يمكن أن يسمى شرحات بشكل صحيح واحدة من أكثرأطباق المنزل المفضلة. يتم كسب هذه الشعبية بفضل صفات الذوق ، كما تحبها العشيقات من أجل بساطة وسرعة التحضير. لذلك ، ببساطة وبسرعة ، فاتح للشهية فاتح للشهية ، شرحات لذيذة والعصير ، يمكنك إرضاء المنزل. كيف لطهي اللحم المفروم؟ لهذا ، هناك العديد من الوصفات ، بالإضافة إلى مجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات. يمكن طهي شرحات حتى من الخضروات والفواكه والحبوب. لكن اللحم المفروم هو كلاسيكي. في المقال ، سيكون الأمر مجرد إصدار كلاسيكي لطهي جميع كرات اللحم المفضلة لديك من اللحم المفروم.

أولئك الذين لا يعرفون كيفية طبخ شرحات من اللحم المفروم ، يعتقدون أن الطهي يستغرق الكثير من الوقت. ليس هكذا. من أجل الاقتناع بهذا ، يكفي أن تجرب.

قبل أن تصنع كرات اللحم المفرومة ،يجب أن يعد المنتج نفسه. أنت في حاجة إلى اللحم أو اللحم المفروم ، أي اللحم الملتوي ، والخبز القليل التالفة ، والبيض والحليب والثوم والبصل والملح والتوابل ، بالإضافة إلى القليل من الطحين أو فتات الخبز للقلي.

تجدر الإشارة إلى أن المطبوخة بشكل مستقلحشو ، وأكثر من ذلك بكثير لذيذ سيكون في شرقاط من اشترى في المتجر. لشراء فإنه من الضروري اللجوء فقط في حالة إذا كان الوقت لا يعاني ، على سبيل المثال ، يتوقع وصول الزوار. لذلك ، قبل إعداد شرائح اللحم المفروم ، تحتاج إلى إعداد كتلة اللحم نفسها. وكقاعدة عامة ، غالباً ما يتم استخدام لحم الخنزير ومزيج من لحم البقر ولحم الخنزير والدواجن. نقطة مهمة: من أجل جعل شرحات غض ، تحتاج إلى جعل الدهون لحم مفروم. لهذا الغرض ، يمكنك إضافة القليل من الدهون. إذا لم تكن هناك رغبة في إضافة شحم الخنزير ، يمكن تحقيق العصارة من خلال وضع قطعة صغيرة من الزبدة في الوسط.

اللحوم ملتوية في مفرمة اللحم. وبنفس الطريقة ، يمكن إضافة البصل والخبز ، الذي كان قبله مغمور باللبن ، بطريقة مماثلة ، يمكنك إضافة القليل من البطاطا الطازجة ، حيث أن النشا الموجود في البطاطس سيجعل الشراب الرائع رائعًا. في الكتلة بعد ذلك ، تحتاج إلى إضافة البيض والتوابل والكثير من الدقيق أو السميد. البعض يضيف الخردل في اللحم المفروم والمايونيز - إنها مسألة ذوق وتفضيلات فردية. كما سبق ذكره ، وصفات تنص على كيفية تقطيع شرحات من اللحم المفروم ، وكمية ضخمة.

في كثير من النواحي يعتمد روعة وحناء الكرات الصغيرة علىالوقت من vymeshivaniya لها. لمزيد من الوقت لتكريس هذه العملية ، وأكثر لذيذة والخصبة ستكون. حركات التحريك يجب أن تكون شيئًا مثل الجلد. يمكنك أيضًا تطبيق طريقة التمرير. أفضل الطهاة يفعلون ذلك: رفع الكتلة فوق اللوحة وإسقاطها بحدة. وهكذا عدة مرات. كلما طال وقت تناول الطبق اللذيذ.

بعد الإجراء لحشو الطهيالانتهاء ، يمكنك المضي قدما مباشرة إلى تشكيل وقلي من شرحات أنفسهم. قبل القلي كرات اللحم المفروم ، يجب تشكيلها. يجب ترطيب اليدين في الماء والقيام بذلك طوال عملية النمذجة ، بحيث لا تلتصق كتلة اللحم. شكل الشظايا عادة ما تكون مستديرة أو بيضاوية. قبل التحميص ، يوصى بتدوير المنتج بكمية قليلة من الدقيق أو فتات الخبز. لتحميص أفضل ، يمكنك جعل جانب حادة من السكين الأخدود.

الآن الأمر يستحق الذهاب مباشرة إلى السؤال ،كيف تقلى شرحات من اللحم المفروم. انشرها على مقلاة ساخنة. بين الكتل يجب أن يكون هناك مسافة لراحة تسليمهم. عملية القلي ليست طويلة. يجب أن تحمص مع يد واحدة، ثم اتجه ويطهى حتى يصبح جاهزا بالفعل تحت غطاء محرك السيارة، وهذا هو القليل من اخماد. للتحقق ما إذا كان يمكنك أكل الهمبرغر، يجب أن يكون الضغط قليلا على ذلك، وإذا خرج عصير واضحة، والانتهاء من ذلك.

بعد الطهي ، يمكنك إضافة طبق جانبي في شكل الأرز ، عصيدة الحنطة السوداء ، سلطة وتقديمها على الطاولة. شهية طيبة!

Cutlets can rightly be called one of the mostfavorite home dishes. Such popularity is won thanks to taste qualities, and mistresses love it for simplicity and speed of preparation. So, simply and quickly, frying appetizing, tasty and juicy cutlets, you can please the home. How to cook minced meatballs? For this, there are a great many recipes, as well as a variety of products. Cutlets can be cooked even from vegetables, fruits and cereals. But minced meat is a classic. In the article it will be just about the classic version of cooking all your favorite meatballs from minced meat.

Those who do not know how to cook cutlets from minced meat, believe that cooking takes a lot of time. This is not true. In order to be convinced of this, it is enough just to try.

Before you make minced meatballs,should prepare the product itself. You need meat or minced meat, that is, twisted meat, a bit stale bread, eggs, milk, garlic, onions, salt and seasonings, as well as a little flour or breadcrumbs for frying.

It is worth noting that cooked independentlystuffing, much more delicious will be in cutlets than bought in the store. To buy it is necessary to resort only in a case if time does not suffer, for example, arrival of visitors is expected. So, before preparing chops from minced meat, you need to prepare the meat mass itself. As a rule, pork, a mixture of beef and pork, and poultry are most often used. Important point: in order to make the cutlets juicy, you need to make minced meat fat. For this purpose, you can add a little fat. If there is no desire to add lard, the juiciness of cutlets can be achieved by placing a small piece of butter in the middle.

Meat is twisted in a meat grinder. In the same way, the onion, bread, which before it was well soaked in milk, can be added in a similar way, you can add a little fresh potatoes, as the starch in the potato will make the cutlets magnificent. In the mass after that, you need to add eggs, spices, much flour or semolina. Some add mustard in minced meat, mayonnaise - it's a matter of taste and individual preferences. As already mentioned, recipes that advise how to fry cutlets from minced meat, a huge amount.

In many respects the splendor and tenderness of cutlets depends ontime of its vymeshivaniya. The more time to devote to this process, the more delicious and lush they will be. Stirring movements should be something like whipping. You can also apply the rollover method. The best chefs do this: raise the mass above the plate and drop it sharply. And so several times. The longer, the more delicious the dish will turn out.

After the procedure for cooking stuffingfinished, you can proceed directly to the formation and frying of the cutlets themselves. Before frying minced meatballs, they must be formed. Hands should be moistened in water and do this throughout the process of modeling, so that the meat mass does not stick. The shape of the cutlets is usually round or oval. Before roasting, it is recommended to roll the product in a small amount of flour or breadcrumbs. For better roasting, you can make a blunt side of the groove knife.

Now it's worth going directly to the question,how to fry cutlets from minced meat. Spread them on a heated frying pan. Between the cutlets there must be a distance for the convenience of turning them over. The process of frying is not long. It is necessary to fry them on one side, then turn them over and bring them to readiness under the lid, that is, put it out a little. In order to check whether it is possible to eat a cutlet, you need to put a little pressure on it, and if a clear juice comes out, everything is ready.

After cooking, you can add a side dish in the form of rice, buckwheat porridge, salad and serve on the table. Bon Appetit!