في كثير من الأحيان، يقرر مستخدمي الكمبيوترلتغيير الحماية من الفيروسات. ليس دائما هذه العملية تسير بسلاسة تامة. بما في ذلك في تلك الحالات عندما يتم تثبيت كاسبيرسكي أنتي-فيروس على جهاز الكمبيوتر. حاولت تثبيت، على سبيل المثال، برنامج "الطبيب الطبيب"، والجهاز لا يقبل ذلك، يكتب: "حذف برنامج الحماية السابقة." وهذا هو كل شيء لأنه لم يتم تثبيته فقط على محرك الأقراص C، ولكن توغلت بعمق في نظام التشغيل بأكمله. النظر في إزالة كاسبيرسكي تماما، من أجل تجنب مثل هذه المشاكل.

الطريقة الأولى: تثبيت واستخدام أداة إلغاء التثبيت

بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لا يريدون أن تقلق بشأن حذفالبرنامج الخاص بك، هناك أداة إلغاء التثبيت. تم تصميم هذه الأداة المساعدة فقط لذلك. انها تسمح لك لاستخراج كل بقايا البرامج المثبتة مسبقا مع الجذور.

إزالة كاملة من كاسبر
تثبيته إذا لم تكن قد فعلت ذلك من قبل. تشغيل. ونحن نرى أمامنا قائمة بجميع البرامج المتوفرة على الكمبيوتر، فضلا عن تلك البرامج التي لم تتم إزالتها تماما. العثور على حق واحد والبدء في إزالة كاسبيرسكي (تماما). للقيام بذلك، انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن على مكافحة الفيروسات وحدد "إلغاء التثبيت". بعد ذلك، نبدأ مسح الملفات المتبقية وحذفها. وفي الوقت نفسه، يمكنك أن ترى لهم (بما في ذلك الموقع) وتقرر ما إذا كان سيغادر أم لا. وهكذا، يتم تنظيف السجل أيضا. إلغاء أداة - بسيطة جدا وسهلة الاستخدام فائدة. ولكن إذا لسبب ما كنت لا تريد تثبيت واستخدامها، ثم هناك طرق أخرى لإزالة الحماية.

الطريقة الثانية: الإزالة القياسية لل كاسبيرسكي أنتي-فيروس

نذهب على طول الطريق "ابدأ - برامج - لدينا مكافحة الفيروسات -تغيير أو حذف أو استعادة. " نضغط، مفهوم، على "إزالة". ونحن نواصل المضي قدما، بعد التعليمات. لسوء الحظ، بهذه الطريقة، إزالة كاملة من كاسبيرسكي أمر مستحيل. لذلك، من خلال لوحة التحكم انتقل إلى "تثبيت وإزالة البرامج"، والعثور على الاختصار من الفيروسات وإلغاء تثبيته. ولكن هذا ليس كل شيء.

إزالة الفيروسات كاسبيرسكي
باستخدام البحث النظام القياسي،على سبيل المثال، كلمة "كاف" وغيرها من العبارات المتعلقة كاسبيرسكي، والعثور على بقاياها وحذفها. وبالمثل، قم بتنظيف السجل. للقيام بذلك، أدخل "ريجيديت" في شريط البحث وأدخله. مرة أخرى، ندخل في كلمات البحث المرتبطة مكافحة الفيروسات، والعثور على عناصره وحذفها. هذا الإجراء، والضغط F3، يتم تنفيذها حتى نقوم بمسح السجل بأكمله. تم إلغاء تثبيت كاسبيرسكي تماما. الآن يجب تثبيت برنامج حماية جديد دون مشاكل.

الطريقة الثالثة: من بائع مكافحة الفيروسات

كل شركة تنتج برامج مكافحة الفيروسات يجب أن تفعل اثنين

إزالة كاملة من كاسبر
أمور: في نفس الوقت، فإنه يخلق صعوبات صغيرة لإزالة المنتج البرمجيات الخاصة بك (وفجأة قمت بتغيير عقلك وتركه) والإصدارات، كما هو مرارة، وفائدتها الخاصة لإلغاء التثبيت. كاسبيرسكي لاب في هذه الحالة ليست استثناء. على موقعهم، يمكنك دائما العثور على أحدث نسخة من كافريموفر، والتي سوف تؤدي إزالة كاسبيرسكي أنتي-فيروس، بما في ذلك معلومات الترخيص. حول المنتجات التي سيتم إزالة هذه الأداة المساعدة من جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك، يمكنك معرفة نفسه على موقع الشركة.

تحميل كافريموفر، بفك، تشغيل وأدخل رمز الأمان في المربع الخاص. حدد البرنامج المطلوب من كاسبيرسكي في القائمة المقدمة لك وحذفها. إذا كنت تستخدم عدة، ثم إلغاء تثبيته واحدا تلو الآخر. في محاولة لإزالة كاسبيرسكي تماما مع هذه الأداة المساعدة فقط في حالة الأكثر تطرفا - عندما لا تجد بقية الفيروسات على الإطلاق، وتعلمون على وجه اليقين أنه تم تثبيته. الإجراء نفسه بسيط جدا، ربما مجرد ليست سريعة جدا.

Very often, computer users decideto change its anti-virus protection. Not always this process goes quite smoothly. Including in those cases when Kaspersky Anti-Virus is installed on the PC. You try to install, for example, the program "Doctor Web", and the device does not accept it, writes: "Delete the previous protection program." And this is all because it is not just installed on the C drive, but deeply penetrated into the entire operating system. Consider the removal of Kaspersky completely, in order to avoid such problems.

Method one: install and use the Uninstall Tool

For those who do not want to worry about deletingyour software, there is a Uninstall Tool. This utility is designed just for that. It allows you to extract all the remnants of the previously installed software with the roots.

full removal of Casper
Install it if you have not done so before. Running. We see before us a list of all the software available on the computer, as well as those programs that are not completely removed. Find the right one and start removing Kaspersky (completely). To do this, right-click on the antivirus and select "Uninstall". After that, we start scanning the remaining files and delete them. At the same time, you can see them (including the location) and decide whether to leave or not. Thus, the registry is also cleaned. Uninstall Tool - very simple and easy-to-use utility. But if for some reason you do not want to install and use it, then there are other ways to remove the protection.

The second method: standard removal of Kaspersky Anti-Virus

We go along the path "Start - Programs - Our antivirus -Change, delete, or restore. " We press, understandably, on "Removal". We continue to go further, following the instructions. Unfortunately, in this way, a complete removal of Kaspersky is impossible. Therefore, through the control panel go to "Installing and removing software", find the shortcut of the antivirus and uninstall it. But that's not all.

antivirus removal Kaspersky
Using the standard system search,for example, the word "kav" and other phrases related to Kaspersky, find its remnants and delete them. Similarly, clean the registry. To do this, enter "regedit" in the search bar and enter it. Again, we enter into the search words associated with the antivirus, find its elements and delete them. This procedure, pressing F3, is carried out until we clear the entire register. Kaspersky has been completely uninstalled. Now a new protection program should be installed without problems.

The third method: from the antivirus vendor

Every company that produces antivirus software must do two

complete removal of Casper's
things: at the same time, it creates small difficulties for the removal of your software product (and suddenly change your mind and leave it) and releases, as it is bitterly, its own utility for its uninstallation. Kaspersky Lab in this case is no exception. On their site, you can always find the latest version of Kavremover, which will perform the removal of Kaspersky Anti-Virus, including license information. About the products that this utility will remove from your computer, you can find out the same on the company's website.

Download Kavremover, unzip, run andenter the security code in the special box. Select the desired program from Kaspersky in the list offered to you and delete it. If you use several, then uninstall it one by one. Try to remove Kaspersky completely with this utility only in the most extreme case - when the rest do not find the antivirus at all, and you know for sure that it is installed. The procedure itself is very simple, maybe just not very fast.