أتيت لرؤية صديقك ، وعلى الطاولة -لحم الخنزير خبز مع "الأكورديون". عندما ترى هذا اللحم المشبع في الصور ، يبدو أنه من الصعب جدا القيام به. طبق لذيذ جدا وجميل لا يمكن أن يكون سهل التحضير. اللحم يبدو طرياً وعصيراً وعطراً مع قشرة جبن. ومع ذلك ، في الواقع أنه تبين أنها مستعدة بكل بساطة ، فمن الضروري فقط أن تقرر وتبدأ. الأطول هو الطهي المباشر في الفرن.

طهي الطعام

لحم الخنزير المخبوز مع "الأكورديون" هو جداطبق بسيط لا يمكن أن يكون مدللًا. يمكن إعداده حتى من قبل أولئك الذين لا يستخدمون الفرن عمليًا. الشيء الرئيسي هو أن اللحم هو جيد وطازج.

لحم الخنزير الأكورديون
هناك العديد من الأطباق من لحم الخنزير ، إلا أنها -واحدة من أكثر بسيطة ، ولكنها لذيذة. في أي وقت يمكنك إرضاء الضيوف. بعد كل شيء ، يتم ذلك بسرعة كبيرة ، حتى لو كان الضيوف بالفعل على عتبة الباب ودون سابق إنذار.

أفضل مناسبة لحم الخنزير مع طبقة رقيقةالدهون في أعلى أو داخل ، وبالتالي فإن اللحوم تتحول أكثر العصير. لذلك ، من الأفضل عدم تناول لحم المتن. ترى أنها قطعة مستطيلة مسطحة ، تذكرنا برغيف خبز أصغر. لحوم مناسبة تماما من الرقبة أو الكتف. انظر أنه ليس لونًا عاصفًا أو داكنًا.

بيش "Pork-accordion" ، وصفة مقدمه أدناه ، يتطلب موقفًا يقظًا في الدقائق الخمسة عشر الأولى فقط ، ثم ضعها لمدة ساعة في الفرن ويمكنك نسيانها.

المكونات

للتحضير نحن بحاجة إلى ما يليالمكونات: حوالي كيلوغرام واحد من لحم الخنزير ، واثنين من الطماطم (البندورة) ، حوالي مائتي غرام من الجبن ، أربعة فصوص من الثوم ، والتوابل - أي لذوقك ، ويفضل وجود الفلفل الأسود ، ولكن هذا ليس شرطا مسبقا. الخلطات القوقازية والأبخازية جيدة للحوم.

لحم الخنزير المخبوز مع "الأكورديون": الطهي

أول شيء يجب القيام به هو الحصول على جيدشطف اللحم وجففه بمنشفة ورقية. ثم نقوم بإجراء تخفيضات في كل نصف سنتيمتر (ربما أكثر في كثير من الأحيان) من قبل ثلاثة أرباع سمك لحم الخنزير.

وصفة أكورديشن لحم الخنزير
إذا كنت تقلى اللحم لمدة 2-3 دقيقةعلى مقلاة ساخنة ، سوف تبدو أجمل وسوف تتحول أكثر عصيرا. طماطم بلدي ، وقطع مكانا مع غصين ، وقطع مع حلقات. الطريقة الأكثر ملاءمة للقيام بذلك بسكين إما حادة جدا أو مع denticles. يمكن شراء الجبن بالفعل مع أطباق أو قطع نفسك. يجب أن يتم سحق الثوم أو عصره من خلال جهاز خاص.

اللحوم مغلفة بالملح والتوابل المطبوخة. لحم الخنزير المخبوز مع "الأكورديون" ، سيكون ألذ إذا كان يتم أيضا التخفيضات مع التوابل. ثم في كل حفرة الناتجة وضع الطماطم والجبن والثوم. نفعل هذا مع كل قطعة. يمكن مزج الثوم مع جميع التوابل مقدما. من أعلى أيضا يتم مزج القليل مع خليط من التوابل.

منفاخ لحم الخنزير في الفرن
بعد لف اللحم عدة مرات ، ضعه علىمقلاة أو في طبق خاص. ثم نضع في الفرن لمدة ساعة. يجب أن تكون درجة الحرارة حوالي مائتي درجة ، يمكنك فقط أدناه. يمكن أن يكون "الخنزير الأكورديون" في الفرن ساعة ونصف ، ولكن بعد ذلك يجب أن تكون القطعة أكثر ، على سبيل المثال ، 1.5-2 كجم. ومع ذلك ، فإن أسهل طريقة للحصول عليه في ساعة ونرى كيف هو جاهز.

المرحلة الأخيرة من الطهي

ثم قم بإزالة الفويل من أعلى ووضعه مرة أخرى.لفترة وجيزة في الفرن ، بحيث يتم طهي اللحم بشكل خفيف. إذا كان لديك وظيفة "Grill" ، فقم بتشغيلها بشكل أفضل. إذا لم يكن كذلك ، يجب إعادة ترتيب لحم الخنزير إلى الأعلى. عندما يكون هناك قشرة رودي ، لحم الخنزير جاهز. اللحم يقدم على طبق كبير ، مزين بالخضراوات. يمكنك وضع طبق جانبي على نفس الطبق. يبدو بفعالية البطاطا الكاملة أو البطاطا المهروسة ، لكنها لن تمنع ، بالطبع ، والخضراوات. شهية طيبة!

You come to see your friend, and on the table -pork baked with "accordion". When you see such appetizing meat in pictures, it seems that it is very difficult to do. So delicious and beautiful dish can not be easy to prepare. The meat looks soft, juicy and fragrant, with a cheese crust. However, in actual fact it turns out that it is prepared quite simply, it is only necessary to decide and begin. The longest is direct cooking in the oven.

Cook the food

Pork baked with "accordion" is verya simple dish that can not be spoiled. It can be prepared even by those who do not practically use the oven. The main thing is that the meat is good and fresh.

pork baked accordion
There are many dishes from pork, however it is -one of the most simple, but tasty. At any time you can please the guests. After all, it is done very quickly, even if the guests are already on the threshold and have appeared without warning.

Pork with a thin layer is best suitedfat on top or inside, so the meat will turn more juicy. Therefore, it is better not to take the tenderloin. See that it is a flat oblong piece, reminiscent of a smaller loaf of bread. Well suited meat from the neck or shoulder blades. See that it is not a windy or dark color.

Pish "Pork-accordion", the recipe of which is presented below, requires attentive attitude only in the first fifteen minutes, then put it for an hour in the oven and you can forget about it.

Ingredients

For preparation we need the followingIngredients: about one kilogram of pork, a couple of tomatoes, about two hundred grams of cheese, four cloves of garlic, spices - any for your taste, preferably the presence of black pepper, but this is not a prerequisite. Caucasian and Abkhazian mixtures are good for meat.

Pork baked with "accordion": cooking

The first thing to do is to have a goodRinse the meat and dry with a paper towel. Then we make cuts in it every half centimeter (maybe a little more often) by three quarters of the thickness of pork.

pork accordion recipe
If you pre-fry the meat for 2-3 minuteson a hot frying pan, it will look nicer and will turn out juicier. My tomatoes, cut out a place with a twig, cut with rings. The most convenient way to do this with a knife is either very sharp or with denticles. Cheese can be bought already with plates or cut yourself. Garlic should be either crushed or squeezed through a special device.

Meat is coated with salt and cooked spices. Pork baked with "accordion", will be tastier if cuts are also seasoned with spices. Then in each resulting hole put the tomato, cheese and garlic. We do this with the whole piece. Garlic can be mixed with all spices in advance. From above also a little is blended with a mixture of seasonings.

pork bellows in the oven
After wrapping the meat several times, put it ona pan or in a special dish. Then put in the oven for an hour. The temperature should be about two hundred degrees, you can just below. "Pork-accordion" in the oven can be an hour and a half, but then the piece should be more, for example, 1.5-2 kilograms. However, the easiest way to get it in an hour and see how it is ready.

The last stage of cooking

Then remove the foil from above and put it back again.briefly in the oven, so that the meat is lightly browned. If you have the "Grill" function, then turn it on better. If not, then pork should be rearranged to the very top. When there is a ruddy crust, the pork is ready. Meat served on a large plate, decorated with greens. You can put a side dish on the same dish. Effectively looks whole potatoes or mashed potatoes, but they will not, of course, prevent, and vegetables. Enjoy your meal!