يقضي العديد من الناس سنة كاملة في انتظار واحدةمساء ، أو بالأحرى ليلة واحدة العزيزة. انها عن السنة الجديدة. بعد كل شيء ، في هذه الليلة ، من المقبول الاعتقاد بأن كل رغباتك يمكن أن تتحقق ، لأنه وقت المعجزات وإشباع رغباتك العزيزة. ويمكن قول الشيء نفسه عن طاولة الاحتفالية ، لأنك تقضي اليوم بأكمله في المطبخ ، وكل ما عليك هو الاستمتاع بالأطباق اللذيذة واللذيذة ليلاً ، وهي الوصفات التي تمكنت من جمعها طوال العام. ولا يهم على الإطلاق أن يكون لديك الكثير من الوقت والمال للقيام بذلك ، لأن هذه الليلة يجب أن تصبح سحرية حقا ، ويجب أن تكون كذلك في كل شيء. هذا هو السبب في أنه يجب عليك اختيار الأطباق التي ستقوم بإعدادها بعناية ، بما في ذلك السلطات للسنة الجديدة.

السلطة هي الطعام الذي يجب طهيهبسرعة وسهولة ، ولكن في نفس الوقت تكون جميلة للغاية ولذيذة. سلطات السنة الجديدة بسيطة جدا ، ولكن ليس لك. وينبغي أن نتذكر هذه الليلة من قبل جميع لفترة طويلة ليس فقط مزاج ممتاز، بحر من الابتسامات والهدايا الجميلة، ولكن أيضا المقبلات والسلطات مذهلة، أكثر مما لديهم "مناشد" طوال اليوم.

لذلك ، السلطة على طاولة السنة الجديدة. بادئ ذي بدء ، تحتاج إلى معرفة تفضيلات منزلك والضيوف الذين سيحضرون احتفالات رأس السنة الجديدة. كل هذا تحتاج إلى التأكد من أنه لا يوجد مثل هذا الشخص الذي لا يأكل اللحم أو الأسماك ، ولديك أطباق اللحوم والأسماك فقط. لذلك ، الآن لديك كل شيء للبدء أصعب ، أي للبدء في التحضير. ومع ذلك ، حتى لا تكون عملية الطهي عبئًا عليك ، قم بإلحاق عائلتك بأكملها بهذه الأعمال ويمكنك حتى ترتيب مسابقة صغيرة. على سبيل المثال ، من أسرع لتنظيف البيض أو قطع الجزر. قم بإعداد جوائز مناسبة للفائز.

ها هم ، السلطة للعام الجديد. إذا كنت تخطط لمقابلة السنة الجديدة مع النصف الثاني ، فستحصل على سلطة لأحبائك. لإعداده ستحتاج إلى جرة واحدة من الأسماك المعلبة ، والبصل الواحد ، وأربع بيضات وجزران. يجب فرك جميع المكونات على مبشرة متوسطة الحجم ، ولكن باستخدام شوكة. يتم إعداد سلطة في طبقات ، وتلطيخ كل مع المايونيز. من أجل إعطاء بعض الأصالة ، وضع طبقات يمكن أن تكون في شكل زجاجة من الشمبانيا.

أو ربما بعض السلطات أكثر إثارة للاهتمام علىالسنة الجديدة؟ يمكن أن تكون سلطة مثالية لمساءك سلطة "شمعة". للقيام بذلك ، خذ بطاطا مسلوقة واشربيها. أضيفي مائتي غرام من شرائح دجاج الأرض ، ممزوجة مسبقاً بالبصل المقلي. يغلي ويقسم ثلاث بيضات. بعد ذلك ، ضع كل المكونات على طبق بطبقة سميكة ، وزيني الجبنة المبشورة فوقها ، وأضيفي القليل من المايونيز. زين السلطة مع الشبت والجزر المسلوق والبيض المبشور وقطع من الفلفل الأحمر البلغاري.

كما يمكنك إرضاء عائلتك وأصدقائك"الكرة عيد الميلاد" سلطة لذيذة. وضعت جميع المكونات من طبقات منفصلة، ​​كل منها مدهون مع المايونيز أو الكريما الحامضة. لذلك، سوف تحتاج إلى لحم الخنزير المغلي الدجاج (مقطعة إلى مكعبات)، وكوب من الخوخ (مقطعة إلى شرائح) والبيض خمسة المغلي، مكعبات، واثنين من الجزر (يمكن أن تكون نيئة) ثلاث مئة غرام من الفطر المقلي، نصف علبة من الذرة المعلبة والبازلاء الخضراء. لتزيين، يمكنك استخدام البصل الأخضر والبقدونس.

وبالتالي ، فإن هذه السلطة للعام الجديد سيكونتسليط الضوء على أمسيتك وسوف تجلب لك الكثير من الإطراءات من أقاربك وضيوفك. متع نفسك وأحبائك بأشهى الأطباق الجديدة. دع الطاولة الاحتفالية "تنفجر" من جمال وفرة الأطباق الأصلية. سوف يحسدك أي متخصص في فن الطهي الماهر الذي اكتشف ما هي السلطات اللذيذة التي قمت بإعدادها أو التي ستقوم بإعدادها لطاولة رأس السنة الميلادية.

Many people spend a whole year waiting for oneevening, or rather one cherished night. It's about the New Year. After all, on this night it is accepted to believe that all your desires can come true, for it is the time of miracles and the fulfillment of your most cherished desires. The same can be said about the festive table, because you spend the whole day in the kitchen and all just to enjoy the most delicious and delicious dishes at night, the recipes of which you managed to collect for the whole year. And it does not matter at all that you will have a lot of time and money to do this, since this night must become truly magical, and it should be so in everything. That is why you should carefully choose the dishes that you are going to prepare, including salads for the New Year.

Salads are the food that must be cookedfast, easy, but at the same time be extremely beautiful and delicious. So simple New Year salads are wonderful, but not for you. This night should be remembered for a long time not only by the fine mood, the sea of ​​smiles and beautiful gifts, but also by amazing snacks and salads, over which you "conjured" the whole day.

So, salads on the New Year's table. First of all, you need to find out the preferences of your home and guests who will attend the New Year celebrations. All this you need to ensure that there is not such that someone does not eat meat or fish, and you only have meat and fish dishes. So, now you have everything to start the most difficult, namely to begin to prepare. However, for the cooking process not to be a burden to you, attach your whole family to this business and you can even arrange a small competition. For example, who faster to clean eggs or cut carrots. Prepare appropriate prizes for the winner.

Here they are, salads for the New Year. If you plan to meet the New Year together with your second half, then you will get a salad for loved ones. For its preparation you will need one jar of canned fish, one onion, four eggs and two carrots. All the ingredients must be rubbed on a medium grater, but with a fork. Salad is prepared in layers, each is smeared with mayonnaise. In order to give some originality, lay out the layers can be in the form of a bottle of champagne.

Or maybe some more interesting salads onNew Year? Ideal salad for your evening can be a salad "Candle". To do this, take two boiled potatoes and grate them. Add two hundred grams of ground chicken fillet, pre-mixed with fried onions. Boil and chop three eggs. After that, put all the ingredients on a plate with a thick layer, decorate with grated cheese on top, add a little mayonnaise. Decorate the salad with dill, boiled carrots, grated egg and pieces of Bulgarian red pepper.

Also you can please your family and friendsdelicious salad "New Year's Ball." All ingredients are laid out in separate layers, each of them is greased with mayonnaise or sour cream. So, you need one boiled chicken ham (cut into cubes), a glass of prunes (cut into strips), five boiled eggs, diced, two carrots (can be raw), three hundred grams of fried mushrooms, half a can of canned corn and green peas. For decoration, you can use green onions, parsley.

Thus, these salads for the New Year will bethe highlight of your evening and will bring you a lot of compliments from your relatives and guests. Pleasure yourself and your loved ones with new delicacies. Let the festive table "burst" from the beauty and abundance of the original dishes. You will be envied by any skilful culinary specialist who has learned what delicious salads you have prepared or are going to prepare for a festive New Year's table.