداد الأنابيب. يمكن أن يحدث هذا إذا كانت المرأة طويلة وضيقة. ثم ليس لدى مادة التباين الوقت الكافي للوصول إلى التجويف البطني.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، بسبب الإجهاد وهناك تشنج في الأنابيب. ولذلك فمن الضروري أن تشرب no-shpa قبل الاختبار. لمنع العملية الالتهابية ، يمكن أن يصف الطبيب دورة من الشموع أو السدادات القطنية أو المضادات الحيوية.

وهكذا ، فإن GHA ، والعواقب التي يمكنأن تكون سلبية (التهاب) وإيجابية (حمل طال انتظاره) هو إجراء مفيد للغاية. انها تسمح لك للتحقق من سالتة قناتي فالوب ، والكشف عن أمراضهم ، وكذلك الرحم. لمنع النتائج السلبية ، من الضروري اتباع توصيات الطبيب النسائي.

One common cause of infertility isobstruction of fallopian tubes. There are several ways to diagnose this condition. However, the most used of them is hysterosalpingography (GHA), the consequences of which are not very pleasant, but quite tolerable.

This study can be carried out in differentdays of the menstrual cycle as directed by the doctor. The night before you can not eat, on the day of research, eat and drink. Before the GHA it is necessary to make an enema, empty the bladder and shave off the pubic hair.

GHA, the consequences of which can be minimized,after passing the necessary examination before it, is usually performed without anesthesia, however, at the patient's request, mild anesthesia can be used. One week before the test, you need to pass urine and blood tests, make smears from the vagina and cervical canal, check for HIV, syphilis and hepatitis.

One of the most unpleasant, but possibleconsequences of the GHA, is an inflammatory process. Therefore, after the procedure you need to take good care of your health. The temperature, pain and spotting after GHA for more than three days - an occasion to turn to a gynecologist.

Do not conduct a study if availableinflammatory process in the genital tract or if it has been recently transferred. The aggravation of the general disease is a contraindication to the procedure (pyelonephritis, influenza, pneumonia).

Radiocontrast material can cause allergies. Therefore, it is necessary to find out the reaction to the drug used, as a rule, it contains iodine.

In the cycle in which the GHA is performed, the consequenceswhich can be and pleasant, it is necessary to be protected, even if for a long time the pregnancy has not come. This is due to the fact that after the study, the likelihood of its onset is significantly increased due to the washing effect.

Contrast substance introduced into the pipes,eliminates small spikes, which before that prevented the onset of conception. This is indeed an established fact, therefore many women associate with this procedure high hopes.

The GHA, the results of which have a largevalue for finding out the causes of infertility, is conducted in the radiology room on a special chair. After two-handed examination, a radiopaque substance is injected into the uterus and several pictures are taken.

This procedure is carried by patientsdifferently. Some note only unpleasant sensations, others complain of sharp soreness. This is most likely due to the threshold of sensitivity, which is individual for each person.

After GHA, slight bleeding is possible, so it is necessary to take a sanitary napkin with you. It usually goes through a couple of hours.

After the study, there are painful sensations,reminiscent of the onset of menstruation. Especially they are manifested in a sitting position. Also, a slight rise in temperature and a slight pink discharge are possible. These phenomena are the norm in the first few days.

As a result of the GHA, the patient gets her hands onpictures on which you can see if the fallopian tubes are passable, and if not, in which department. In addition, they can diagnose diseases such as endometriosis, tuberculosis of the reproductive system, various pathologies of the uterus (polyps), including congenital (bicornic, saddle).

It is important to remember that in 20% of cases the GHA gives a falsediagnosis of the obstruction of the tubes. This can happen if the woman is long and narrow. Then the contrast substance just does not have time to get into the abdominal cavity.

In addition, because of stress andthere is a spasm of the tubes. Therefore it is necessary to drink no-shpa before the test. To prevent the inflammatory process, a doctor can prescribe a course of candles, tampons or antibiotics.

Thus, the GHA, the consequences of which canbe both negative (inflammation) and positive (long-awaited pregnancy) is a very informative procedure. It allows you to check the patency of the fallopian tubes, to detect their pathology, as well as the uterus. To prevent negative consequences, it is necessary to follow the recommendations of the gynecologist.