اتخاذ قرار لانقاص الوزن ، يبدأ الشخص في التراجعالانتباه إلى محتوى السعرات الحرارية لجميع الأطعمة التي تشكل نظامه الغذائي. خيار ممتاز في هذه الحالة سيكون حمية البطيخ. بعد كل شيء ، مثل "التوت" مثل البطيخ ليس فقط من السعرات الحرارية المنخفضة ، ولكن أيضا مفيدة جدا لجسمنا.

حمية البطيخ: ما تحتاج إلى معرفته

كم عدد السعرات الحرارية في البطيخ؟تبلغ قيمته الحرارية 28 كيلوكالوري فقط لكل 100 جرام من المنتج. للمقارنة: القيمة الحرارية للكرز هي 49 سعرة حرارية ، تفاح - 46. كما ترون ، يمكن أن يعزى البطيخ بأمان إلى المنتجات الغذائية. ومع ذلك ، قبل أن تجلس على حمية البطيخ ، تحتاج إلى النظر في عدد من الفروق الدقيقة.

أولا ، عن عدد السعرات الحرارية في البطيخ ،يؤثر على درجة نضجه. لا تتعجل لشراء البطيخ ، ناضجة قبل الموسم. أنها تبدو ناضجة فقط بفضل كمية كريمة من النترات ، والتي تم إخصابها بسخاء. لذلك ، إذا كنت ترغب في حفظ صحتك ، انتظر حتى أغسطس ، عندما يبدأ موسم نضج البطيخ. تحديد نضج البطيخ ممكن من خلال الصوت المكتوم الذي يسمع ، إذا كنت تدق عليه ، وعلى السطح غير اللامع.

ثانيا ، لا يمكنك أكل البطيخ في نفس الوقتالأطعمة المملحة - الجرش والرقائق والأسماك المملحة ، إلخ. سيحافظ الملح الموجود في الجسم على السائل في الجسم ، ويبقى لحم البطيخ ، الذي لا يبقى منه سوى الماء ، عبئًا إضافيًا على القلب أو يسبب التورم.

وأخيرا ، ثالثا.نظام غذائي البطيخ له موانع خاصة به. إذا كنت تعاني من أمراض الجهاز الهضمي ، قرحة المعدة أو الاثنى عشر ، لا يتم إغراؤها من قبل عدد السعرات الحرارية في البطيخ. مع هذه الأمراض ، وكذلك مع التشوهات الخلقية للجهاز البولي التناسلي والتصاقات ما بعد الجراحة ، هو بطلان النظام الغذائي البطيخ. في حد ذاته ، ينبغي التشاور مع هذا النظام الغذائي ومقدار البطيخ مع أحد المتخصصين.

ما هو آخر البطيخ مفيد؟

كم عدد السعرات الحرارية في البطيخ ، بالطبع ، لاكرامته الوحيدة. أنه يحتوي على حمض الفوليك ، الجلوكوز والفركتوز ، فضلا عن مجموعة متنوعة من الفيتامينات. عصير البطيخ ، بسبب خصائصه المدرة للبول ، يزيل تماما السموم من الكليتين. لا يوجد تقريبا أي أملاح وأحماض طبيعية تهيج الجهاز البولي. والقلويات المنحلّة لها تأثير مهدئ على بؤر التهيج.

كثيرا ما يوصي الأطباء بتناول البطيخ بشكل كبيرالكميات في أمراض الكلى والجهاز البولي التناسلي. كما أنه مفيد للكبد: البطيخ يزيل السموم منه تماما - سواء مع الأمراض المزمنة أو التسمم. والمغنيسيوم الموجود في البطيخ مع الكالسيوم يساعد على زيادة قدرة الأوعية الدموية ويجعلها أكثر مرونة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يساعد المغنيسيوم الجسم على امتصاص فيتامين (د) ويحسن وظيفة العضلات. الهضم ممتاز من هذا الفيتامين يمنع حدوث هشاشة العظام في النساء والكساح عند الأطفال. حسنا ، الرجال مثل الملكية الثانية من البطيخ. لتجديد احتياطيات الماغنسيوم في الجسم ، يكفي تناول 150 غ من اللب يومياً.

استخدام البطيخ سيفيد المستقبل، والامهات المرضعات. بالإضافة إلى تجديد الخسائر في السائل ، فإن البطيخ يجدد نقص الحديد. هذا يمنع حدوث فقر الدم بسبب نقص الحديد في الأم والطفل. أما بالنسبة للنساء الحوامل ، فإن البطيخ قادر على تلبية حاجته للحلوى دون عواقب وخيمة. بعد كل شيء ، لديها طعم الحلو بسبب الفركتوز ، والتي لا تسبب تطور مرض السكري. ولكن هناك قيود - لا يمكن أن تؤكل البطيخ من قبل أولئك الذين يعانون من تورم في النصف الثاني من الحمل.

كما ترون ، إذن ، كم عدد السعرات الحرارية في البطيخ ليس الزائد الوحيد. هذا منتج مفيد للغاية يمكن أن يساعد جسمنا على أن يكون بصحة جيدة ، إذا كنت تستخدمه بشكل معتدل ودون تعصب.

Deciding to lose weight, a person begins to reverseattention to the calorie content of all foods that make up his diet. An excellent option in this case will be a watermelon diet. After all, such a "berry" as a watermelon is not only low-calorie, but also very useful for our body.

Watermelon Diet: what you need to know

So how many calories are in the watermelon? Its calorific value is only 28 kcal per 100 g of product. For comparison: the caloric value of cherries is 49 kcal, apples - 46. As you can see, watermelon can be safely attributed to dietary products. And yet, before you sit on a watermelon diet, you need to take into account a number of nuances.

First, on how many calories in the watermelon,affects the degree of its maturity. Do not rush to buy watermelons, ripe before the season. They look ripe only thanks to a decent amount of nitrates, which they have been generously fertilized. Therefore, if you want to save your health, wait until August, when the season of ripening of watermelons will begin. Determine the maturity of watermelon is possible by the muffled sound that is heard, if you knock on it, and on the matte surface.

Secondly, you can not eat watermelon at the same timesalted foods - crunches, chips, salted fish, etc. The salt contained in them will keep the liquid in the body, and the watermelon flesh, from which only water will remain, will exert additional stress on the heart or provoke swelling.

And, finally, thirdly. Watermelon diet has its own contraindications. If you suffer from diseases of the gastrointestinal tract, ulcers of the stomach or duodenum, do not be seduced by how many calories are in the watermelon. With these diseases, as well as with congenital anomalies of the genitourinary system and postoperative adhesions, the watermelon diet is contraindicated. And by itself, that about the diet and the amount of watermelon should be consulted with a specialist.

What else is a watermelon useful?

How many calories in a watermelon, of course, notits only dignity. It contains folic acid, glucose and fructose, as well as a variety of vitamins. Watermelon juice, due to its diuretic properties, perfectly removes toxins from the kidneys. There are almost no salts and natural acids that irritate the urinary system. And the alkalis dissolved in it exert a calming effect on the foci of irritation.

Doctors often recommend eating watermelon in largequantities in diseases of the kidney and urogenital system. It is also useful for the liver: the watermelon perfectly removes toxins from it - both with chronic diseases and with poisoning. And the magnesium contained in watermelon together with calcium helps to increase the capacity of blood vessels and make them more elastic. In addition, magnesium helps the body absorb vitamin D and improves muscle function. Excellent digestion of this vitamin prevents the occurrence of osteoporosis in women and rickets in children. Well, men like the second property of watermelon. To replenish the reserves of magnesium in the body, it is enough to eat only 150 g of pulp a day.

The use of watermelon will benefit the future, andnursing mothers. In addition to replenishing losses in the liquid, watermelon replenishes the lack of iron. This prevents the occurrence of iron deficiency anemia in the mother and baby. As for pregnant women, watermelon is able to satisfy their need for sweet without dangerous consequences. After all, it has a sweet taste because of fructose, which does not cause the development of diabetes. But there are restrictions - watermelon can not be eaten by those who suffer from swelling in the second half of pregnancy.

As you can see, then, how many calories in the watermelon is not its only plus. This is a very useful product that can help our body to be healthy, if you use it moderately and without fanaticism.