لذيذ اللحم المفروم اللحم هي كبيرةومجموعة متنوعة من وصفات وخيارات الطبخ. اللحم والكرواسان، لفات، كرات اللحم، زريزي - كل منهم يمكن أن تصبح زخرفة من النظام الغذائي اليومي. العديد من عشيقات يعتقدون أنهم يعرفون كيف لطهي الشرائح اللذيذة من اللحم المفروم أفضل للجميع. في الواقع، حتى في عملية إعداد مثل هذا الطبق البسيط، حيث كل شيء يحتاج فقط لخلط المكونات ويقلى قطعة من هذه الكتلة، وهناك العديد من الفروق الدقيقة المختلفة.

أولا، يجدر النظر في كيفية تحقيقالعصيرية. اللحم المفروم اللذيذ اللذيذ هو ارتفاع لا يمكن تحقيقه للمقاصف السوفياتية. وكل ذلك لأن الطهاة ثم استخدمت الكثير من فتات الخبز والخبز في عملية التحضير، وأيضا حفظها على اللحوم (فقط تم أخذ أجزاءها الصلبة). المهنيين، بطبيعة الحال، نوصي لإعداد سوبسميت بشكل مستقل، وليس لشرائه في المتاجر. عادة، يستخدم لحم البقر تندرلوين (الرقبة، الكتف، مسند الظهر، تنفس). لحم الخنزير الدهون هي أيضا قادرة على إعطاء عصير العصير. ويمكنك أن تأخذ رطل من لحم الخنزير وكيلوغرام من لحم البقر. ومع ذلك، الكستليات اللذيذة من اللحم المفروم الدجاج، لحم الديك الرومي، لحم العجل أو لعبة هي أيضا ليست غير شائعة.

أما بالنسبة للبيض، وكثير يجادل ما إذا كان لإضافةلهم في اللحم المفروم. مما لا شك فيه، إلا من حساب ثلاث قطع لكل كيلوغرام من اللحوم. إذا كنت وضعت أكثر، فإن المنتج النهائي تتحول إلى أن تكون صعبة. العشيقات دائما إضافة البصل المفروم، ويفضل قبل المبردة أو المملحة.

العنصر الأكثر أهمية في هذه الحالة هوالخبز. اللحم المفروم اللذيذ بدونه لا يمكن طهيه. ظهر في هذا الطبق ليس على الإطلاق الرغبة في الادخار. في الواقع، يمكن غارقة الخبز جعل الشرائح العطاء وناعمة. تذكر النسب. يوصي خبراء الطهي كيلو من اللحم بأخذ أكثر من 250 غرام من الخبز الأبيض و 300 غرام من الحليب أو الماء. في حالة قطع الدجاج، وجميع هذه المكونات تحتاج أقل. وينبغي استخدام الباطون أمس، وهذا هو، المجففة قليلا، ولكن ليس طازجة. في بعض الأحيان يتم استبدال قطعة من الخبز مع البطاطا الخام. تأكد من إضافة التوابل المفروم (الفلفل الحار، الكزبرة، الفلفل الأسود، الفلفل الحلو)، الأعشاب (النعناع، ​​الكزبرة، الشبت أو البقدونس). الملح قبل القلي. تفعل ذلك من قبل عينيك، ولكن لا تحاول محاولة مينسميت للملح. وهذا يمكن أن يؤدي إلى التسمم الشديد، حيث لا ينصح اللحوم الخام.

يتم إعداد الفطائر اللحم المفروم اللذيذ دائما فيمخبوز. ويمكنك استخدام ليس بالضرورة البسكويت. في محاولة لتقلى الكستليتات في ليزون. للقيام بذلك، ثلاث بيضات ضربت بالملح واثنين ملعقة كبيرة من الحليب. بعد ذلك، يجب أن توضع الشرائح في الدقيق، ثم - في ليزون، وفقط بعد ذلك في فتات الخبز أو فتات الخبز.

يجب وضع المنتجات فقط على الساخنمقلاة مع الزيت الساخن بالفعل. و، إذا المقلية المقلي على كريم المذاب، فإنها سوف تتحول أكثر بكثير من العطاء مما على الخضار. مكان المنتجات تحتاج إلى أن تكون متباعدة. وإلا، سوف يسمح الكستليتس لعصير، ومنذ تلك اللحظة أنها لن تطبخ على الإطلاق، ولكن ببساطة الحساء. تحويلها لا يزيد عن مرتين أو ثلاث مرات.

وأخيرًا ، وصفة للشوكولاتة اللذيذة مناللحم المفروم في الفرن. بعد كل شيء ، يمكن طهيها ، ليس فقط في المقلاة. وفي هذه الحالة ، سوف تكون المنتجات الغذائية. خذ كيلو من اللحم المفروم (تم إعداده أو شراؤه). إذا اخترت الخيار الثاني ، تحتاج إلى إضافة البصل المفروم ، والجبن المذاب ، فتات الخبز المنقوع ، يمكنك صر الجزر ، اثنين من البيض الخام والتوابل. شكل من كعكة مستطيلة مفرومة أعدت ، وليس رقيقة جدا ، حتى لا يحرق. ضعها على ورقة خبز ، وبعد ذلك تحتاج إلى شحومها بالمايونيز أو القشدة الحامضة ورشها بالجبن. يمكنك أيضا استخدام دوائر الطماطم الطازجة. أرسل كل هذه الروعة إلى الفرن لمدة 40 دقيقة.

وتتنوع الوصفات اللذيذة من اللحم المفروم. ولكن بمعرفة شخصين على الأقل ، يمكنك أن تجعل الحياة أكثر سهولة على نفسك ، كربة منزل ، كما ترضي الأسرة.

Delicious minced meat patties are a greata variety of recipes and cooking options. Meatballs, croissants, rolls, meatballs, zrazy - all of them can become an ornament of your daily diet. Many mistresses think that they know how to cook delicious cutlets from minced meat best of all. In fact, even in the process of preparing such a simple dish, where everything just needs to mix the ingredients and fry the pieces of this mass, there are many different nuances.

First, it is worth considering how to achievesucculence. Tasty minced meat patties are an unattainable height for Soviet canteens. And all because cooks then used too much breadcrumbs and bread in the process of preparation, and also saved on meat (only its hard parts were taken). Professionals, of course, recommend to prepare forcemeat independently, and not to buy it in stores. Usually, beef tenderloin is used (neck, shoulder blade, backrest, brisket). Fat pork is also able to give a dish juiciness. And you can take a pound of pork and a kilogram of beef. However, delicious cutlets from chicken mince, turkey meat, veal or game are also not uncommon.

As for the eggs, many argue whether to addthem in minced meat. Undoubtedly, only from the calculation of three pieces per kilogram of meat. If you put more, the final product will turn out to be tough. Mistresses always add minced onions, preferably pre-chilled or salted.

The most important component in this case isbread. Delicious minced meatballs without it can not be cooked. He appeared in this dish is not at all a desire to save. In fact, soaked bread can make cutlets tender and soft. Remember the proportions. Culinary experts recommend a kilo of meat to take no more than 250 grams of white bread and 300 grams of milk or water. In the case of chicken cutlets, all these ingredients will need less. Baton should be used yesterday, that is, slightly dried, but not fresh. Sometimes a piece of bread is replaced with raw potatoes. Be sure to add minced seasonings (chili, coriander, black pepper, paprika), herbs (mint, cilantro, dill or parsley). Salt it before frying. Do it by your own eyes, but do not try to try mincemeat for salt. This can lead to severe poisoning, since raw meat is not recommended.

Tasty minced meat patties are always prepared inbreaded. And you can use not necessarily biscuits. Try to fry the cutlets in Llezon. To do this, three eggs beat with salt and two tablespoons of milk. After that, cutlets must be rolled in flour, then - in Llezon, and only then in bread crumbs or breadcrumbs.

Products should be placed only on the hotfrying pan with already hot oil. And, if fried cutlets on melted cream, they will turn out much more tenderly than on vegetable. Place products need to be far apart. Otherwise, cutlets will be allowed to juice, and from that moment they will not cook at all, but simply stew. Turn them no more than two or three times.

And, finally, a recipe for delicious cutlets fromground beef in the oven. After all, they can be cooked not only in a skillet. And in this case, the products will be dietary. Take a kilo of minced meat (own preparation or purchased). If you choose the second option, you need to add finely chopped onion, melted cheese, soaked bread crumb, you can grate the carrots, two raw eggs and seasonings. Form from the prepared minced oblong cakes, not too thin, so as not to burn. Place them on a baking sheet, after which you need to grease them with mayonnaise or sour cream and sprinkle with cheese. You can also use the circles of fresh tomatoes. Send all this splendor to the oven for about 40 minutes.

Delicious recipes from minced meat are varied. But knowing at least a couple, you can make life easier for yourself, as a housewife, and also please the household.