المضيفة الحديثة لديها الفرصةطهي وجبة غداء سريعة جدا دون قضاء الكثير من الوقت على ذلك. لمساعدتها في هذا يمكن أن تكون الأجهزة الجديدة ، على سبيل المثال ، aerogril. في المقالة ، سوف نقدم العديد من الوصفات لكيفية صنع طبق ساخن باستخدام إمكانيات aerogrill.

أسرع وأبسط نسخة من كيفيتم طهي لحم الخنزير في aerogrill ، هو كباب شيش. تحتاج إلى لحم الخنزير الخام ، وخفض لحم الخنزير قليل الدسم إلى مكعبات متوسطة والبدء في إعداد ماء مالح. يفرك البصل على مبشرة كبيرة ، ويخلطها مع التوابل والملح والفلفل والزبدة. يجب أن يكون اللحم المتبل حوالي نصف ساعة. في هذا الوقت ، تسخين aerogril في درجة حرارة 200 درجة ونقع أسياخ خشبية. الآن من المستحسن لسلسلة الكباب شيش ، بالتناوب اللحوم والدهون. سيكون كافيًا إعداد الطبق لنحو عشرين إلى ثلاثين دقيقة ، لكن درجة الحرارة ستزيد إلى 230 درجة. في أسفل وضع بالضرورة قطعة من احباط.

طبق لذيذ جدا وسريع - لحم الخنزير فيaerogrill "المدخن". سيكون من الضروري الحصول على قطعة من لحم الخنزير ، لا يزيد وزنها عن رطل. الآن قطعنا إلى عدة أجزاء الثوم المقشر ، وجعل شقوق صغيرة في اللحم والاشياء عليه. تأكد من فركه بمزيج من التوابل والملح والدخان السائل. سيكون من الأفضل إذا بقي لحم الخنزير لمدة ساعة ونصف في الثلاجة. بعد ذلك ، صب قليلا نجارة من ألدر في aerogrill ، صب القليل من الماء وتسخينه. بعد نصف ساعة وضع اللحم على الشبك السفلي ودخن لحم الخنزير لمدة ثلاثين دقيقة. يجب ألا تكون درجة الحرارة أكثر من 240 درجة. هذا كل شيء ، يمكن تقديم لحم الخنزير المخبوز في aerogrill على طاولة مع سلطة من الخضروات الطازجة والأعشاب المختلفة.

لحم الخنزير في aerogrill "على الضلوع" سوف يتطلب أكثر من ذلكوقتا طويلا للطبخ ، ولكن يمكن أن مفاجأة وسرور الضيوف مع طعم ورائحة. سيكون من الضروري عمل أجزاء من لحم الخنزير ، مع عظم دائمًا. أنها تتنقع في خليط من عصير الليمون وحلقات البصل والملح والتوابل والفلفل. اترك اللحم طوال الليل في الثلاجة. في الصباح سيكون من الضروري تسخين aerogrill إلى مائتي درجة ، وضع القطع على صر أعلى لمدة ثلاثين دقيقة. ثم تقلل الحرارة إلى 170 درجة ، ثم تقلب اللحم إلى الحالة الجاهزة. في حالة بدء الحرق ، يتم تقليل درجة الحرارة إلى 140 درجة. خدم على الفور على الطاولة.

يمكن إعداد لحم الخنزير في aerogrill باستخدام احباط. سيعتمد الطعم النهائي للطبق على أي نوع من التتبيلة المستخدمة. في هذه المادة سوف نقدم العديد من الوصفات.

يتم إعداد الزنجبيل لحم الخنزير على النحو التالي.سيكون من الضروري قطع ثوم ناعم ومزيج مع الملح والتوابل والفلفل. في قطعة من لحم الخنزير لا يزن أكثر من رطل لجعل ثقوب صغيرة بسكين حاد. اللحم المغلفة مع الخليط ووضعه في الثقوب المصنوعة. قطع الزنجبيل في أكواب ، تراكبهم مع لحم الخنزير ، مكان في احباط وإرسال بين عشية وضحاها في الثلاجة. في اليوم التالي ، يأتي لحم الخنزير في احباط. في aerogrill ، يتم تعيين درجة حرارة 240 درجة ويترك لكي يسخن الموقد. قم بإعداد الطبق لمدة أربعين دقيقة.

لحم الخنزير مع الخردل سيكون لذيذ.قطع قطعة من لحم المتن ، كما طبق "Garmoshka" ، وتغطيته بالفلفل والملح. احرق الشحوم ، ضع اللحم في شرائح ، وضع البصل وفصوص الثوم. انتشرت جميعًا مع الخردل ، والدخان السائل ، وألف الرقائق بحزمة كثيفة جدًا. اخبزيها في aerogrill عند درجة حرارة 240 درجة مئوية لمدة نصف ساعة. خلال هذا الوقت ، سيتم خبز اللحم. ولكن من أجل جعلها ذهبية ، سيكون من الضروري فتح الرقاقة ، وضع الطبق على الشواية العلوية واترك لحم الخنزير لمدة عشر دقائق أخرى.

لا تخف من التجربة واستمتع بشهيتك!

The modern hostess has the opportunitycook a very quick lunch without spending a lot of time on it. To help her in this can be new appliances, for example, aerogril. In the article, we will offer several recipes for how to make a hot dish using the possibilities of aerogrill.

The fastest and simplest version of howbe cooked pork in aerogrill, is a shish kebab. You need raw lard, low-fat pork cut into medium cubes and start to prepare marinade. Onions are rubbed on a large grater, mix them with seasonings, salt, pepper and butter. Marinated meat should be about half an hour. At this time, heat the aerogril at a temperature of 200 degrees and soak the wooden skewers. Now it is recommended to string shish kebabs, alternating meat and fat. It will be enough to prepare the dish for about twenty to thirty minutes, but the temperature will need to be increased to 230 degrees. At the bottom necessarily lay a piece of foil.

Very tasty and fast dish - pork inaerogrill "smoked". It will be necessary to have a piece of pork neck, having a weight not more than a pound. Now we cut into several parts the peeled garlic, make small incisions in meat and stuff it. Be sure to rub it with a mixture of seasonings, salt and liquid smoke. It will be better if the pork stays for an hour and a half in the fridge. After that, pour a little shavings of alder into the aerogrill, pour a little water and heat it. Half an hour later put the meat on the bottom grate and smoke the pork for thirty minutes. The temperature should not be more than 240 degrees. That's it, pork baked in aerogrill can be served on a table with a salad of fresh vegetables and various herbs.

Pork in aerogrill "On the rib" will require morelong time for cooking, but it can surprise and delight guests with their taste and aroma. It will be necessary to make portions of pork brisket, always with a bone. They marinate in a mixture of lemon juice, onion rings, salt, seasonings and pepper. Leave the meat overnight in the refrigerator. In the morning it will be necessary to warm up the aerogrill to two hundred degrees, put the pieces on the top grate for thirty minutes. Then reduce heat to 170 degrees, turn over and bring the meat to the ready state. In the event that it starts to burn, then the temperature is reduced to 140 degrees. Serve immediately on the table.

Pork in aerogrill can be prepared using foil. The final taste of the dish will depend on what kind of marinade was used. In the article we will offer several recipes.

Pork ginger is prepared as follows. It will be necessary to chop very finely garlic and mix with salt, seasonings and pepper. In a piece of pork weighing no more than a pound to make small holes with a sharp knife. Meat coated with a mixture and place it in the holes made. Ginger cut into mugs, overlay them with pork, place in foil and send overnight in the fridge. The next day, pork comes in foil. In the aerogrill, a temperature of 240 degrees is set and is left in order for the stove to warm up. Prepare the dish for about forty minutes.

Pork with mustard will be delicious. Cut a piece of tenderloin, as for dish "Garmoshka", cover it with pepper and salt. Foil the grease, put the meat into slices, place onions and garlic cloves. Now all together spread with mustard, liquid smoke and wrap the foil with a very dense package. Bake in aerogrill at a temperature of 240 degrees for half an hour. During this time, the meat will be baked. But in order to make it golden, it will be necessary to open the foil, put the dish on the top grill and leave the pork for another ten minutes.

Do not be afraid to experiment and enjoy your appetite!